Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.

<p>Treat him to something special with this men's Seiko Black Dial Pointed Hands Bracelet Watch. Read the time on a black dial with sleek pointed hands, enclosed in a stylish stainless steel case, finished with an elegant black leather strap with a classic buckle clasp.</p><ul><li>Model number SNDE29P1.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black dial.</li><li>Stainless steel case.</li><li>Black leather strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4954628161680.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Review 1 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart looking watch.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Cheap and looks good.
Seiko quality.
The seconds hand moves during the stopwatch mode. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My boyfriend loves it!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Julia30
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this watch recently as a birthday present for my boyfriend. He never used to wear watches and although he liked smart design of this watch he wasn't sure if he will wear it on daily basis. Well, he does! He wears it every day and he loves it! It's a lovely watch and sells at very reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice looking watch
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By robo
From:e.yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" i find this watch very comfortable & don't feel any irritating lump anywhere around my wrist. After awhile i don't feel its there. Goes with anything i wear & proudly sat next to my other expensive watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really excellent watch.
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave the bike
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought this watch after a week of trawling the internet, and I am very pleased with it, fantastic features and by far the cheapest anywhere, highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking watch
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve G
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent watch at a rather good price, if you want the Best then get the Best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very good purchase
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchase this watch for my son and he really loved it, I would really recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pop
From:Co.Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Really pleased with this watch. The price was a bargain and it looks great. Definitely recommend. I now have three Seiko's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exelent
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I would recommend it for everyone. Worth its price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seiko men's black daik black strap
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Half pint
From:Cheshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent buy first class watch many features very very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegantly modern
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicoleta
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" A really nice watch, bought as a present for my boyfriend. Works well with casual or formal clothing. Really pleased. Got insurance just to ensure he will have it for at least the next 3 years. Good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super watch, super price.
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jb
From:Cannock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a stunning watch, great style and well build, quality from a top brand. Great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Amaria
From:North London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I was very pleased with my purchase, especially getting it at half price!
It was a present for my partner on Father's day and he was very happy with it. He also loved it because it was leather strap, as opposed to the metal strap that he normally wears. It looks very stylish, with features such as a stop watch. It also has a large face, and looks rather sleek. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Value
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Troonlassie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought it for my Grandsons 18th birthday. Fantastic value with the 50% off discount offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
seiko SNDE29p1
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By biddly
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Another quality seiko product, never had a problem with any watch brought from this maker. This watch is a great looker large dial very comfortable to wear, very cheap at the discounted price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Seiko Men's Black Dial Black Strap Pointed Hand Watch.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product