Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Floral.

<p>Give your computer some individual flair with this graffiti style floral mouse. The unique design and contrasting colours will bring a contemporary update to your desk. Unifying receiver with Logitech Advanced 2.4 GHz wireless.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7, Mac OS X 10.5 or later, Linux kernel 2.6+ USB port.</li><li>Includes Mouse, Logitech unifying receiver, 1 AA battery (pre-installed), user documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Battery indicator light.</li><li>Approximately 18 months battery life.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included) .</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5099206036109.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Floral.
Review 1 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Floral.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiny and effective
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By pat
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Small mouse and works really well, very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Floral.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted12 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Christina007
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent mouse in an excellent price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Floral.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By H
From:reading uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my husband already have a logitech wireless mouse so i decided to go with logitech again.but this one is just awesome....i m really happy with it...my husband said" it works like a creamy thing."
very good ,easy to use..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Floral.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Mouse
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Corrine
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this mouse as my previous cheap cordless mouse had a terrible lag time when trying to navigate around my computer screen. I plugged this mouse in and what a difference it is amazingly responsivend it looks good too! I saved on the price too as bought in the sale but would say it was worth every penny even if I had of paid full price. It really is true you get what you pay for. I would highly recommend this mouse . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Floral.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ridgeback
Age:65 or over
" Bought this product after having another type of wireless mouse, this one is far better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Floral.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
M325 MOUSE
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By MAUREEN S
From:bedford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Neat Compact....Easy to use...Great product.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Floral.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Supergran
From:Cheshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I wanted a spare to put with a little notebook, when I saw this I was pleased. Just a bit different with it having a patten and a good make at a brilliant price. Really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Floral.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great mouse
Posted22 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ChineseWhispers
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I found the mouse very reliable, and solidly built. As a developer, I have used a variety of mouses, and I do recommend this mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Floral.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cynth
Age:18 to 24
" Excellent, small, portable, very responsive and pretty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Floral.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Hayley18
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great little mouse easy rouse and set up would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Floral.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful design
Posted06 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Goerge
From:Co Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This mouse is lovely to look at and is also very easy to use Small and perfect size for grip. Very precise. No problems so far. Had to order in but worth the wait. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Floral.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Comfortable to use, especially for a lady or a person with a small hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Floral.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice One of a set
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Budebuddy
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Nice little mouse. very easy to use and set up the Unifying with matching key board. Just found out you can get a matching web cam, Lovely. Well done Logitech. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.