Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.

<p>Bring a touch of spring time into your home with this tulip design roller blind. Featuring the beautiful bright yellow flowers this blind is a vibrant way to dress your window.</p><ul><li>Polycotton.</li><li>Size W120, drop 160cm / W48, drop 63in.</li><li>Easily trimmed to size.</li><li>Includes fixtures, fittings and instructions.</li><li>Wipe clean.</li></ul><p>If you are unable to find a size that fits your window, visit www.argosmadetomeasure.co.uk for more sizes available in this design</p><ul><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9121667.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.067 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
12 of 1580%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Review 1 for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to put up
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By maryvb
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good service from ARGOS, as usual"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alona
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Alona
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I liked it very convenient and beautiful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty but flimsy
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie72
From:Leigh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Nice design, but very thin fabric and poor fragile fitments"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Bright, everyone should have one
Posted25 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Sukianna
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Wanted a new blind for the study - really wasn't sure this would complement the furniture in it - but goodness! it was like going into a meadow on a summers day - lovely. Good value lovely setting"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Buy!
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Denbighshire North Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ooh!....I was so excited at getting the blinds for my new kitchen!...Even more so when i discovered that they were on offer buy 1 get one half-price!...They are very rich looking and look lovely up!...Great buy everyone,i would strongly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:stoke.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great blinds. I bought 2. Easy put up. And look lovely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good for money
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By trevor
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good blind but brackets are of poor quality
and drops out of bracket unless you modify it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny.
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By deliasboy
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Makes our kitchen look very springlike.
Would thoroughly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
roller blind
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By kls1960
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I should have gone down the Birmingham rag market on a Saturday - a very poor product
lacks screws - detail and direction
oh well - its been recycled
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good purchase
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By beata13
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this blind for my daughter.Good for the money and great looking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brighten up your window with this easy to fit blind. Looks more expensive then the price you pay in argos. Go on buy it your love it and I fitted it all by myself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
tulip blind
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By dianne
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very disappointed in the quality of this blind.Picture on blind too big, nothing like it looks in book! not good value for money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
living flower 4ft roller blind
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By JOE90
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Looks very good when hung good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice pretty blind, the pattern is bright looks great in my laundry room. Thankyou Argos :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Flower 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By A5atb
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Fine , looks good easy to fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.