Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fisher-Price Ocean Wonders Kick 'n' Crawl Gym - Pink.

<p>Packed with entertaining features, the Fisher-Price Ocean Wonders Kick 'n' Crawl gym grows with baby through 3 development stages. The soft, comfy mat has activity toys overhead for baby to bat and kick at. Move the toys and mirror down to mat to encourage tummy time play and finally convert the baby gym to a crawl through tunnel for extra play fun.</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>3 modes of play - 'lay-at' where baby will enjoy batting at a seahorse with a rattle rollerball and an octopus mirror with 2 clacker beads. Plus kicking at a printed inflatable ball which has a trapped plastic ball inside. </li><li>For 'tummy time', you can reposition the seahorse and the octopus to tethers on the mat. When your baby is ready to crawl, you can thread the mat through the two foam arches to create a tunnel for your baby.</li><li>Includes 3 fun toys and a soft mat.</li><li>EAN: 10027084999072.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Ocean Wonders Kick 'n' Crawl Gym - Pink.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Ocean Wonders Kick 'n' Crawl Gym - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so versatile
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" What a bargain, bought in the sale and changes to grow with baby - couldn't believe they had any left. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Ocean Wonders Kick 'n' Crawl Gym - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely and girlie
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By t
From:bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
" bought for my grandaughter who im sure will have lots of gurgles at it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Ocean Wonders Kick 'n' Crawl Gym - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumof3boys
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" 5 stars due to price,,Not yet used as its a present for my friends baby shower but looks lovely xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Ocean Wonders Kick 'n' Crawl Gym - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good item
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 11 week old daughter and she loves it. Apart from the plastic but that runs along the middle that seemed a bit hard it doesn't seem to bother her at all. It's bright and the toys hang at a nice height for her to reach for. It also was on a sale price but well worth the money. Would recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Ocean Wonders Kick 'n' Crawl Gym - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab and fun
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jaxta
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fab fun gift that grows and adapts with your child "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Ocean Wonders Kick 'n' Crawl Gym - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fisher-price ocean wonder kick 'n' crawl gym-pink
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By aman
From:belgraviya
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" it was a gift for my friend new born baby.my friend was telling his daughter is joying the colourful toys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Ocean Wonders Kick 'n' Crawl Gym - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Manchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 10 week old little girl & she loves it. She loves kicking the ball & touching the figures. It's really easy to put together & well made.
The only thing I would say is its not very padded
So would recommend putting on carpet/ a rug other then that great item & a good price too :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Ocean Wonders Kick 'n' Crawl Gym - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby gym pink
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By sid1
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Defilently a baby gym for girls and not boys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Ocean Wonders Kick 'n' Crawl Gym - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By ronker
From:west midlands
Gender:Female
" Well made and greatly enjoyed by our 6 week old little girl. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.