Top-rated product

Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.

<p>Stompeez are super cuddly slippers for children they are fun and entertaining. When children walk, skip or jump these fun-filled slippers will come to life. They're more than just ordinary slippers. Stompeez are slippers with personality, they're loads of fun.</p><ul><li>Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.</li><li>Wipe clean.</li><li>Available in sizes extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).</li><li>EAN: 5060187921456.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.121 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
26 of 3379%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Review 1 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous slippers.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cr4ftycl4re
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these for a 4 1/2 yr old and she loved them. Had us all laughing when the eyes pop up as she walked.
Simple packaging but still needed scissors to release the slippers from the cardboard.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted11 May 2014
Customer avatar
By KC
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these for my daughter for her birthday. They are great, look good, fit well and are make me smile every time I see them. My daughter absolutely loves them. Would definitely recommend and buy again. I also got them a little cheaper so really pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun and cheerful.
Posted20 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellinio9
From:Doncaster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought these slippers for my daughter. She loves them. One side worked better than the other but they were cheap in the sale and for the price it was worth it for the look of joy on my daughters face. Fun and fluffy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent comfy stompeez
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mani40
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter loves it. Wants to wear it all the time!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids cant stop stomping
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gillian
From:westlothian
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves her unicorn stompeeze, what i would say is tho it would be better if the had something round the back so it fitted properly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun slippers
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lady
From:Armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought them for Xmas present, kids loved them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont buy poor quality
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mr anoyed
From:none of your business
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"we bought these for our granddaughter for xmas she wore them 3 maybe 4 times but not for long and one of the slippers the eyes stay up and wont move she is devastated
and I would strongly advise not to buy these they are poor quality and a waste of money
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy Little Girl
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By H234
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great product - a very Happy Little Girl this Christmas"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My niece loves them!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JLAQA
Age:35 to 44
"They were my niece's favourite Christmas present, she loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stompeez Unicorn Slippers
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lin
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My grandaughter was absolutely delighted with these novelty slippers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ClaireAnne
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Daughter loved them, sizing could be better though as they are slightly too big"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun slippers but not practical
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pixiebob
From:Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my 6 year old daughter for Christmas, she loves them but doesn't wear them that much as they are not very practical to walk in, her feet keep slipping off the sides."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very happy little girl
Posted02 December 2013
Customer avatar
By ALJ09
From:East Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very happy with the delivery time and the quality of the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great novelty slippers !
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By rosiecat
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am sure my granddaughter will love these for Christmas !! They are at the top of her Christmas list.
However, I don't think they will last very long. That is me with my practical head on !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift for a little girl
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my daughter as she was ill and I wanted to cheer her up a bit.
The slippers are not a clumpy as I expected and really cosy and warm. They also have a really cute face. Overall a great present for a little girl or boy!
Will be buying more stompeez
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun slippers
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:Strathclyde
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"our grand daughter, age 3, asked us to get the unicorn slippers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cute
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By PreciousL
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After seeing these on TV, my daughter wanted them for her birthday. I was a little sceptical, thinking that they would be a little gimicky, but I'm so glad I ordered them. They are great fun & very cute, my daughter absolutely loves them! I would recommend them as a great christmas present. We got the small size for shoe size 11, they fit just right."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loves them
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lehan
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Slippers fit for purpose, and little one loves them so actually keeps them on! Always a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stompeez slippers
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Nonny
From:Wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my granddaughter who used to hate wearing slippers now she never wants to take them off they have great features and are sturdy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not the best
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzypie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my little after she saw them on tv. She hates them as they are too wide and her foot slip to one IDE so it means that when she walks she doesn't press the button to make them. She is 4 and feet too narrow so hardly wore them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>