Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.

<p>This classic and professional laptop case has enough room for a 15.6 inch laptop, plus 6 extra pockets for all your important things. The case and shoulder strap are padded for comfort and have a water resistant finish for extra protection. </p><ul><li>Polyester case.</li><li>Suitable for laptops up to 15.6in.</li><li>Padded laptop compartment.</li><li>Water resistant.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5016676032349.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
19 of 2095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Review 1 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I cannot fault this product at all
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bellflower
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product is spacious, sturdy and well padded. There is ample storage for the computer and for documents and smaller items.
A pocket on the front is big enough to take a mouse, a power charger and a mobile charger.
The handle is secured to a pad that provides a comfortable grip that does not put any strain on the fingers.
There is a detachable shoulder strap. It is very comfortable to carry either with the handle or the shoulder strap.
It is very good value for money!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value case
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Neilb
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice rugged case. Pouch for cables etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Strand 15.6 inch Black/Grey Laptop Case
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By col99
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The laptop was what I expected and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Wayne1970
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Did not want to spend a great deal on a laptop bag so after reading other reviews thought I would give it a punt. So glad I did the bag is well made and the padding is spot on and well stitched. With the internal pockets and external sleeve and pocket I am able to easily house my laptop, its power supply and cordless mouse. As an added bonus it will also take my tablet and its power supply in the front padded pocket as well as my laptop.
Cannot go wrong for the price just what I need.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic laptop bag
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By fishilar
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Very good bag with lots of pockets to put all my accessories in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect, classy laptop case
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"a space for everything
bargain price
perfect for the job
professional looking item
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My laptop fits in with its accessories
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bob
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Holds everything i wanted to get in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By vikki
From:hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great bag for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for the money
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought thiscase to take my laptop abroard with me, its is excellent value for the money i paid. It has several small pockets inside, a zip pocket outside and also a large velcro pocket on the other side. I found there was plenty of room for not only my laptop and accessories, but also phone,, keys, passport etc. i would definitly recommend it to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted19 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Cornwall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Exactly what I thought it was going to be, exactly what I wanted, sufficient size for my pc, it's great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blah
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Fin
From:Ealing
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great item at a great price! Does the job. Zip can get stuck around corners but not an enormous problem. Nice one Argos (:"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAP TOP CASE JUST PERFECT
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By john eastbourne
From:eastbourne east sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Well made, really good price 100% Satisfied"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strand lap top bag
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By GSR
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for a stylish bag that doe the job why pay more ??"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Giles
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Does what it say's on the tin! Has pockets inside and well padded. Recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not be recommended
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By joan
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"the main zip was very stiff especially on the corners.changed it but still the same. the first one was stuck the second very difficult to open.
returned the item."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent custom
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:united kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Im very happy with this laptop case.it has great value than which i paid it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Lewes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Perfect size and not heavy and bulky like some cases."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value bag
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Essex
"Good value budget laptop bag. Internal adjustable padded sizing bar means it will fit wide range of laptops.
Decent length shoulder strap is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present for friend
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My friend is delighted with the product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Strand 15.6 Inch Black and Grey Laptop Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good purchase
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By mojaro
From:fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"a bit bulky but otherwise a decent buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.