Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.

<p>Walk, stomp or jump and Stompeez come to life! Stompeez are super comfy and super soft slippers for children - but more than that - they are fun-filled slippers with personality!</p><ul><li>Stompeez are loads of fun and will make you and your children laugh and smile as well as keeping their feet warm and clean.</li><li>Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.</li><li>Wipe clean.</li><li>Available in sizes: extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 5060187921463.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
145 of 17583%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Review 1 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sizing is ridiculous
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" My daughter is currently a uk 9.5 and after reading some of these reviews I was expecting the Small (9.5-12) to be too small. Anyway I ordered the Small to take the risk but still with the hope of some slight growing room. They are absolutely massive! They fit my friend who is an adult size 3. I kept them anyway as my daughter wanted to keep them on regardless but the ears dont move either which is also probably because they are so big. I would definitely have got the XS if it wasn't such a faff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
unicorn stompeez
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I brought these for my daughter as a Christmas present she absolutely loved them. They were perfect and even better in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stompeez
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" No good,they don't stay on will have to return them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth it
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good. my daughter love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stompers
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:northfleet
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Come up a little small which was a shame "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love them
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" My little girl loves these and never takes them off great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product but watch the sizing
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 3 year old loves these slippers, however she is tall for her age and has the feet to match so they won't last long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These stompeez was really good value for money. My daughter loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased the unicorn stompeez for a birthday gift, they were well received and even worn to bed that night.
A great present, great design and fun.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wishaw, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my little girl and she loves these, they are never off her feet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted20 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 3 sets of these for my nieces aged 2 and 4. They absolutely love them, it took a while for them to learn how to walk in them but once they could we've not been able to take them off! Defiantly a good purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lasted all of 5 minutes!!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Although looking great, my 4 year old wore these about 4 times at most for 5 minutes each time and the air pump in 1 has already stopped working!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its ideal to get your children to wear slippers round the house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look Good
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:NOTTINGHAM
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not opened yet as they are a Christmas present for my 4 yr old Granddaughter but think she will love them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this product was difficult to order due to sizing
Posted17 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" did not keep this item due to sizing problems and the wait in the shop to view and change for next size.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
This review is from:Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Stompeez Unicorn
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Having tried looking for size small with the Argos app on my ipad, I could only find extra small. So then looking online found size small. Had to take the first pair back as they didn't work correctly. Second pair seem fine at the moment but don't trust the quality of them to last "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good stuff
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Westcroft, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good item for a present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product doesnt do what it says it does
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although my little girl loves these they are very difficult to walk in, in effect you are walking on a pump that when pressed, child stamps feet, walks ect the head is suppose to go up and down, this is not the case with both left and right foot "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
This review is from:Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
nice product, poorly made
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Coalville, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Packaging presentation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The stitching is poor,and the bit that is supposed to pop up, is permanently up. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter has been asking for a long time for these so she was thrilled when she got them for her birthday. She uses them everyday and they are still in great condition. The quality is amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>