Top-rated product

Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.

<p>Stompeez are super cuddly slippers for children they are fun and entertaining. When children walk, skip or jump these fun-filled slippers will come to life. They're more than just ordinary slippers. Stompeez are slippers with personality, they're loads of fun.</p><ul><li>Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.</li><li>Wipe clean.</li><li>Available in sizes extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).</li><li>EAN: 5060187921371.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.406 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
29 of 3291%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Review 1 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent stompeez
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie n
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"They are brilliant,bright and colourful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stompeez
Posted31 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A bit of nonsense which pleased our granddaughter. The ears on puppy shaped slippers pop up as the wearer walks! The air bulb mechanism is simple (no batteries, computer chip or other complications) but these light weight slippers probably won't last that long, but they do their job as a fun gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cass
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I brought them for my granddaughters and niece and they loved them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob1976
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My five year old niece loves them. Possibly her favourite xmas present. Other reviews saying the fitting is small are true. Order the next size up and you wont go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stompeez perky puppy slippers
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jay123
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought for my 6year old grandaughter she was thrilled with them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By AndreaM
From:Crewe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great Quality & Great Fun - My Girls Loved Them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely lovely slippers!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Debs1971
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are fantastic. They work just like on the advert and make us all smile. I bought 2 sizes and kept the bigger ones as they came up a bit small. My daughter loves them and I just wish they came in adult sizes.
One downside, as the sole is thick, they need to be careful eg on stairs as the foot can slip to the side in them sometimes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun for youngsters
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By murraytrick
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my 5 year old daughter for Xmas. She loves them. They look cute and comfortable. Bonus that they don't need batteries!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stompeez Girls Pink perky Puppy Slippers
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Alphy
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very disappointing, the stitching came apart in a day or two, this was a Christmas present and had to be returned. the replacement pair seem OK at the moment."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stompeez puppy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By carolyn
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A great treat for my 5yr old she loved them and she giggles every time she wears them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maxie
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 5 year old daughter absolutely loves these slippers. She is a size 10 and a small fits perfectly with a little room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah81
Age:25 to 34
"My nearly 5 year old daughters loves these slippers. Quite a snug fit but went a couple of sizes bigger. Got them for Christmas and still wearing them now so must be a hit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cute but uncomfortable
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrme
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great slippers sure to be a big hit with the kids. But the pneumatic bulb in the soul isn't exactly discreet when they put them on.
Cute yes.
Comfortable no.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stompeez Slippers
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tickly
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My wee girl is 3 and adores these slippers. Good quality and well finished."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Leigh23
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought for my little girls 5th birthday, they seen true to size and she loves them as soon as she jumps out of bed they are on and she's stomping around, had lots of compliments on them too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stompeez Puppy Slippers
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa79
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Although I can't comment on the slippers actually working, as they have yet to be tried, they look well enough made and I'm sure my daughter will have fun 'stomping' around in them on her birthday!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By gmorning
Age:35 to 44
"Wish I had bought the medium size as my daughter is a size 10 and she will grow out of them fast"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Stompeez!
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo 37
From:Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Our daughter asked for a pair if Stompeez for her 7th birthday. She absolutely loves them and hasn't taken them off her feet! Quality, comfort and function is great, only issue was on ordering I was unable to find out the size of the slippers as they come in x small, small, medium and large. I ordered small and they are perfect as on the box the size is childs 10 - 12."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stompese slippers
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Delighted customer
From:Luton Beds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A very much appreciated present by my Grandaughter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slippers
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Braintree Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These are lovely and great fun.my girls love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>