Top-rated product

Brother MFC-J4410DW All-in-One Inkjet Printer.

<p>This Brother all-in-one printer is a great all-rounder for any home office. With a 1200dpi resolution and borderless printing you can produce photos or brochures with a crisp and professional finish. With network capabilities you can scan documents directly to an email, network or cloud service.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 18ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 16ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 6000 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>150 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 4 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>2400 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li></ul><p>Fax:</p><ul><li>200 page memory.</li><li>Up to 33600kbps transmission speed.</li><li>Card slots: Memory Stick (MS), MultiMediaCard.</li><li>PictBridge - print images directly from a digital camera.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Google Cloud Print.</li><li>(Accessory required).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>4.5cm.</li><li>Photo editing software included.</li><li>Weight 9.2kg.</li><li>Size H18.6, W48, D29cm.</li><li>EAN: 4977766713856.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
32 of 3494%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brother MFC-J4410DW All-in-One Inkjet Printer.
Review 1 for Brother MFC-J4410DW All-in-One Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Five days in and all is good!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By IanW
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"After buying an Epson, returning it because paper did not load, I returned to my local store and brought home another. This time paper loaded but jammed! I have a fabulous scanner from Epson and thought all would be well - oh no!
The Brother has so far proven to be ok, double sided printing using the same paper type, wireless connection easy will provide a follow up review in a month`s time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brother MFC-J4410DW All-in-One Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bunghy
From:Wrexham County Borough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this printer because I needed an Air printer, I already had a Brother printer which has served me well and will go on doing so. If this printer does as well I will be very pleased, my only negative is it is noisier than the other, but that is not a problem"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brother MFC-J4410DW All-in-One Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great printer
Posted02 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ged
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very good printer for price and easy to set up would recomend
this product and argos service
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brother MFC-J4410DW All-in-One Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brother MFC-J4410DW
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought to replace an earlier Brother printer. it is a huge advance on it's predecessor, and I'm very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brother MFC-J4410DW All-in-One Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well Featured
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By TQuote
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Review after 10 days use. Device offers features found on other manufacturer All-In-One devices with some good software/firmware features. The print quality is only marginally below a business equivalent printer. Form factor is good, though the paper trays are a little light weight compared to a business machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brother MFC-J4410DW All-in-One Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Double-sided WORKS !!
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By AndyW
From:Surrey / Hants border.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is the 2nd Brother that we have bought for ourselves plus another for daughter - all have worked well. The paper-feed on this sounds a bit clunky but it works, having the option to feed A3 is a real bonus since A3 printers cost a LOT more.
The cartridges seem to last a long time and those from refill companies work just as well.
We bought this for AirPrint to an iPad, worked immediately.
The Specification for this, especially the retailers websites doesn't make clear what seems to be a Brother 'standard' feature, it has an Ethernet socket.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brother MFC-J4410DW All-in-One Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brother Printer Good Buy
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:ENGLAND, UK.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The MFC-J4410DW All-in-One Inkjet Printer is a safe buy! I can say that with no reservations as we have used a similar model for 5 years heavy use with no problems. There are NO SNAGS SETTING THE MACHINE UP - and all basic functions are then ready to use. IT IS VERY ECONOMICAL with 4 Separate Colour Cartridges. A built in Monitor System Cleans the ink valves and tubes to stop clogging and gives CONTINUOUS READOUTS OF HOW MUCH OF EACH COLOUR INK IS LEFT. You can safely buy the non-Brother branded inks, despite warnings to the contrary. IF YOU USE YOUR PRINTER HEAVILY AND NEED A RELIABLE MACHINE THIS IS THE PRINTER/COPIER/SCANNER FOR YOU. I am an ordinary citizen who is fed up with the built-in-obsolescence of so many manufactured goods nowadays. This printer is built to last and will give you good results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brother MFC-J4410DW All-in-One Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printer
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this printer for the capability to print double sided and on A3. It does both very well and also is a very useful scanner. It's compact size and network connectivity make it an all round winner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Brother MFC-J4410DW All-in-One Inkjet Printer.
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 out of 26 recommend this product