Top-rated product

Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.

<p>This pack of 25 A3 Fellowes laminating pouches is perfect for use with A3 sized laminators. Each pouch has a thickness of 80 microns.</p><ul><li>Contents: 25 size A3 pouches.</li><li>Pouch thickness 80 microns.</li><li>EAN: 077511539640.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
126 of 13196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Review 1 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminating Pouches
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use shame that there is printing on one sisde have to watch how you use them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logo
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portslade, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Disapoined to discover these laminate sheets had the company logo on one side.
Not usuitable for double sided..
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminating pouches that ...
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" work as laminating pouches. 100% success rate, just like every other laminating pouches I have ever used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top quality laminating pouches. Good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good quality great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Laminating Pouches
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are without a doubt, the best laminating pouches i have ever used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything good no bad comments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was realy good for price ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyllshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These pouches are simplicity itself to use. The thickness is good and our laminated notices look great. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great job done.
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great job done. Good quality, will definitely buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quailty pouches
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value, good quality product. Easy to use and produces perfect results. Used with Fellowes laminator. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:harrow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, would use again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pouches
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product..does what it says.
Got on a good deal..
Pretty happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality product
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these with the laminator and they are good quality for the price as it was cheaper to buy the 100 pack compared to a pack of 25. Always lookout for the bargains so I would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator sheets
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality laminator sheets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job well, good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As these pouches are made by the same manufacturer as the laminator, it is to be expected that they would be fine, but they do work spectacularly well.
Laminated documents are durable and the pouch us very clear.
I would buy more after these are used up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this laminating paper easy to use !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>