Top-rated product

Fellowes 120ml Shredder Oil.

<p>Plastic squeeze bottle with extended nozzle ensures complete coverage.</p><ul><li>Oil shredder each time wastebasket is emptied or a minimum of twice a month. For use with all Fellowes cross-cut and micro-cut shredders.</li><li>Size H12, W26.6, D9.2cm.</li><li>EAN: 077511350504.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes 120ml Shredder Oil.
Review 1 for Fellowes 120ml Shredder Oil.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fellowes 120ml Shredder Oil
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By POLLY <SOMERSET>
From:SOMERSET
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have had several shredders they have all tended to jam up,I have just purchased a new shredder, Following the manufacturers advice I purchased the oil and find it very satiseactory."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes 120ml Shredder Oil.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does The Job Good
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tapp
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Hi , this oil is a good one, I run the nozzle of the bottle across the jaws of the shredder gently to allow a small amount of oil out, this helps to prevent the shredder from jamming. The bottle will last me for quite a while as I use my shredder for home use only, but I use the oil after each time I empty my shredder."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes 120ml Shredder Oil.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It did what it said it would
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan86
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I thought I was going to have to bin my shredder when i had jammed some paper in but i decided to give the oil a go.and before i knew it I was up and running again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes 120ml Shredder Oil.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is 100% effective
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Veronica72
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This oil was recommended to me and it's fantastic, does the job perfectly, no more screeching noises when I use my shredder, keeps the mechanical side running smoothly and the oil is so easy to use when applying it along the paper feeder section. It is also very economical. Would not be without this particular oil."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes 120ml Shredder Oil.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Naomi
From:Co. Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good product, does exactly what shreader oil is meant to do. Lasts ages too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes 120ml Shredder Oil.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shredder oil
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"What can you say about a bottle of oil. It is what is says on the bottle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes 120ml Shredder Oil.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fellowes 120ml Shredder Oil.
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By BM
From:London
"It does what it says on the bottle. There is so much oil in there that it should last a very very long time.
Make sure you just pierce a hole at the tip and not cut the end off as you only need to put a drop of oil on each blade.
Oh and make sure yours has a cap to stop the oil from spilling if the bottle tips sideways by accident. Mine is missing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes 120ml Shredder Oil.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have for a shredder owner
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Gina
From:Greater Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I thought that I didnt need this oil and it was a a con to buy it just because I bought the shredder. The shredder worked ok but was getting slow then blocked. After unblocking the shredder I applied the oil after ever empty of the paper bin and it works better than ever. It's not expensive and saves you having to buy a new shredder when yours brakes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes 120ml Shredder Oil.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Essential tool for shredders.
Posted11 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Marty
From:Cleveland.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The nozzle is the right shape for directing the fluid to where it needs to be; the bottle is squeezable and easily controlled."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes 120ml Shredder Oil.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fellows shredder oil
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By pam
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have just bought a fellows shredder for my parents, then I noticed you sell the oil for it,which has made a big difference.you know you are using the right oil for it.very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.