Top-rated product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.

<p>Speed and mobility are yours with the Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster. With up to 75 feet of long range power, it rapid-fires six darts. Loading is easy with a flip open barrel so you can reload quickly to continue the fun!</p><p>The tactical rail is compatible with most N-Strike accessories.</p><p>With up to 75 feet of long range power, speed and mobility are yours with this Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994630812.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
55 of 5796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Child loves
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy115
From:Ruislip
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My child loves it
Thay are only 3 so does find it hard to pull back to get it going
But has hours of fun
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jelly tot
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic well made product. My son loves this nerf gun, especially the 6 dart rapid fire feature. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing and Durable
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Josh
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Can withstand alot of drops, and mechanism is properly reinforced so you can use the product over and over."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nerf and strike elite strongarm blaster
Posted20 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lynz
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good product my son has played with it daily since receiving it on his birthday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gorby
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as a Birthday present for one of my son's mates. They all have Nerf guns and go off in the woods for hours. Good safe fun!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for family fun
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Aunty Karen
From:Guisborough
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good toy for family fun - son and father fun in this case. Running around like lunatics having loads of fun. Downside it is smaller than the picture makes you think. But good enough for loads of fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny W
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the kids first NERF gun and I was really impressed, I wish they were around when I was a child. The multi shot is great, you a reload the gun in less than a second. Would recommend buying extra bullets as they can go a stray."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Awi
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this from my 8 year old and he is thoroughly enjoying it. Excellent quality and good design. Will definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf Strongarm
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jantonen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Awesome product. My son loves this. His taped on a LED torch and uses it in darkened room with good effect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review of nerf gun
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Skipton, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great product but not enough bullets, my son lost all of them in 1hours play"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Quint
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought two for my sons 28th birthday, him and my husband have had great fun. Hilarious when my son had a crack shot at his dad almost getting the bullet up his nostril so funny. Definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loads of out door fun
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gbzt
From:Lytham, Lytham Saint Annes, Lancashire FY8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought four of these whilst on offer to put away for presents but husband and young son took two and spent a happy hour or so in the garden"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
toy gun
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for 9 year old grandson, who loves it, whats left to say."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Maj-yorkshire
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these for a birthday present, loved them so much I bought one for my son for Christmas!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hours of fun
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mino
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought 2 for my teen sons,they love them,hours of fun,darts do sting a bit if fired at close range."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
will not shop argus again
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dave1976
From:Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Range 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"most of the start of route from you over christmas i have to bring back stuff i've broke since christmas gone in the Bin i will not be shopping in argus anymore"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-34points
3of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gunman
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product is really good fun. Young people should be supervised as the projectiles can pack a wallap"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use & lots of fun
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rainbow
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my 8-year-old-son so we could have Nerf Gun Wars in the house as a family. Great for a rainy day activity!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Everyone liked it. Easy to use.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By WalthamstowNick
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The whole family from 6-80 years tried them. The sight of granny and her brother shooting the star on the tree will remain in the memory for years. The older children who engaged in Nerf war-games need extra ammunition packs. But the 6 pellets which are included for those engaged in target practice or duelling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KJ
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Love it. And I'm 36! ha
Would be great if it was electric like the rapid strike etc but it is surprisingly good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>