Top-rated product

Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.

<p>This pack of 25 A3 Fellowes laminating pouches is perfect for use with A3 sized laminators. Each pouch has a thickness of 80 microns.</p><ul><li>Contents: 25 size A3 pouches.</li><li>Pouch thickness 80 microns.</li><li>EAN: 077511539640.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.685 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(143 reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
138 of 14397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Review 1 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminating pouches do a good job.
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good price and did a good job when I first tried them out. Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These pouches are easy to use and work well in my Fellowes Laminator. No jamming or failure to seal, so I'm happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value pouches. 100 in the pack so should keep me going for a long time. Fast track purchase so saved me time too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy and as it says on the packet . Great value
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hitchin
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use
Value for money
Great
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK laminator pouches
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Did the job, but not as good as the pouches that came with the laminator we bought (Fellowes L125 A4 Laminator). These pouches were thinner and so the end results, although laminated, were less sturdy. Fine if you've run out and need them quickly, but I would look around for something better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product. Just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminating pouches
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They work really well and are great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what you expect
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great for home laminating, its difficult to the right microns to match the cheaper laminator but these pouches have worked fine. I have used a few of this brand and they are perfect. Great service from Argos too, ordered am and received them same day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminating Pouches
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use shame that there is printing on one sisde have to watch how you use them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Highcliffe, Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product and hood price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logo
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portslade, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Disapoined to discover these laminate sheets had the company logo on one side.
Not usuitable for double sided..
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminating pouches
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used several makes of laminating pouches in the past, but now I only use the Fellows Brand.
They are always good quality, and have never let me down. some other ones that I have used in the past have been a bit of a let down, but not these.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great produce "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminating pouches that ...
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" work as laminating pouches. 100% success rate, just like every other laminating pouches I have ever used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top quality laminating pouches. Good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good quality great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Laminating Pouches
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are without a doubt, the best laminating pouches i have ever used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything good no bad comments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was realy good for price ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>