Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.

Marvel in the spectacular visual display of this 32 inch HD ready direct lit LED TV from Bush. Being direct lit allows for fabulous black levels in dark scenes and a picture perfect contrast. Also designed with a powerful SRS surround sound system to create a totally encompassing entertainment experience. This TV also benefits from SRS TRUSurround HD which delivers immersive and natural surround sound without rear speakers.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 9 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS TruSurround HD sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • 7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H51.4, W78.3, D9.4cm.
  • Weight of TV 9.5kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.7, W78.3, D18.7cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 12.3kg.
  • Suitable for wall mounting VESA 200 x 200mm bracket.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: B.
  • On mode power consumption 58 watts.
  • Off mode power consumption 0.5 watt.
  • Annual power consumption 85kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.

EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060234046453

Overall rating:
4.653 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
72 of 7596%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Fort william, scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Television very good and good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tv for price
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent ,bought for 13yr old son,he loves it ,compatible with xbox etc,and more features, great price ,very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT ITEM
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Portadown
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" bought for a friends bedroom , easy to set up and very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Linwood, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Was looking for a new TV for the bedroom, so obviously wasn't wanting to spend too much on it- this was a bargain for the sale price. Good picture and easy to set up- and with 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets this was a great choice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:cramlington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this is a really good product... extremely easy to set up, instructions are precise..... crystal clear picture and excellent sound quality ...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap entertainment
Posted07 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:North Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I was dubious about buying a Bush but I'm glad I did. Combined with my blu ray player it has great picture quality and sound. The controller is a little bulky but simple to use. Overall, for the price, a very pleasing purchase. Great just for dvds and gaming. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great price super tv
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" easy set up, great picture and sound no problems luv it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32 inch HD ready LED television
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very simple to install & set up picture quality exceptional,
All round fantastic Buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top of the Shop
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:GWENT
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent way of shopping no waiting no fuss; order on line reserve item go to store pay for item and leave with item. An excellent system THANK YOU ARGOS. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Value For Money
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This was the cheapest 32 inch TV I could find to buy off the shelf. It exceeds my expectations for a cheap telly. Great picture, easy set up, better than expected sound. Argos have sorted out the sticker on the front issue, it just peels off now.
Just buy it - and you'll get the usual excellent Argos no hassle service if there's a problem.
Best thing I like about Argos - they never make you feel like an alien from another planet when you take something back - they just change it!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was impressed.
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a really smart looking tv. easy to work and looks the part. Delighted with every aspect of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
okay
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" the sound is not very clear , despite adjusting it using all of the available options and it makes a loud noise when changing channels , okay for the money, glad I got it in the sale "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent tv, love the touch button option, meaning clean lines on tv, and fits perfectly on wall bracket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy peasy
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Easy to set up (hubby managed it!!). Simple to use, looks good, sound is quality and the remote is very user friendly. Would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as described
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This was easy to set up, good picture and sound quality and definately good value for money. Would not hesitate to recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted11 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Pickering, North Yorkshire YO18, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" A easy to set up TV and very clear picture with great sound, I would recommend this to anyone looking to buy a TV! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I wanted a 32" tv for a small living room that was simple to use and set up and with a good picture. This I exactly what I got and with the money off in the sale it was well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
" very pleased great colour great menus easy and simple to set up. managed to get surround on tv and dvd also gaming machines. great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My mother is very pleased with her new tv, great picture and good quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview Direct-lit LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32 inch tv
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromsgrove
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Recently purchased the above tv for a second tv in the bedroom. It is perfect for what we wanted. Great price as well really pleased with purchase. I must also add I found the reviews very helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>