Top-rated product

Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.

<p>Stompeez are super cuddly slippers for children they are fun and entertaining. When children walk, skip or jump these fun-filled slippers will come to life. They're more than just ordinary slippers. Stompeez are slippers with personality, they're loads of fun.</p><ul><li>Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.</li><li>Wipe clean.</li><li>Available in sizes: extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 5060187921388.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.511 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
128 of 13992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Review 1 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise13
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My sister loved this as part of her birthday present. She loves these! Wears them all the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Doris82
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely gifts for my kids they love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slippppperss
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Shopper
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good packaging a design sizing not that good though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By susiec
From:Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slippers for 8 year old
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rick
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little girl is thrilled. Great noise when she walks around the house!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not worth the money
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By stephann
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter did like these as saw them advertised on the TV, but they are not worth the money, my daughter has trouble walking in them and they could do with a back to help support her feet "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stompeez
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ali96
From:east sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves these and they do everything they should.
I thought that they would make a noise has she walked but they don't
The ears flap though and she is very happy with them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun slippers
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By purplegirl
From:Northants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter saved up her pocket money for these. She loves them. They're not the most luxurious quality for the price but she is happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slippers
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ali96
From:east sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi were exactly has expected. Ears flap as my daughter walks. Thought they would make some noise. That May be due to the fact they are slightly too big. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stompeez
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bumps
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cute style. my 7yr old loves them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell.3
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 6 year old daughter loves them!! Great buy.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cute novelty slippers
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jan
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Packaging presentation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was asked to purchase these for my nieces bday, an expensive pay of slippers, but that's what she wanted.
I wouldn't purchase for my children.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poor Perky!
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cracker
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These Stompeez slippers were purchased for our Granddaughter as a novelty for Easter. I feel the air sack inside should be made of a stronger material as it burst after a few 'Stomps'! Very disappointing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute stompeez slippers
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:Northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab! Excellent price from Argos. Cute, fun and practical. These are ideal to encourage young ones to wear slippers in the house. Large size good for 3-5 shoe size. They make a little whooshing noise each time you put weight on them, which can be quite amusing. My 9 year old loves them and her much older sister now fancies a pair!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lots of fun
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lp
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughter she loves them. They work by a small pump in the heel and so each step she takes the ears pop up. They have caused lots of smiles for everyone as she walks and dances around in them they have real character. they appear to be well made however this may be different with time and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Purchase
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sealion72
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are fab, my daughter wears them all the time, considering she never wore any of her previous slippers!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stompeez perky puppy slippers
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MR TIKI
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I resisted buying these for some time.my Daughter finally got the better of me.they are very silly but on the plus side I no longer have to ask her to put her slippers on.
you get miles of smiles from these,they seem to be well made and made my little girl very happy.watch the quality as far as alignment is concerned,I had to straighten the fabric around the sole on both.aside from that time will tell if they last,for now I'd say they have been worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great christmas present
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By littlehouse
From:Caerphilly, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loved these slippers! They are comfy and quirky and have received lots of compliments - everyone wants a pair. They do make quite a bit of noise as you walk around though, so be prepared for that (sound like a foot pump). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very happy 5 year old!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lotte
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for Christmas, daughter loves them. We have all had a try, very effective for such a simple idea. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ginny
From:Hartlepool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought these for a xmas present and was not disappointed, my daughter absolutely loves them and they fit perfect, (other reviews stated a problem with fit so was abit worried but no need to be) She stomped around all christmas day and the ears popped up each time, great fun.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>