Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.

<p>With a DAB radio and bluetooth capability the Bush cube Micro Hi-Fi offers gold standard functionality and high quality audio output. Seamlessly stream music from any bluetooth enabled device or listen to digital radio with its clear signal and high quality. Boasting powerful 5 Watt speakers this Micro Hi-Fi system is top of the range. </p><p>Compatible with: and </p><ul><li>AUX connection.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>FM/AM tuner bands.</li><li>16 track programmable CD.</li><li>Stereo speakers.</li><li>Power output 5 watts RMS.</li><li>5 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Clock.</li><li>Sleep timer.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H16.5, W16.5, D21cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H16.5, W15, D16cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9119772.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 28100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Review 1 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cabbaged
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a great little system. It looks good, sounds great, and is easy to use. Even better, it was a brilliant price. Would definitely recommend. Well done Argos for another great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing little piece of equipment
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By emms
From:Portchester, Hampshire PO16, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I just wanted a new DAB radio for my bedroom and this one was on offer so went for it as it included the bluetooth and CD player also. It has good sound for the size and goes nice and loud. I use the bluetooth to play music though my phone as much as the DAB now! Good buy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So good I bought 2
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cherrymatilda
From:Middleton-on-the-Wolds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Was looking for something to use with the iphone5 and a dab for the bedroom. The sound is great. The Bluetooth connection is easy to use and the remote is an added bonus.
The only downside is the bright light in the bedroom. I have covered it with a post it and the room is dark again.
The alarms can easily be set and overall it's a great product.
I bought a second for my grandad and he uses it in the conservatory. He loves the clear sound from the dab. And plays his CDs on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Deal
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Slough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I have been looking for something like this for our kitchen for some time, this ticked all the boxes we were looking for, compact, with a great sound, had to move the Ariel around to pick up all the DAB stations but well worth the hassle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Dab
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this & was really pleased with this item.great sound ,looks stylish and at this price is a steal.gives a rich warm bass tone than can b adjusted to suit your preference.DAB ,FM ,CD Bluetooth all in one unit.A real bargain .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for the price!
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Pedantic Pete
From:Oxford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A useful mini system for playing music off my mobi via bluetooth or listening to DAB/CD's. Impressed with ease of use and sound even though only 5watts RMS. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little stereo
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By tilly
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This little stereo may be small but the sound quality is good enough for what I need it for, It fits well into a little corner in the kitchen. I found it very simple to tune in and having the remote control very handy. I bought it in the sale so it was a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Pleased with this purchase, compact with good tone, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By me
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" good sound wife loves it thankyou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent bluetooth
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By wonder2770
From:larne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great for playing music from mobile device via Bluetooth. Dab radio crystal clear and excellent sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cute system
Posted19 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tigger001
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This system suits my needs perfectly. However it doesn't get really loud therefore not suitable for busy parties. Its not that easy to use, I had to work out the functions. Good for everyday listening. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but sound
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Phoenix Chimera
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I was shocked when I unwrapped this, most of the inside was just filling to keep it safe!
Within seconds I was just as stunned as the sound quality, without tweaking, was what I would expect from a bigger brand than Bush (not Acoustic Solutions, someone made a mistake at the printers lol) and then I found the options to tweak the sound.
Bringing DAB and Bluetooth to this price and size is a real step forward. Cutting prices without cutting corners, fantastic!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 August 2013
Customer avatar
By cosmo
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" very good for the price nice sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WOW - Buget DAB that works ....
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By PhilM
From:Torbay, Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" At last, a budget DAB that actually gets all the channels round here (Torbay) off a basic "wire" antenna, nice easy CD player too and good sound for the size of speakers with Bass&Treble adjustments and/or preset sound-modes like Rock/Jazz/Pop/Classic etc. Looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So good I bought another.
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ian1
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Sound is good and on rock setting, loud and with bass.
Bluetooth works well from my PC
DAB reception is good but FM is poor as I am in a poor reception area.
Display is great, and remote works well.
When price went down even further could not resist a second.
No headphone socket,
Speaker cables are not long enough to reach across the back of my 40 inch TV
Aerial is too short, I think, affecting radio reception, which is highly position critical.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent piece of equipment and very easy to use with iPhone, iPad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good clear sound
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By yorkie
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to set up and use. Ideal to use anywhere in house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By chris
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Very good. Dab works really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Hi Fi
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Krafty64
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does everything I want from a small Hi Fi. Great sound, deep bass, Bluetooth is really good too. Also small enough to fit into a small corner, but doesn't compromise in quality. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD Cube DAB Bluetooth Micro System-Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
you get what you pay for
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By anax2000
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This HiFi is a good value for money. It feels cheep thhough. I bought as Bluetooth speaker for my pc and I got disappointed because it's not Laptop compatible out of the box. It took me over 3 hours to find and install a right driver. Bluetooth has limitations to receive quality sound and there is a slight delay if you are watching a video from a pc but you can always plug in an AUX cable. If you are looking for a cheep Bluetooth speaker with a bonus of a cd and DAB radio this is a win. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>