Top-rated product

Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.

<p>Stompeez are super cuddly slippers for children they are fun and entertaining. When children walk, skip or jump these fun-filled slippers will come to life. They're more than just ordinary slippers. Stompeez are slippers with personality, they're loads of fun.</p><ul><li>Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.</li><li>Wipe clean.</li><li>Available in sizes: extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).</li><li>EAN: 5060187922347.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.065 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
36 of 4678%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Review 1 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bestmummy
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter is so in love with her stompeez! She also takes them when she stays at nanny & grandads house awesome product would recommend! Ideal prezzie/ gift! Would buy for my nephews!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma 21
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Slippers fit my daughter perfect lovely design and they actually do work aswell very happy with them definately recommend them ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By happymummy
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was very pleased with my purchase, sizing accurate, made one little girl very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fallaparteez
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By caz
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Kids love them but horrendous quality, had two days and already starting to fall apart at seams. Quality or price has to change for them to remain a viable product. I think "fit for purpose" comes to mind!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Funny but not practical
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dodo
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"They are very cute to watch but they are not practical slippers at all. My little one's feet keep slipping out of them so she hardly wears them. Not really worth the money spent to be honest. However she loves them, more like a toy than a practical piece of footwear :)"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality, waste of money
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By marie.31
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought these for Christmas for my daughter as sh.e'd seen the advert. When she opened them on the day, she was really excited but when she tried them on we found that she walked on the sides of the slipper therefore not using the mechanism that makes the slipper work. We were hoping she'd get the hang of it but she's only worn them a handful of times. So they were a complete waste of money and I've also got to buy a proper pair of slippers"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy slippers
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Borders lady
From:Scottish Boiders
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my Granddaughter for Christmas & she was delighted with them. She is fascinated by the way the eyes & horn pop up & down when she walks. Soft & fluffy. A nice change from normal childrens slippers. They do come a little wide though for small feet. Luckily my Granddaughter has chubby feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stompeez irls unusual unicorn slippers
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By auntie M
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"pleased i got them grand daughter very pleased with them when she is happy so is nanna also easy to pick up at Argos thank you so very much for making my christmas so easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny May
From:Argyll, Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My granddaughter loves her Stompee slippers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Impossible to walk in!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Missyjussy
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These slippers are really cute and the 'blinking' effect is great.
My daughter was very excited to receive them at Xmas.
However for a 4yr old they are next to impossible to walk in. The soles are thick with valves in them that make the slippers blink, but my daughter just wobbles off them all the time. I sewed elastic to keep them on the back of her heels but it makes hardly any difference. So basically a great idea, but next to useless for wearing as a slipper. A bit disappointed.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:w/midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought for grandaughter.. she absolutely loves them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Char
From:St Austell
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I brought my niece a pair of unicorn stompeez for her birthday and i didn't expect them to be as good as they were advertised, they are brilliant! Very comfy slippers and ear movement works every time you walk! Would recommend these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loads of fun
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By brookey bear
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was a bit dubious about ordering these after reading loads of bad reviews but my 2 year old granddaughter absolutely loved them. I did however have to take the first pair back as I tried them beforehand and one didn't work but Argos replaced them straight away. I would honestly recommend these slippers but would advise you try them before you get them home"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mummy
From:londonderry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These are great my wee girl loves them I got the xs as she is a size 8 but I would go for the next size up as the front of the slipper is very tight great fun and my 4 year old loves walking around the house in them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girls Stompeez
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mickyvilla
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Granddaughter has not taken hers off since her birthday a few days ago,enough said."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
the product was not what I was expecting
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By gilly171
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Although the slippers look good they do not work as advertised. My daughter had them for her birthday and was quite upset that one of the slippers only works intermittently. My daughter is only a size 7.5 and we brought the ones that fit up to aged 9 although they seem very small. Due to the price of the item I was very disappointed with this purchase."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Five Year Old LOVES These
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzysuzie
From:Altrincham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought these as a gift for my daughter when she was going into hospital to have grommets put in as a special hospital present. Having never seen them before she screamed 'STOMPEEEEEZ' when I revealed them - I had no idea she knew what they were. The hospital staff loved them too, they are slippers that come to life - genius!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
look fine
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my granddaughters christmas present so I cannot really comment as she has not been given them yet. They look fine though seem a little wide for small feet, will have to see?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Middlesbrough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Cannot wait to see my granddaughters face at Christmas ,she has wanted these every time they appear on t v. They look so cute and what a novelty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Unusual slippers
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cooper1976
From:Bermuda
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After reading a few negative reviews online, I was reluctant to buy these. I'm glad I did get them because my daughter loves her stompeez. Since my purchase there has been no problem, so I'm a satisfied customer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>