Top-rated product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.

<p>Speed and mobility are yours with the Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster. With up to 75 feet of long range power, it rapid-fires six darts. Loading is easy with a flip open barrel so you can reload quickly to continue the fun!</p><p>The tactical rail is compatible with most N-Strike accessories.</p><p>With up to 75 feet of long range power, speed and mobility are yours with this Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994630812.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.641 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
75 of 7896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:Leicester
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's expensive. Well made. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun for all
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought one for my son and ended up buying a second for hubby they both enjoy it. It is easy to use and the foam pellets go really far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By c
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for my husband and he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to load and powerful
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Clonk
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son has loads of Nerf guns ranging from pocket size to the huge ones. This was bought as a stocking filler at Christmas and he has absolutely loved it as its very easy to use and reload. Has a good firing range but as with all Nerf guns I think the person you are purchasing for need to be sensible as they are very powerful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Masav04
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good fun to have a little war with. however when buying I was supposed to get a free refill pack of darts which argos no longer sell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product - great fun
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Iwillgetshotforthis
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" keeps the wife under control "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun toy
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun. Bought for a 6 year old & easy to use for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Get this for a family fun afternoon age group from 5years old to 51years old (yes 51 lol) they all had a brilliant afternoon wound recommend to any one xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas gift
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a 16yr old boy, as I had bought his younger sisters the pink bow & arrow set.
Safe to say there was screams tears and laughter all through the house. Excellent, not sure their mum thought so though :-D
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Two very happy boys!!
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Red
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What boy doesn't love a nerf gun, so well worth the money and lots of entertainment. A few arguments too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mel_C
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as a Christmas present for a 9 year old boy. He loved it! I've bought Nerf products before and this is as good as any of the others I have purchased. Bought whilst on special offer but would have bought it anyway at full price - Easy to use and handle for small hands - Overall very good product! Would recommend for any boy (or girl) who likes outdoor play! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for your little monster
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good this. Give hours of fun to the child. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Stockport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift. Really pleased with the value and the inclusion of extra ammo. Pick up from local store very efficient too. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlotte97
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for me and my dad, we have had so much fun!! Definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Raye
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nephew loves this; come Christmas day he was over the moon and believed that Father Christmas had bought it for him because it was exactly what he wanted. The loading system is a little bit stiff and he finds it a little difficult to pull and load but he is getting used to it and will, no doubt, find it much easier after time. Great toy and a wonderful addition to the stockade of Nerf toys they already have for use on New Years' Eve. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great stocking filler
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mandy74
From:Cumnock, East Ayrshire KA18, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great stocking filler it's durable n sturdy would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Christmas present
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent gift, good quality and hours of fun spent on Christmas Day! My nephews enjoyed their gifts! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product, So Much Fun
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Medicman
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very well built product. Loads quickly and great battles with my 10 year old son around the house. Not very accurate on play targets but hours of chasing and shooting fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for the whole family!!!
Posted27 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ally87
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Christmas I bought everyone in our household these Nerf guns!! We had hours of fun with them, can be enjoyed at any age, think us parents had most fun of all. Great value and great quality!! Only tip would be to buy lots of extra darts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun for kids
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanna
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought it as a present for my son's friend. Out of all the presents he got this was the only one that was played with, boys had a good fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>