Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Motorola C5011 Colour Telephone with Answer Machine- Single.

<p>This stylish looking Motorola C5011 has an impressive 200 name and number memory, allowing you to contact your friends and family for a quick catch up whenever you fancy. The 50m indoor range allows you to walk around on the phone, while the built-in answer machine has a 60 minute recording time and allows you to record your own personalised message.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>200 name and number memories.</li><li>25 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 13 hours talktime/180 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>60 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Motorola C5011 Colour Telephone with Answer Machine- Single.
Review 1 for Motorola C5011 Colour Telephone with Answer Machine- Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By JG
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money. It has more features than phones treble the price. It's quite loud in the night time is the only downside"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Motorola C5011 Colour Telephone with Answer Machine- Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good and simple
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma13
From:Kidderminster
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Really simple to use, has really good use time once charged. Good lenth cable to. Would fully recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Motorola C5011 Colour Telephone with Answer Machine- Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Motorola C5011 Telephone with Answer Machine
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By earthangel
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"excellent item,good volume,cheap at the price,playback voices good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Motorola C5011 Colour Telephone with Answer Machine- Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good smart phone does the job
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By NavMan
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"it is a good slick phone with good reception and great speaker volume. although the speaker volume is much higher than earpiece volume but never matter as it just does the job well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Motorola C5011 Colour Telephone with Answer Machine- Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Good Buy
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Gand
From:Nailsea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This Motorola cordless phone was easy to set-up.
Has good range of settings with loads of different ring tones and a good memory range.
Excellent value for money considering it is an 'answer phone' as well.
I would have given it a five star rating if when the 'Keypad Lock' is used it stopped the all functions that can happen if keys are accidentally pressed if phone is in your pocket, I don't need to hear beeps and lights coming on when the 'keypad' is locked, it only wastes the battery, I only need to hear an incoming call.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Motorola C5011 Colour Telephone with Answer Machine- Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By EmDee
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"So glad I bought this item - excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Motorola C5011 Colour Telephone with Answer Machine- Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mari
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this product. It has very clear instructions with it and is an excellent telephone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Motorola C5011 Colour Telephone with Answer Machine- Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item, does the job
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By tad01
From:somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this is a great little phone, easy to understand. the only thing i don't like are the ringtones- they aren't very nice! if you can live with that then this phone is great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Motorola C5011 Colour Telephone with Answer Machine- Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent!!
Posted20 April 2013
Customer avatar
By James
From:Stirling
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really like this phone as it holds over 200 names and numbers, modern looking and easy to use and set up. you can do all the features from the handset that the phone has on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Motorola C5011 Colour Telephone with Answer Machine- Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfied customer
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Gerald
From:Co Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with this phone. Easy to programme and good range of ringtones. The handset produces good quality clarity. All in all a neat piece of kit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Motorola C5011 Colour Telephone with Answer Machine- Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another quality product from Motorola
Posted21 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Algarve Expat
From:Algarve, Portugal
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"All the features of a more expensive phone.
Particularly impressed with SMS messaging function and large screen colour display. Useful memory, eco mode and much more - all this and an answering machine thrown in! Closer relation to a cell phone than a cordless, and easy to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Motorola C5011 Colour Telephone with Answer Machine- Single.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product