Top-rated product

Skylanders Giants - Giant Hothead.

<p>Hot Head had always been a short tempered fire giant. Infused with magical oil, he has the ability to generate an infinite supply of fuel - making him incredibly volatile, highly combustible, and ready to torch anything that got in his way.</p><ul><li>Giants that dwarf regular Skylanders and a gameplay experience to match.</li><li>All new Skylanders to expand your collection.</li><li>Enhanced elemental zones and collectability drivers.</li><li>EAN: 5030917116384.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Skylanders Giants - Giant Hothead.
Review 1 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Hothead.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted01 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pipipotamo
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my 4 year old son who loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Hothead.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST AS DESCRIBE
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cynth
From:norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"BROUGHT FOR MY GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS HE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH IT AND HAS BEEN PLAYED WITH MANY MANY TIMES SINCE CHRISTMAS"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Hothead.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skylanders - Hothead
Posted26 July 2013
Customer avatar
By PAMV
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought using reserve on line and collect from local store in Blackpool.
My grandson is delighted with his present and I am delighted with the excellent service and also the courtesy of the staff I encountered when I went to collect.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Hothead.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good service
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Cat
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent Service. Walked in a few mins from closing time as someone was getting door cage/door ready to lock.
Even although it was closing time the gentleman was pleasent and said its ok you have plenty time.
Reserved item was paid for and collected all within 5 mns. Excellent service !!
Cat Shannon"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Hothead.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Skylander
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:Anglesey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This Skylander Giant has brilliant powers and his hands light up during the game.
My nephew has had hours of enjoyment from this Skylander.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Hothead.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Kam
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son was over the moon and this skylander ha a lot of power"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Hothead.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By jan
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my Grandson for his 6th Birthday with "stelth elf".....he was delighted
with this well made figure for the game skylanders
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Hothead.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great giant
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By 11scar
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Grandson more than happy with "Hothead", no problems at all. Certainly brings good entertainment to the game - well he certainly knows what he is doing!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Hothead.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Will
From:sheffield
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"It is very useful & exciting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Hothead.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You Need Him
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By ebs
From:London
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"Great character had lots of fun playing with him he's definitly worth getting anyone with out him is missing out hugely. We love watching his hands light up though we think his head should light up too because they look the same so its a little anoying! we absulutley love Hothead because he is one of the best Skylanders we have! You must get him. We both love him! He's the best!
written by two 8 year olds
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Hothead.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skylander
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By hot man
From:teesside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great toy kids play with this all the time they love this toy range"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Hothead.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skylanders Giants Figure
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By blackyfluffy
From:Hedon,Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After searching all over the best value and who had in stock was Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Skylanders Giants - Giant Hothead.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product