Top-rated product

Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.

<p>This pack of 25 A3 Fellowes laminating pouches is perfect for use with A3 sized laminators. Each pouch has a thickness of 80 microns.</p><ul><li>Contents: 25 size A3 pouches.</li><li>Pouch thickness 80 microns.</li><li>EAN: 077511539640.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
65 of 6896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Review 1 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worked fine
Posted31 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" worked like a dream "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really great price and it saved me having to go out looking for my pouches. Thanks a lot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" done what i needed it to do and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is at a good price and quality
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to order and collect the very next day.
Excellent service, and product is just what it should be.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good brand, good quality
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used with Fellows laminator purchased at the same time. Laminated pages have a professional glossy look finish and are bubble and scratch free. Don't worry about the watermark on the sleeves before laminating - they completely disappear once done! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an excellent product
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this packet of pouches as I didn't realise that there was a starter pack of pouches in the bundle, however they will come in use later on and I won't run short in the foreseeable future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Much better than i expected. Top notch product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These sleeves are perfect.
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this product to go wth laminator works great great finish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pouches
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portishead, North Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Being as you keep asking for a review, what can I say about these beautiful laminating pouches which are simply out of this world. I get quite emotional when I look at them.
Wouldn't you have been better off asking about the laminator I bought the day before. I could could write volumes on something a bit more interesting.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gloss, not Matt as pictured
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The picture clearly says the pouches are 'Matt', which were the ones I wanted. Unfortunately the ones they stock are 'Gloss'.
Returned item at pick-up point.
Fellowes make good laminating products and would recommend these, therefore gave 4 stars and ratings for the brand!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
To floppy when hot
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Compared with the previous brand I have used these pouches do not remain stiff enough when hot and droop when leaving the hot roller and tangle before reaching the ejecting slot. I am having to rotate the laminating machine a ¼ turn during operation so that the hot pouch has a better chance of remaining in line with the ejecting slot. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laminating pouches
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fakenham, Fakenham, Norfolk NR21, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problems. All great thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed extra pouches. This pack was a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This laminating film works really well in my Fellowes laminator. Good value and protected by effective packaging so stores well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Haven't used this packet yet
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Based on those I've previously purchased I'm sure they'll be fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All fine ....product was fully as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First time I've used a Laminator and Pouches, and found this really straightforward. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A3 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminating Pouches.
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You can't use a Laminator without the Pouches, and these were bought at the same time as the Laminator and do their job well. I would recommend these, and the price was competitive. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>