Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Paisley.

<p>Give your computer some individual flair with this paisley print mouse. The ergonomic design and contrasting colours will bring a contemporary update to your desk. Unifying receiver with Logitech Advanced 2.4 GHz wireless.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7, Mac OS X 10.5 or later, Linux kernel 2.6+ USB port.</li><li>Includes Mouse, Logitech unifying receiver, 1 AA battery (pre-installed), user documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Battery indicator light.</li><li>Approximately 18 months battery life.</li><li>AA (included) .</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5099206036062.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Paisley.
Review 1 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Paisley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful quality mouse all around
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah64
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" The black base and scroll wheel shown is white on the mouse I received (receiver is black)
This mouse is very functional for everyday use and has a high quality feel. The battery is easy to get to and change which is handy. The optical sensor uses invisible frequencies which I like; the mouse does not emit any light during normal use. Colour coded on/off switch for simplicity. The scroll wheel has inertia when scrolling quickly which is nice for quick navigation.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Paisley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitec wireless mouse
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By june
From:sunderland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" great product great price just right size easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Paisley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bichon baby
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Greater manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good mouse for the money, nice design, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Paisley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By therovers
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent product, easy installation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Paisley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super speedy little mouse!!!!
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Izabela
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I absolutely love this mouse! It's super fast! It's looks a little different than in the photos as it's white (not black) on the sides! but I don't mind - it performs excellently! Highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Paisley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By parkour
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this mouse to use with my laptop as it is small & wireless,What a great little product found it so easy to use will buy again when & if needed certainly worth the money .... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Paisley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No regrets
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jawri7
From:NW London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This has worked perfectly and has no problems at all picking up the signal. It's just the right size for my hand. Big bonus that I picked this up at the less that half price discount. Result!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Paisley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless Computer Mouse
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bri-Boy
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent Value for Money. Easiest , Smoothest , Mouse I have ever used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Paisley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best of all
Posted23 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kulban
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good connectivity, fast no lags
Configurable scroll button e.g right minimise
Sleep mode "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Paisley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works...
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Value4Money
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this because it was cheaper than most; it doesn't matter what it looks like. The great advantage of it is the very small USB receiver, which doesn't get in the way when in a laptop. It's much less likely to get broken, which is what happened to my last one.
It's lasted a couple of weeks so far; hopefully it will last a lot longer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Paisley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Different colour from the picture but better
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By 2410beca
From:worksop
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The mouse I received hadn't got black on it but white instead which looks a lot better, lovely pattern!A nice shiny surface on the mouse and a gripped material on the sides which is very comfy to use. A little smaller than what I'd usually get, still i'm used to it and just as good. It's worth the money (at half price) I like that it has a small USB receiver instead of more wires. Picks it up great. Great idea putting an on/off switch on them too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse - Paisley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mouse
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Grotty
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Second wireless mouse I have bought and it seems fine. Battery life supposed to be 18 months but we will see. I like the feel of it. Ordered it on-line at 8am and collected from store at 9am. Great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.