Top-rated product

Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.

<p>Stompeez are super cuddly slippers for children they are fun and entertaining. When children walk, skip or jump these fun-filled slippers will come to life. They're more than just ordinary slippers. Stompeez are slippers with personality, they're loads of fun.</p><ul><li>Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.</li><li>Wipe clean.</li><li>Available in sizes: extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 5060187922347.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.216 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
134 of 16283%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Review 1 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this product was difficult to order due to sizing
Posted17 November 2014
Customer avatar
By fusspot
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"did not keep this item due to sizing problems and the wait in the shop to view and change for next size.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good stuff
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By FTaylor
From:Westcroft, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good item for a present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product doesnt do what it says it does
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Daddiesgirl
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Although my little girl loves these they are very difficult to walk in, in effect you are walking on a pump that when pressed, child stamps feet, walks ect the head is suppose to go up and down, this is not the case with both left and right foot"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By star
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Its ideal to get your children to wear slippers round the house"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Stompeez Unicorn
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By woody66
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Having tried looking for size small with the Argos app on my ipad, I could only find extra small. So then looking online found size small. Had to take the first pair back as they didn't work correctly. Second pair seem fine at the moment but don't trust the quality of them to last"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bestmummy
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter is so in love with her stompeez! She also takes them when she stays at nanny & grandads house awesome product would recommend! Ideal prezzie/ gift! Would buy for my nephews!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma 21
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Slippers fit my daughter perfect lovely design and they actually do work aswell very happy with them definately recommend them ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
nice product, poorly made
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Toni76
From:Coalville, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Packaging presentation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The stitching is poor,and the bit that is supposed to pop up, is permanently up."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By KatieBBB
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter has been asking for a long time for these so she was thrilled when she got them for her birthday. She uses them everyday and they are still in great condition. The quality is amazing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous slippers.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cr4ftycl4re
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these for a 4 1/2 yr old and she loved them. Had us all laughing when the eyes pop up as she walked.
Simple packaging but still needed scissors to release the slippers from the cardboard.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By happymummy
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was very pleased with my purchase, sizing accurate, made one little girl very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sid
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter loves them it was the best money I spent on a pair of slippers thay are great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted11 May 2014
Customer avatar
By KC
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these for my daughter for her birthday. They are great, look good, fit well and are make me smile every time I see them. My daughter absolutely loves them. Would definitely recommend and buy again. I also got them a little cheaper so really pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The Unicorn that Died!
Posted01 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cracker
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very nice novelty product, however as slippers they were rubbish. Internal 'Air Bag' burst after a few 'Stomps' If that happens the object of them is defeated!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun and cheerful.
Posted20 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellinio9
From:Doncaster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought these slippers for my daughter. She loves them. One side worked better than the other but they were cheap in the sale and for the price it was worth it for the look of joy on my daughters face. Fun and fluffy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandaughters birthday present
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kim
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"chosen by grandaughter who has a thing about unicorns she found them very comfortable good choice of gift"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fallaparteez
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By caz
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Kids love them but horrendous quality, had two days and already starting to fall apart at seams. Quality or price has to change for them to remain a viable product. I think "fit for purpose" comes to mind!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stompeez
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nanny
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"granddaughter very pleased with them ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Funny but not practical
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dodo
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"They are very cute to watch but they are not practical slippers at all. My little one's feet keep slipping out of them so she hardly wears them. Not really worth the money spent to be honest. However she loves them, more like a toy than a practical piece of footwear :)"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hillariously Funny
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By crunchie
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these for my 10 year old for her birthday, and she loved them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>