Top-rated product

Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.

<p>This pack of 25 A3 Fellowes laminating pouches is perfect for use with A3 sized laminators. Each pouch has a thickness of 80 microns.</p><ul><li>Contents: 25 size A3 pouches.</li><li>Pouch thickness 80 microns.</li><li>EAN: 077511539640.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
52 of 5595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Review 1 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gloss, not Matt as pictured
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Moosey79
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The picture clearly says the pouches are 'Matt', which were the ones I wanted. Unfortunately the ones they stock are 'Gloss'.
Returned item at pick-up point.
Fellowes make good laminating products and would recommend these, therefore gave 4 stars and ratings for the brand!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
To floppy when hot
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Humphry Pumphry
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Compared with the previous brand I have used these pouches do not remain stiff enough when hot and droop when leaving the hot roller and tangle before reaching the ejecting slot. I am having to rotate the laminating machine a ¼ turn during operation so that the hot pouch has a better chance of remaining in line with the ejecting slot. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laminating pouches
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mmra1105
From:Fakenham, Fakenham, Norfolk NR21, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problems. All great thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jilly
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed extra pouches. This pack was a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lainie10
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This laminating film works really well in my Fellowes laminator. Good value and protected by effective packaging so stores well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Haven't used this packet yet
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Allans Gran
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Based on those I've previously purchased I'm sure they'll be fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Flattjazz
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All fine ....product was fully as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By BrianM
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First time I've used a Laminator and Pouches, and found this really straightforward. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminating Pouches.
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Carrie
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You can't use a Laminator without the Pouches, and these were bought at the same time as the Laminator and do their job well. I would recommend these, and the price was competitive. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These work fine with the Fellowes laminator. Seal up OK and no air bubbles under the surface. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A4 Laminating Pouches
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By paps2015
From:South Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job, good quality. Beware there is no 'Carrier' with the pouches so you need to have one from previous laminating to fulfil the job of laminating!
Had them so no problem for me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, No Problems
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By superpan
From:Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works as expected with no problems. I probably should have bought the 100 pack! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jen82
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These are not the best quality pockets but do serve the purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By margo04
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these when I bought my laminator excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use-excellent results
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Baldy
From:East yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First-class value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and a great value buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By martunia
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fellowes laminating A4 pouches
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Benidormman
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quality product. not expensive, does a good job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value laminating pouches
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By evenstar04
From:East Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for everyday laminating. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tammylouiseuk
Age:35 to 44
" Great product xxx good value too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>