Top-rated product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.

<p>Speed and mobility are yours with the Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster. With up to 75 feet of long range power, it rapid-fires six darts. Loading is easy with a flip open barrel so you can reload quickly to continue the fun!</p><p>The tactical rail is compatible with most N-Strike accessories.</p><p>With up to 75 feet of long range power, speed and mobility are yours with this Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994630812.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.691 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
135 of 13997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a birthday present for a 10yr old who totally loves nerf guns, went down well. Good price/value too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use and lots of fun, also a reasonable size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son has this nerf blaster and he has had hours of fun with it so I bought this item for a friends little boy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gift
Posted02 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this was bought as a gift for a teenager who already had one and wanted a second. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price & great product. My son loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this for nephew for his birthday, he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lots fun
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price great size lots fun my son loves this :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NerfN-Strike Strongarm Blaster
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Nerf Gun is Very Powerful & When Shot bullet goes a long Distance MY sons love It..! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great fun
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" enjoyed a few hours having a nerf war with the grandkids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf gun purchase
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hucknall, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My purchase has been fun to use, fit for purpose and reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a great gift!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a fun product, recommend it to anyone! A great gift! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good fun and quality product being a nerf gun
Posted24 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is good quality and has a decent range for its price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 5 year old bought this with his pocket money,and although it's a little tough for him to pull back the part on the top,he has great fun with it. My other son,who's eight(the recommended age),has no trouble operating it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf Wars
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product, fun for all, good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant present
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as Christmas present and 8yr old daughter loves it, brilliant toy for the price. All the family now want one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf and strike blaster
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product with endless fun for my son to annoy his older sister. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf Strongarm rocks
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great fun, bought it for the kids however all the adults had more fun using it. Hours of fun for not a lot of money. Well worth it! Great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most powerful
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Seems solid. Probably has the highest firing range of all the Nerf guns according to my son. This means that even the foam bullets can sting a bit and should definitely be kept away from the face. Probably only for older kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>