Top-rated product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.

<p>Speed and mobility are yours with the Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster. With up to 75 feet of long range power, it rapid-fires six darts. Loading is easy with a flip open barrel so you can reload quickly to continue the fun!</p><p>The tactical rail is compatible with most N-Strike accessories.</p><p>With up to 75 feet of long range power, speed and mobility are yours with this Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994630812.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.671 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(155 reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
150 of 15597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shoot em' up
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 of these to have some good fun with my 5 year old grandson.I was not disappointed! Chasing each from cover to cover shooting as we go, the darts are just the right consistency so as not to hurt when hit aaargh! Perhaps the mechanism to bring a dart ready for firing could be a little easier for a five year old, but hey you cant win em'all! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:NI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. My 5 year old can manage it. Gets to fire it from far away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great birthday party gift
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our son gave this to his friend as a birthday party gift. They both enjoyed playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and handy nerf gun. Appropriate for age, 4years old cant play and manage it on his own. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It broke after the first day
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Range 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It was great for a day then a spring went and the top part wouldn't relese the bullets, I still have a very upset 5 year old who ripped the box into pieces when opening therefore I don't think I'd get my money back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf gun delighted our son. Now I want one too!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent toy. Nerf gun has good range. Excellent reserve and collect service from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for father/son time
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my little lad after him watching many an advert on the Nerf range. Great range and build quality just wish I'd bought the extra nerf bullets when offered. Son is very happy with it and always wants me to play with him. I now even want my own nerf gun just so that I'm not a moving target for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Nerf gun
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my 9-year old daughter to give her 8-year old brother for his birthday. He loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab value for.money
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clitheroe, Clitheroe, Lancashire BB7, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mg six year old loves this gun,great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mrs
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Birthday presents "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little gun
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice little toy gun, shoots pretty far. The only downside is the lever at the top can be a little tricky to pull back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great starter Nerf gun!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my friends son for his birthday and ended up buying 2 more for my children! They all love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price, it is my son's favourite toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for a friends sons birthday present. Exactly what I wanted and tough enough to not break within 10 minutes of use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good high powered Nerf gun and at a reduced price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun!
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great present for my grandson on his 11th birthday. He loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a birthday present for a 10yr old who totally loves nerf guns, went down well. Good price/value too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use and lots of fun, also a reasonable size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son has this nerf blaster and he has had hours of fun with it so I bought this item for a friends little boy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>