Chad Valley Train Station

<p>The Chad Valley Train Station is the perfect addition to your little one's locomotive world! Construct the oval shape track and watch the motorised engine chug around it. With a real working light, little ones will love playing the train driver with this train station set.</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9123328.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Train Station
Review 1 for Chad Valley Train Station
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointing
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By bethbuz
From:leicestershre
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this would be brilliant,,if only the track would stay together..i have 4 grandson, aged between 3-6, who find it very frustrating,,,,,,,,"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Train Station
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Product was much better than looks in pic.
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie215
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We purchased this as a gift for a 8 yr old . He Loves it .
It has a lot of track and Two Engines . There is only one small problem you do need to hold the bridge down or the train auto stops . But he thinks this adds to the fun . He made a whole town up using his cars and other toys . Hours of Fun and laughs when forgets to hold the bridge. Would tell others tobuy this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Train Station
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Chad valley power train set
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Crystal
From:London England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It looks good, I cant really say much more than that as It was bought for a present for my sons birthday which is in 2 weeks so he hasn't used it yet. He loves trains so im sure he will love this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Train Station
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved it
Posted03 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ape1t
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought for grandsons birthday. He loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Train Station
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chad Valley Power Train Set
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By smudge
From:wellingborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this for my nepew and when got home and there was pices missing so was not happy so took it back and got our money back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Train Station
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Choo choo!
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for a friend's son. He loves it, and consumer is king!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Train Station
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
train set
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By amb670
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product is giving my 3 year old soon hours of fun great product for price definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Train Station
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Louane
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was a present for my grandson's 5th birthday. He was over the moon to get it and hasn't stopped playing with it since. Very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Chad Valley Train Station
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5