Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.

<p>The perfect companion to any laptop or computer, this compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and ensures for a comfortable session no matter how long you may be clicking away for. Compact size, easy to set up - just plug &amp; play.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows and Mac.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 885370464856.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 of 1995%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Review 1 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mack
From:Kettering, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"the mouse is okay but wire gets in the way"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort to the hand easy scrolling on computer..
Posted03 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sweetpea
From:lincolnshire uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"im very pleased with the microsoft comfort mouse best one i ever brought i would recommend to friends"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
overall good
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By RH
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"its abit small however its great when its working
im happy with this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mouse
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By fatmaxtaffy
From:Central Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This mouse was purchased as a replacement for my Dell one that failed. The mouse is compact but accurate and effective which is more than I could say for the Dell.
The only criticism of the unit is the short length of connecting cable which being ideal for desk-top siting of cpu or for lap top is far too short for under desk siting. However the problem is easily resolved.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microsoft optical mouse
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By wisewilliam
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"a very neat and robust piece of equipment I'm very happy with,
it's a joy to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mouse
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By roseuk
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great, compact optical mouse. Easy to use. Very pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spot On
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacks
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I needed a replacement mouse and this was a perfect choice, its solid and does what it says, its easy to use, smooth running and would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By dna
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I had to return this because it was too small to use on a computer. But would be ideal for a laptop, nice and small to fit in your hand and store in a laptop bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good service
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By russgas
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This mouse although on the cheap side is streets ahead of the others. I cannot use another type of mouse now on certain games as this one is ultra responsive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my 11 year old Son as a replacement.
This is ideal for younger people or with people with smaller hands as is quite small in size.
But for my Son was perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceellent mouse
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ronx
From:London. England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good for use with a pc or laptop, not too
small with approx 18 inches of lead and std usb
connection, very reponsive on L & R buttons
and scroll wheel, for the price, an inexpencive
mouse.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great mouse
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By ellen
From:leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I BOUGHT THIS MOUSE TO GO WITH NEW LAPTOP FROM ARGOS,JUST PLUGED IT IN AND WAS READY TO GO,I THINK IT IS A NEAT SIZE AND A GOOD PRICE AND I WOULD PURCHASE ONE AGAIN."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MOUSE
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By PHIL
From:LANCASHIRE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"MOUSE TO SMALL NOT COMFORTABLE IN THE HAND
ALSO WIRE TO SHORT
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good purchase
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Bopper
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I am satisfied with the mouse its small and compact just one little problem the lead could be a little longer but that's all an excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An OK small Optical Mouse
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:N Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Compact-just what i needed to go with the portable laptop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By dodge
From:sherborne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"lives up to its name, a great purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jaydee
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this mouse as other one broke I am very pleased with it and would purchase again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect size
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Sethan
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Perfect sized mouse for laptop. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Microsoft Comfort Optical Mouse 500 - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product