Top-rated product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.

<p>Speed and mobility are yours with the Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster. With up to 75 feet of long range power, it rapid-fires six darts. Loading is easy with a flip open barrel so you can reload quickly to continue the fun!</p><p>The tactical rail is compatible with most N-Strike accessories.</p><p>With up to 75 feet of long range power, speed and mobility are yours with this Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994630812.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
87 of 9097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
9 year old loves it
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By flowerstreet
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent fun for hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kerri
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Another great nerf gun, this one however is definitely the best value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dori
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easier than most other nerf guns for my son to use, he loves it. Great quality and quite powerful so be careful where your child aims! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nerf blaster
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Blondie
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son for his Birthday, he really loves it.Very easy to load and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elite strong arm blaster
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son found this gun easy to operate and fast to reload. However darts did not fly that far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Present for my Son
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jagsk
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son. He was delighted and has had hours of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kingyboy92
From:Kent
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this gun for my mum as a present, as she felt left out because she was the only person not to have a gun, and I wanted to make her happy. Now she has a better gun than dad and wrecks him like an iceberg to the titanic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gun
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mum with bruises
From:essex, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this gun. He's been playing with it non-stop since he got it. He likes the flip out barrel and he has a great aim unfortunately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My nephew loved it.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By klashvx
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. Boys love nerf guns. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powerful at good value
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bobo
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quick-firing and powerful at a cheaper price than others in the portfolio, the Strongarm is a great addition to the Nerf range. Boys (and girls) of any age will love it but it's particularly suitable for the 7 to 10 age group. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:Leicester
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's expensive. Well made. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun for all
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought one for my son and ended up buying a second for hubby they both enjoy it. It is easy to use and the foam pellets go really far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By c
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for my husband and he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to load and powerful
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Clonk
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son has loads of Nerf guns ranging from pocket size to the huge ones. This was bought as a stocking filler at Christmas and he has absolutely loved it as its very easy to use and reload. Has a good firing range but as with all Nerf guns I think the person you are purchasing for need to be sensible as they are very powerful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Masav04
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good fun to have a little war with. however when buying I was supposed to get a free refill pack of darts which argos no longer sell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product - great fun
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Iwillgetshotforthis
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" keeps the wife under control "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun toy
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun. Bought for a 6 year old & easy to use for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Get this for a family fun afternoon age group from 5years old to 51years old (yes 51 lol) they all had a brilliant afternoon wound recommend to any one xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas gift
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a 16yr old boy, as I had bought his younger sisters the pink bow & arrow set.
Safe to say there was screams tears and laughter all through the house. Excellent, not sure their mum thought so though :-D
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Two very happy boys!!
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Red
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What boy doesn't love a nerf gun, so well worth the money and lots of entertainment. A few arguments too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>