Top-rated product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.

<p>Speed and mobility are yours with the Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster. With up to 75 feet of long range power, it rapid-fires six darts. Loading is easy with a flip open barrel so you can reload quickly to continue the fun!</p><p>The tactical rail is compatible with most N-Strike accessories.</p><p>With up to 75 feet of long range power, speed and mobility are yours with this Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994630812.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.693 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
123 of 12797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a great gift!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a fun product, recommend it to anyone! A great gift! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good fun and quality product being a nerf gun
Posted24 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is good quality and has a decent range for its price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 5 year old bought this with his pocket money,and although it's a little tough for him to pull back the part on the top,he has great fun with it. My other son,who's eight(the recommended age),has no trouble operating it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf Wars
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product, fun for all, good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant present
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as Christmas present and 8yr old daughter loves it, brilliant toy for the price. All the family now want one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf and strike blaster
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product with endless fun for my son to annoy his older sister. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf Strongarm rocks
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great fun, bought it for the kids however all the adults had more fun using it. Hours of fun for not a lot of money. Well worth it! Great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most powerful
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Seems solid. Probably has the highest firing range of all the Nerf guns according to my son. This means that even the foam bullets can sting a bit and should definitely be kept away from the face. Probably only for older kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun toy
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son has been using it non-stop in games with his friends, so it has been well road-tested and its sturdy construction stands up to extreme testing! I was also very happy with the price I paid at Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5*
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 5* product, I recommend 100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love nerf. We all had one for Christmas 5yr old 9yr old 40yr old and myself 38 we have had so much fun with these guns.
The range on these guns is fab, well made and you can buy extras to add on to this gun.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun toy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this as much as his dad. Good fun and easy to use. Make sure you get lots of darts cause using it outside do tend to lose a few. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved them
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Were a Christmas present for my nephews, they loved them, took them out th box and began using them straight away. Little smaller than I was expecting but they didn't seem
To Mind
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really powerful my 3 boys love their nurf guns as do mummy & daddy great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf gun
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson's birthday he had lots of fun with it and so did his friends we also had a play with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well made
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous my children has hours of fun with it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for great price
Posted07 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really big!!!
i bought it for 3y boy and he's got massive fun with it
highly recommended!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun to play with
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ormskirk, Ormskirk, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought this for my little brother and it is great the only problem is that he struggles to pull the loader "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for Christmas so not opened yet but looks good quality so grandson will be happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic purchase my child is super entertained for
Hours!!!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>