Top-rated product

BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.

<p>This BRITA Classic water filter cartridges pack fits the Classic BRITA filtration systems. Rediscover the pure taste of hot and cold drinks. Stay relaxed, hydrated and feel good, whilst doing something good for the environment. This pack contains six 30 day water filter cartridges. Replace every 30 days for best results.</p><ul><li>Fits the Classic BRITA filteration systems.</li><li>Includes 6 x 30 day water filter cartridges.</li><li>Produces up to 150 litres of filtered water per cartridge.</li><li>No pre-soaking required.</li><li>Removes impurities from tap water.</li><li>Improves the taste and look of hot and cold drinks.</li><li>Easy fit cartridge.</li><li>Designed to fit all BRITA Classic jugs.</li><li>Suitable for all water types.</li><li>100% recyclable.</li><li>Size H13.5, W17.5, D12cm.</li><li>EAN: 4006387020569.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Review 1 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
filter for water jug
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. Service by staff member was very good an I was in and out if shop within 10 min. Very happy customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is really good it works great I would recommend my friends to purchase it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what was required for my Brita water jugs. I like how they are in a box of six and are not sold individually "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always buy these...very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good service and excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient Filters to sweeten up your water.
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These Brita water filters are great especially if you live in or happen to be in a place where the water taste isn't 100%
I use these filters as I work overseas. Although I do get bottled water supplied from the company for whom I work for. It's a hot country where I work, and sometimes the company doesn't supply enough bottled water so I have to filter the tap water. The taste of the tap water isn't all that good, but after I put it through the Brita filters (twice) it is much more palatable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job well.
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After being bought a water filter kettle I needed a replacement filter which I found at argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reduce lime scale in kettle
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Carlow, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product to try reduce the limescale build up in my electric kettle. I am delighted with the result after two week. I cleaned out the kettle over two weeks ago, and since then only fill the kettle with the filtered water, and to my delighted with the result. Limescale reduced remarkable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Iam using this product for many years
It is good especially as the water taste is not altered
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted21 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Liskeard
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Cheapest Brita cartridges I could find. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good price for product
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Soilhull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was slightly reduced and a good price for a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliable product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I only use Brita Classic water filter cartridges. They are of high quality and suit my purposes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brita Classic Filters
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" You can't buy better than Brita, usual quality and even better when bought in the sales! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An original and the best
Posted12 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Had my Brita water jug for years and still using it every day. Keeps the limescale down in my kettle and Argos is only one of a very few retailers that still stock the original cartridges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Filters
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" These filter water and make it taste better. Work particularly well if you have a lot of chlorine in the water. This was a good price for these filters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely economical
Posted29 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Extremely economical. I live in a 'hard water' area where there is a lot of limestone in the water which ruins kitchen appliances; it was costing me a fortune in descaling products. I now only use filtered water in the kettle, iron etc which stops them from 'furring up' with limescale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for BRITA Classic Water Filter Cartridges - 6 Pack.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product