Top-rated product

Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.

<p>Stompeez are super cuddly slippers for children they are fun and entertaining. When children walk, skip or jump these fun-filled slippers will come to life. They're more than just ordinary slippers. Stompeez are slippers with personality, they're loads of fun.</p><ul><li>Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.</li><li>Wipe clean.</li><li>Available in sizes extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).</li><li>EAN: 5060187921388.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
45 of 4796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Review 1 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slippers for 8 year old
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rick
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My little girl is thrilled. Great noise when she walks around the house!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun slippers
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By purplegirl
From:Northants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter saved up her pocket money for these. She loves them. They're not the most luxurious quality for the price but she is happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cute novelty slippers
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jan
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Packaging presentation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"was asked to purchase these for my nieces bday, an expensive pay of slippers, but that's what she wanted.
I wouldn't purchase for my children.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lots of fun
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lp
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my daughter she loves them. They work by a small pump in the heel and so each step she takes the ears pop up. They have caused lots of smiles for everyone as she walks and dances around in them they have real character. they appear to be well made however this may be different with time and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Purchase
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sealion72
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are fab, my daughter wears them all the time, considering she never wore any of her previous slippers!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stompeez perky puppy slippers
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MR TIKI
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I resisted buying these for some time.my Daughter finally got the better of me.they are very silly but on the plus side I no longer have to ask her to put her slippers on.
you get miles of smiles from these,they seem to be well made and made my little girl very happy.watch the quality as far as alignment is concerned,I had to straighten the fabric around the sole on both.aside from that time will tell if they last,for now I'd say they have been worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great christmas present
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By littlehouse
From:Caerphilly, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter loved these slippers! They are comfy and quirky and have received lots of compliments - everyone wants a pair. They do make quite a bit of noise as you walk around though, so be prepared for that (sound like a foot pump)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very happy 5 year old!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lotte
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased for Christmas, daughter loves them. We have all had a try, very effective for such a simple idea."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ginny
From:Hartlepool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought these for a xmas present and was not disappointed, my daughter absolutely loves them and they fit perfect, (other reviews stated a problem with fit so was abit worried but no need to be) She stomped around all christmas day and the ears popped up each time, great fun.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slow cooker
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By judds
From:York, UK
Age:55 to 64
"very sleek and well built for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nicola-kim
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased granddaughter very happy x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what my Granddaughter wanted
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By maggimoomin
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was having difficulty getting these so close to Christmas but Argos had them and cheaper than other suppliers, They look and worked just fine my Granddaughter was delighted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By boss
From:uttoxeter
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"this product is so worth buying for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These slippers are brilliant
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruby
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Granddaughter loved these slippers they are strongly made and well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stompeez slippers
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By carolann 50
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My granddaughter loved them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a little girl
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:Cleveland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my grand daughter for Christmas. She loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun slippers
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My granddaughter was delighted with these slippers which were great fun to wear, well made and comfortable. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Entertaining flappy ears
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Our 5 and 9-year old girls wanted these for christmas and were very pleased when they arrived. They appear well made, and the ears are quite entertaining as they walk around the house. They're happy and we're happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slippers
Posted27 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very good, kids will love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Cute
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really cute slippers my 5 year old granddaughter loved them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>