Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.

<p>If you're looking to experience an improved, deeper and rich sound from your television, this Bush sound bar is an ideal option. The slim sound bar can be mounted on a wall, either above or below your TV without affecting your view. The separate subwoofer really gives you that desired deep bass to give you the ultimate home cinema experience.</p><ul><li>2.1 channels.</li><li>Optical audio connection.</li><li>Total RMS wattage 100 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar 50 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer 50 watts.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 2 x AAA (included) .</li><li>Size of speaker bar H7.5, W94, D8.4cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 2.5kg.</li><li>Size of subwoofer H37.2, W16, D23cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5016680107859.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
11 of 1669%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer
Posted27 January 2014
Customer avatar
By turkefc
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" This Bush Soundbar is a very good cost effective way of improving the sound quality of your set-up. If you don't have the space and/or budget required for a big 5.1 or 7.1 sound system then the soundbar has recently become the most popular option. This set-up offers an extra sub-woofer for the deep boomy bass that you need with action movies and games etc. while the 7 speakers offering the near surround sound audio effect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is highly recommended
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Omari24
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I brought this item on 24th of August 2013, It is loud it plays clear and its an excellent price, you must get it if your a lover of surround sound within your house hold, buy now don't miss out.
Buyer from South East London
Old Kent Road
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By tony
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" an excellent sound bar for the money, loads of bass and generally all round a good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a bargain
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By lynsey
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Fab. A batgain and works wonderfully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great deal
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jim
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" i got this at a knock down price and its really worth it and its a good make has its own control so you can play about with the bass treble and volume so u never need ur tv remote for sound only thing is it doesnt come with a optical cable so u need to use the lead that comes with it which plugs in the headphone socket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great sound
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By allan
From:edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" this was a good buy for the money great sound ps you must get the optical cable for max quality sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great sound good value product
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By nickymark
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" great quality of sound that you would expect from a more expensive brand doodle to set up dont forget to get an optical cable with it for tv connection all in all great value product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Oh dear
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:GB
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Waste of money.Spend a few more pounds and get something decent! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-12points
0of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted16 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Karl
From:Lowestoft
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought this to improve the sound of a new LG tv, went for this one as it has the optical cable connection. Unfortunately it doesn't come with the cable but once set up gives a good deep sound. Pleased overall! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" We have bought 2 surround sound/speaker systems and neither worked - we bought this one and it works great - easy to set up and great sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not bad
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By johnp
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" disappointed in subwoofer as it is not wireless.as described.
check before you buy as it is non re-turnable
unless it does not work.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disapointing
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By alan
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I was looking for a soundbar and when i saw this and the product was described as having wireless subwoofer i thought great however when i came to unpack it i was disapointed as it wasnt what the description said i did connect up to the tv and again disapointed with the sound
returned back to the store where this was excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee after much discussion got refund wont buy Bush again
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not so good
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By neilb
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Description said sold with a blue tooth sub it wasn’t sound quality was good but it kept going into standby every 20 minuets so it was returned "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By victor
From:suffolk uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" had a small problem getting the soundbar to work instructions a bit vauge could not get it to work on leads supplied had to buy the lead that was on offer could have saved a bit had i done so..ended with good results. a bit on the long side . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Kell45
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is huge! Didn't take much notice of the measurements - it should really be attached to the wall I think but as my tv is on a stand, this looks a bit daft! The sound is good if playing music but a bit muffled when watching a film or tv programme. Should have researched a bit better i think!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bush 100W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product