Top-rated product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.

<p>Speed and mobility are yours with the Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster. With up to 75 feet of long range power, it rapid-fires six darts. Loading is easy with a flip open barrel so you can reload quickly to continue the fun!</p><p>The tactical rail is compatible with most N-Strike accessories.</p><p>With up to 75 feet of long range power, speed and mobility are yours with this Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994630812.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
45 of 4796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Quint
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought two for my sons 28th birthday, him and my husband have had great fun. Hilarious when my son had a crack shot at his dad almost getting the bullet up his nostril so funny. Definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loads of out door fun
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gbzt
From:Lytham, Lytham Saint Annes, Lancashire FY8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought four of these whilst on offer to put away for presents but husband and young son took two and spent a happy hour or so in the garden"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
toy gun
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for 9 year old grandson, who loves it, whats left to say."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Maj-yorkshire
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these for a birthday present, loved them so much I bought one for my son for Christmas!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hours of fun
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mino
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought 2 for my teen sons,they love them,hours of fun,darts do sting a bit if fired at close range."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
will not shop argus again
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dave1976
From:Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Range 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"most of the start of route from you over christmas i have to bring back stuff i've broke since christmas gone in the Bin i will not be shopping in argus anymore"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-31points
2of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gunman
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product is really good fun. Young people should be supervised as the projectiles can pack a wallap"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use & lots of fun
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rainbow
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my 8-year-old-son so we could have Nerf Gun Wars in the house as a family. Great for a rainy day activity!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Everyone liked it. Easy to use.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By WalthamstowNick
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The whole family from 6-80 years tried them. The sight of granny and her brother shooting the star on the tree will remain in the memory for years. The older children who engaged in Nerf war-games need extra ammunition packs. But the 6 pellets which are included for those engaged in target practice or duelling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KJ
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Love it. And I'm 36! ha
Would be great if it was electric like the rapid strike etc but it is surprisingly good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blaster
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rik
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is a great Nerf blaster for all ages. It's built well, very easy to load and fire. The darts fly the advertised distance but are soft enough not to cause any damage to persons or objects."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy for big and small
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By butterfly
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These guns were bought for grown up boys for Christmas. They are GREAT so much fun to use and as the bullets are soft nobody gets hurt nothing gets broken. I would advise to buy the pack of extra bullets as they are needed to refill quickly to ward off the enemy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By GILLY
From:DERBY
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"excellent buy as probably a starter nerf gun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nerf n strike blaster
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nana
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Got this for grandson at Christmas. He loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark D
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought for the teenage kids at christmas for a bit of fun, excellent product and good value on deal. Middle aged Dad still playing with product and annoying everyone including the dog."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
garden toy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By scouse
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a gift. The excellent special offer meant I
could buy two which will ensure friends can join in the fun.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf Gun
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By steevo
From:Bournemouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I like to shoot my wife, while she is asleep...nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf strongarm is the best
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:england
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought it 2 for 15 offer around Christmas time, it the best decision ever really cheap great value for ur money. The gun is very powerful and it is so good i brought 6 more for my whole family. It does what it says on the box 20 meters. It is the cheaper than the maverick and a really good size ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By claire
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great value for money made a great presant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for young ones
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By nicwalsall
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"my 2 and half year old loves this. small than expected but still grest . bargain price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>