Top-rated product

Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.

<p>Stompeez are super cuddly slippers for children they are fun and entertaining. When children walk, skip or jump these fun-filled slippers will come to life. They're more than just ordinary slippers. Stompeez are slippers with personality, they're loads of fun.</p><ul><li>Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.</li><li>Wipe clean.</li><li>Available in sizes extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).</li><li>EAN: 5060187921463.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.612 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
47 of 4996%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Review 1 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My six year old daughter is thrilled
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:Greater Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter had seen these advertised on tv and kept on asking in the way a six year old does so I read some review sites, not all favourable but as could get from Argos decided to risk it. SO GLAD I DID, excellent quality and value for money, can survive a six year old "stomping" all day well worth the very reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun!
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Hollycat13
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My 6 year old was really pleased with these slippers and I think they are great too not only because it has encouraged her to wear some slippers but no batteries required!!!
If I am to be honest a little pricey for what they are.
Overall great fun and great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stompeez are brilliant
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Folly rose
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter was delighted to receive these for Christmas, they look good & work as advertised."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good present
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire84
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my 8 year old niece for Christmas who was elated with them. Do not know anything more about quality, design etc because they are not located in my household."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nanny Mack
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny Valle
From:Winchester, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Grandaughters loved them , overpriced but well worth their faces on Xmas day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Our daughter loved these
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Momoftwo
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Our 6 year old had been talking about Stompeez but we didn't know what they were! Came across these on the Argos website. Had them in stock with free delivery. Arrived promptly. Our daughter loves them! Not the most practical slipper but great fun. She loves stomping around wearing these with a onesie!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vanny
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for Christmas gift for 7 year old. They worked brilliantly and she loves them. Go for slightly larger size as they won't last mine long. Worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
easy to move eyes
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By smiles
From:Carlisle cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The staff were very helpful as i needed to exchange small to medium & a member of staff picked some up from another store in the county for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Stompeez not so good
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris from Beenham
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"One stopped 'working' half way through Christmas day. Granddaughter wouldn't let me take them away to return. Not the best buy this Christmas"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Little granddaughter age 5 asked Father Christmas for these. They have been perfect and given great pleasure. Same product much more expensive with other supliers.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Trisha
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Trisha
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My great grand-daughter loved these when she got them this Christmas. The look on her face said everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stompeez Slippers
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikeg123
From:Wrexham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great fun great price and great service. Well pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Shoes!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jelly brains
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves her stompeez, they are constantly on her feet unlike other slippers that just end up scattered round the house. I read a lot of bad reviews about stompeez not working etc but she wears hers all the time and we've had no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By boo
Age:65 or over
"Fantastic quick delivery. Product as described. Excellent service. Thankyou."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slippers
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrsv1
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely slippers and she actually keeps them on. I would say they come up a bit on the small size my daughter is a 13.5 and I ordered the size up to 2 and there's not much room. Apart from that fab."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun slippers
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Babsy
Age:45 to 54
"The Stompeez had sold out most places but I was able to reserve these at my local Argos and pick them up in plenty of time for Christmas. A great present for a little girl. Fluffy, fun and cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stompeez
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SJ44
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Two little girls were very happy Christmas Day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good comfortable slippers
Posted08 December 2013
Customer avatar
By valerie
From:cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these slippers for my daughter. They normally don't come so cheap therefore I was quite happy with the price. These are pretty and comfy however only buy them if you have enough space to put them away as they are big. I rated them as good only because despite being of a nice quality when it comes to clean them there are not many alternatives. I see the practical side of it as adults usually. My daughter loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stomper slippers
Posted03 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Bosses
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"They r the best pair of slippers I have ever got my daughter she never takes them off"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stompeez Girls Purple unusual Unicorn Slippers
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Megardener18
From:Henbury, Bristol, City of Bristol BS10, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My Granddaughter was delighted with her Stompeez Slippers for her 10th Birthday. They were just what she wanted so I doubt if she will take them off much.
Just a pity they are so popular as they had 'sold-out' at my local Argos and I had to travel further away to buy them.
I was also impressed with the packaging.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>