Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.

<p>Baby can uncover a whole world of fun with the Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow jumperoo; they're rewarded every time they jump with music, sounds and lights! The spinning seat allows them to play with the bat-at monkey, butterfly roller ball, froggy teether, clacker giraffe, spinning penguin, mirror with clackers and hanging bird and bee.</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Sturdy, free-standing steel frame lets baby jump safely - no doorways required and soft spring covers keep little fingers safe.</li><li>A monkey to bat at, a roller ball, teether and a piano to play.</li><li>Music, sounds and lights every time baby jumps!</li><li>It adjusts to 3 different heights as baby grows.</li><li>The seat pad is machine washable and can go right in the dryer. The legs fold for storage.</li><li>Features soothing vibrations, music and lights lights to captivate baby's attention.</li><li>8 toys.</li><li>Multi-position recline seat for baby's comfort; whether they are playing or taking a nap.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 11kg.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>Batteries required 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H62.5, W56.5, D18.5cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 0746775091194.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great way to get those little legs moving!
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hev
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for our 4 month old grandson and he loved it from the moment he was put in it!
It works as a great baby minder too - you know exactly where baby is and that he's safe and happy.
When he jumps the Jumperoo 'rewards' him with music and interesting/funny sounds, and there are lots of activities in front of him to encourage him to reach out and explore.
Only negative is that it says that it is assembled without any tools. In fact you need a screwdriver to open the battery compartment.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kezza30
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brought this as a gift for a friends baby and he loves it. Great for babies that get frustrated at having to sit and not able to walk/crawl yet but show that they want to move around & not just sit/lay in one place. This product allows babies to jump and move in a safe environment. Also great little toys & music parts to keep them entertained while in the jumperoo. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cartersmum
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Super sturdy bouncer. Keeps baby occupied whilst I get the chores done!
Simple to assemble.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best money I've spent in a while!'
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mianjacksmummy
From:Bournemouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for Christmas for my 6month old son, he completely loves it. He loves standing up and gives me 5mins to do something while he has a jump about and he stays in one place. Also he doesn't seem to get bored as there are various things for him to play with :) very very happy mummy!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
Age:35 to 44
" our daughter loves her jumperoo. She was only 15 weeks when she had it but was strong enough to hold her head up. Its absolutely great for both baby and parent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best toy so far!
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynnie
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 6 month old son absolutely loves this and knew to jump in it straightaway! He goes crazy and doesn't stop smiling. It is expensive but worth it! Moving seat is a good idea and that you can remove the cover to wash it is sensible.Variation of toys is good and the music is ok (our son hates the music on his walker and cries if we turn that one on).
However, the different height adjustments may not last long as we were hoping as it was not even a week old and the level altered after a few bounces so he only has one adjustment left to use. Also why Fisher Price did not develop the third arm to match the other two is a shame (however we've added a few extra toys which keeps him interested when he faces it).
As we have seen on other reviews this item is large and doesn't fit through an average sized doorway so you would have to dismantle it to move it about but fortunately most of our home has wide doorways so we can carry it through without dismantling. It is not heavy though and overall we are pleased with it in the first week (lets hope it holds up to the megga jumping : 0 )
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By tricia
From:Anglesey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this Jumperoo for my grandson,he absolutely loves it.I would recommend to buy this,they have hours of fun.not to be left alone when in this Jumperoo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever purchase
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Cazmick
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My grandaughter just love her Jumperoo. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I had purchased this earlier
Posted18 March 2013
Customer avatar
By bugjem
From:somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My son absolutely loves his jumperoo.
He spends ages in it and it makes him smile and giggle.
It's a pleasure to watch him
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:North Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought the previous version for my 6 month old grandson and he loved it. When I saw this new one I had to get it. It's lovely, except the 2 toys on the hangers don't reach down far enough for him to reach and the hangars are not flexible as they were on the previous version. Otherwise it's great and he loves it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My baby loves it
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brilliant for our baby, she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best toy I have bought for my baby
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Leanne
From:Tyne and wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My daughter was 3 months old when I bought this for her, she could hold her head up herself so this was suitable. At first she only sat in for a few minutes at a time but enjoyed being upright in her own. She is now 4 months and is just starting to turn around. This is her favourite thing and she loves to bounce. There are three height stages altogether and she is still on number 1. She will get a lot more use out of it yet. Worth every penny! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing I have bought
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lippylou
From:Sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My little girl is 5 months and she loves jumping in
In her jumparoo it lets me have a cup of tea or
Get a few jobs done while she is in it
It's really easy to put together and really colourful to keep her attention
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy!
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My son loves it, he's been in it since 4 & half months with cushion on floor, now. 6 months he's got the hang of it sits in it for 2 hours a day, brilliant buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing yet!!
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Phill
From:Somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" For our little girl of 6 months, she goes nuts when she's in this!! She loves the music, to jump and she's always smiling when she's in there..
Best thing I've bought for her yet!! I suppose she'll want an Iphone or Ipad next........
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Fisher-Price Discover 'n' Grow Jumperoo.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product