Top-rated product

Seiko Men's Two-Tone Classic White Dial Bracelet Watch.

<p>With a white dial, a stainless steel case and a silver stainless steel bracelet, this men&apos;s watch from Seiko is both stylish and practical for wearing every day. This Seiko watch is water resistant to 30m and includes a date display, making it perfect for a busy man who is always on the go. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number SGEG45P1. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Stainless steel case. </li><li>Silver stainless steel bracelet. </li><li>Fold-over clasp. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 30m. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date . </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4954628164295. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Seiko Men's Two-Tone Classic White Dial Bracelet Watch.
Review 1 for Seiko Men's Two-Tone Classic White Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gents watch
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice large easy to read dial. Good looking gents watch. Price is cheap for a Seiko. Small date window, seems to be the trend these days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seiko Men's Two-Tone Classic White Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This watch made me love my hand more than before
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is great I am enjoying and loving it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seiko Men's Two-Tone Classic White Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seiko two-tone men's white dial bracelet watch
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looked really classy on the website, and does in real life.
Nice large dial, but difficult to see hands in certain lights.
Very accurate.
Bracelet clasp is easy to undo by squeezing the sides.
Thanks to Youtube I was able to remove two links from the bracelet without too much trouble.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seiko Men's Two-Tone Classic White Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice looking watch good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seiko Men's Two-Tone Classic White Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As advertised, very satisfied.. All I expected from a watch,excellent accuracy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seiko Men's Two-Tone Classic White Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality watch
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:River Mersey, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought this product because Seiko is so reliable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seiko Men's Two-Tone Classic White Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well designed watch
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very pleased with purchase (especially as price reduced by £20 between ordering it and collecting it) Looks smart & so far has kept perfect time. Needed link taken out of strap & this was done quickly & efficiently by helpful assistant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seiko Men's Two-Tone Classic White Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very pleased with watch for everyday use apart from strap which is slightly too big but when one piece is removed the strap is then too tight. Other than that very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seiko Men's Two-Tone Classic White Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just stunning
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Seiko brand is always reliable, but this watch is so classy and proved to be the perfect christmas present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seiko Men's Two-Tone Classic White Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seiko SGEG45P1 watch
Posted02 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" All that I hoped for. I've had for a few weeks now and in that time, it's kept excellent time. The Argos assistant was very helpful in making sure ir was a good fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.