Top-rated product

Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.

<p>Completely redesigning the internal design architecture, the internal volume and weight of the new PS3 is reduced by more than half compared to the very first PS3 model with a 60GB HDD, and by 20 % and 25% respectively compared to the current PS3. </p><ul><li>What the console now lacks in size, it makes up for in entertainment offerings across film, catch up TV services, music and of course, video gaming the whole family can enjoy.</li><li>In addition, the new PS3 with 12GB flash memory offers opportunities to experience the world of PlayStation at an affordable price point.</li><li>By adopting a sliding disk cover, the new PS3 continues with the characteristic sleek curved simple body design, which fits various places in the home and enables users to enjoy an array of entertainment content.</li><li>12 GB hard drive to play games, watch movies and music.</li><li>Built-in Blu-ray disc drive.</li></ul><p>Included:</p><ul><li>1 wireless controller.</li><li>AC power cord.</li><li>AV cable.</li><li>USB cable.</li><li>EAN: 9217626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
94 of 10094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Review 1 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice... Really like it.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northolt
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with product does exactly what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" has excellent features according to my children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this, no bad points at all! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This produce has great style
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kidderminster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for the whole family to enjoy from playing game to playing DVDs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS3 totally awesome
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is so unique, it's slimline and has got brilliant features. Doesn't take up too much room on my unit. It's totally addictive once you start playing a game on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony PS3 slim
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swinton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact console,easy to use up and running in minutes. Wireless controller, once charged, means no wires tripping up anyone passing. Perfect family entertainment including dvd reader. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended Product Ever!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pleck, Walsall,
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's worth buying this console.. my son loves it!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this console as a gift for my partner, he seems very happy with it, pro is its a good bit cheaper than the newer model, and there is not a lot of difference in the function, one down side is that because there is a newer model on the market, he sometimes cannot get certain games that are compatible with the PS3 because they are newer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS3 console
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Highly recommend, hours of fun ahead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS3 consle
Posted29 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product I would recommend this product to other customers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wilts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product. son loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this play station for my husband for xmas , it's very good value for money and has many exiting features he loves it thankyou play station "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small memory couldnt load gta
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" small memory couldnt load gta5 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS3 and Fifa 15 bundle
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money.
Easy to reserve and pick up when convenient
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best mini console
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" High quality in a small box. I recommend to all... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The graphics are good and my sons enjoy playing on it, but within days we found that we needed more memory. Disappointing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sony PS3 Slim Console with 12GB Hard Drive.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not a lot of space for the price If you were going to get a ps3 i recommend getting a bigger GB as this us not really any good. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>