Top-rated product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.

<p>Speed and mobility are yours with the Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster. With up to 75 feet of long range power, it rapid-fires six darts. Loading is easy with a flip open barrel so you can reload quickly to continue the fun!</p><p>The tactical rail is compatible with most N-Strike accessories.</p><p>With up to 75 feet of long range power, speed and mobility are yours with this Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994630812.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
93 of 9796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nerf gun
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Stig
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a poor design used a few times then the trigger jammed now returned "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Gift
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tidy Beard
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this for Tom. Tom just turned 40. Tom freaking loves it. Now we both have Nerf guns and our office is on another level of fun.
If you have a mate called Tom, or if you work in an office, or even if you just like huge amounts of fun, buy a Nerf gun, any Nerf gun, this one is awesome but they're all good.
Go on, you know you want one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I want one!...
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By shoelove
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son who chose this one specifically. He absolutely loves it and even I wanted to play with it. I may purchase one for myself! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brought as a birthday present
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz0410
From:Camberley, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Not heard back yet as to whether this is any good but he has other nerf guns so I can not see this being a bad buy. Also as I have not heard any thing back then one would guess there cant be anything wrong with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money easy to use
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sonichka72
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my friends son birthday he absolutely loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellie
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I have bought this article for my grandson's birthday so I haven't really got the 'know how' to understand it. What I can say is that it arrived well packed and very quickly and I was very pleased with that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
son loves this product
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By donna75
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 8 year old son loves this nerf gun. But finds it hard to reload as pulling back trigger is quite stiff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
9 year old loves it
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By flowerstreet
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent fun for hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kerri
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Another great nerf gun, this one however is definitely the best value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dori
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easier than most other nerf guns for my son to use, he loves it. Great quality and quite powerful so be careful where your child aims! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nerf blaster
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Blondie
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son for his Birthday, he really loves it.Very easy to load and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elite strong arm blaster
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son found this gun easy to operate and fast to reload. However darts did not fly that far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Present for my Son
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jagsk
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son. He was delighted and has had hours of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kingyboy92
From:Kent
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this gun for my mum as a present, as she felt left out because she was the only person not to have a gun, and I wanted to make her happy. Now she has a better gun than dad and wrecks him like an iceberg to the titanic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gun
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mum with bruises
From:essex, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this gun. He's been playing with it non-stop since he got it. He likes the flip out barrel and he has a great aim unfortunately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My nephew loved it.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By klashvx
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. Boys love nerf guns. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powerful at good value
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bobo
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quick-firing and powerful at a cheaper price than others in the portfolio, the Strongarm is a great addition to the Nerf range. Boys (and girls) of any age will love it but it's particularly suitable for the 7 to 10 age group. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:Leicester
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's expensive. Well made. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun for all
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought one for my son and ended up buying a second for hubby they both enjoy it. It is easy to use and the foam pellets go really far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By c
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for my husband and he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>