Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.

<p>Marvel in the spectacular visual display of this 32 inch HD ready direct lit LED TV from Bush. Being direct lit allows for fabulous black levels in dark scenes and a picture perfect contrast. Also designed with a powerful SRS surround sound system to create a totally encompassing entertainment experience. This TV also benefits from SRS TRUSurround HD which delivers immersive and natural surround sound without rear speakers.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Direct-lit TV Screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (81cm).</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 9 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS TruSurround HD sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H51.4, W78.3, D9.4cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 9.5kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.7, W78.3, D18.7cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 12.3kg.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting VESA 200 x 200mm bracket.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li><li>On mode power consumption 58 watts.</li><li>Off mode power consumption 0.5 watt.</li><li>Annual power consumption 85kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060234046453</p>
Overall rating:
4.653 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
72 of 7596%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Milai62
From:Fort william, scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Television very good and good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tv for price
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Smasher04
From:Tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent ,bought for 13yr old son,he loves it ,compatible with xbox etc,and more features, great price ,very happy with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT ITEM
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Aidy
From:Portadown
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"bought for a friends bedroom , easy to set up and very good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By nightpol74
From:Linwood, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Was looking for a new TV for the bedroom, so obviously wasn't wanting to spend too much on it- this was a bargain for the sale price. Good picture and easy to set up- and with 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets this was a great choice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By glo
From:cramlington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is a really good product... extremely easy to set up, instructions are precise..... crystal clear picture and excellent sound quality ......"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap entertainment
Posted07 September 2013
Customer avatar
By emmahlara
From:North Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was dubious about buying a Bush but I'm glad I did. Combined with my blu ray player it has great picture quality and sound. The controller is a little bulky but simple to use. Overall, for the price, a very pleasing purchase. Great just for dvds and gaming."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great price super tv
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By geribabes
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"easy set up, great picture and sound no problems luv it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32 inch HD ready LED television
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very simple to install & set up picture quality exceptional,
All round fantastic Buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top of the Shop
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By THECOACH147
From:GWENT
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent way of shopping no waiting no fuss; order on line reserve item go to store pay for item and leave with item. An excellent system THANK YOU ARGOS."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Value For Money
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By flyfifer
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This was the cheapest 32 inch TV I could find to buy off the shelf. It exceeds my expectations for a cheap telly. Great picture, easy set up, better than expected sound. Argos have sorted out the sticker on the front issue, it just peels off now.
Just buy it - and you'll get the usual excellent Argos no hassle service if there's a problem.
Best thing I like about Argos - they never make you feel like an alien from another planet when you take something back - they just change it!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was impressed.
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Eileen
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a really smart looking tv. easy to work and looks the part. Delighted with every aspect of it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
okay
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Legallex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"the sound is not very clear , despite adjusting it using all of the available options and it makes a loud noise when changing channels , okay for the money, glad I got it in the sale"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ncf
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent tv, love the touch button option, meaning clean lines on tv, and fits perfectly on wall bracket"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy peasy
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By KAJH
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up (hubby managed it!!). Simple to use, looks good, sound is quality and the remote is very user friendly. Would highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as described
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mojo
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was easy to set up, good picture and sound quality and definately good value for money. Would not hesitate to recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted11 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ato 2121
From:Pickering, North Yorkshire YO18, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A easy to set up TV and very clear picture with great sound, I would recommend this to anyone looking to buy a TV!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ourgem11
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I wanted a 32" tv for a small living room that was simple to use and set up and with a good picture. This I exactly what I got and with the money off in the sale it was well worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mell
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
"very pleased great colour great menus easy and simple to set up. managed to get surround on tv and dvd also gaming machines. great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Pebbles
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My mother is very pleased with her new tv, great picture and good quality product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32 inch tv
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Bromsgrove
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Recently purchased the above tv for a second tv in the bedroom. It is perfect for what we wanted. Great price as well really pleased with purchase. I must also add I found the reviews very helpful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>