Top-rated product

Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>This 32 inch HD ready LED freeview TV combines crystal clear visual display with access to a wide range of content. Also boasting 2 powerful 5 watt speakers, loud enough to fill the largest of family rooms, creating a captivating viewing experience. Finished with a sleek black design and stand to compliment contemporary rooms.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Direct-lit LED TV Screen.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (81cm).</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Dolby Digital Plus sound system.</li><li>2 x 5 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Size of TV H44.4, W73.8, D9.3cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 5.4kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H49.7, W19.1, D19.1cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 6kg.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 200 bracket.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 35 watts.</li><li>Off mode power consumption 0.3 watt.</li><li>Annual power consumption 51kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li><li>This product contains lead.</li></ul><p>EAN: 8806085096592</p>
Overall rating:
4.633 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
47 of 4996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
42 Questions | 43 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By John21
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great quality and very well priced tv. It was vv simple to set up and connect to all our media devices. A great purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung 32 inch hd
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By gretchin 1
From:co.tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"was delighted with this item an price would definitely recommened"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like watching real life in your lounge
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Moaning Myrtal
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Ordered on line, printed off details, husband drove to collect, I installed bang, watching t.v. less than 2 hours later.
What's not to like?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would recommend this product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Donnie
From:renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this tv for my daughter's bedroom and she thinks it's great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung HDTV
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Wilf
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just what I wanted. Had to be light enough to sit on existing wall bracket. Well pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung TV
Posted21 March 2014
Customer avatar
By CFF03
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The tv is brilliant but I struggled to keep track of my order whilst waiting for it to be delivered"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beware . . . its not as big as it says it is!!!
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazie
From:IW
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"After having popping this TV out of the box, i was quite surprised how light it was, quick and easy to set up
We sat back to watch it, picture quality is amazing, the sound quality is ok.
Then, we thought, it looks small for a 32 inch TV.
After measuring it, it actually is only 27.5 inch screen and including the casing 29 inch!
Needless to say, its been returned!!!!!!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely tv!!!
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs A
From:St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great tv. Lovely sound;not tinny sounding or vibration sounds when up loud!!
Great picture and lovely looking.
Great price too. Win win!
Very happy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great straight forward TV
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dianne55
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to connect, instructions understandable, lovely slim size compared to older TV's. Very pleased with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Good, Solid Performer
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris H
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The first thing that struck me was how incredibly light it is, very easy to transport.
The remote control is brilliant, large easy to see buttons, very responsive, and uncluttered layout.
The stand was a bit fiddly to attach, with several small screws, but with the lightness of the telly it was soon on.
The on screen set-up menu is so simple, and once the display settings are to your liking, then it's ready to go.
The picture is excellent, and the sound is also very good, a happy customer here.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice tv
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Atureta
From:Staines-upon-Thames, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My son enjoying his new television for playing games with his friends & watching football as well. Great picture and clear sound so far. Hope it lasts"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By redmagpie
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"An excellent no-frills budget television."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Advertised as a package with Hitachi Sound bar
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hank
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product was advertised as a package with a selection of sound bars. I purchased and set it all up then found TV had no connection available to take the sound bar. Took it straight back to store and got my money back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well designed LED TV
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By becky2
Age:18 to 24
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product is well designed and has good features, both picture and sound quality are good, it is suitable for most people to use as the instructions and controls are easy to understand :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This TV meets my needs
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By frankie
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very pleased with this TV. It was easy to set up and the design is good. My only slight quibble is that it took some time to get the picture quality right when not viewing from directly in front, however I improved this by decreasing the backlight. Altogether a good value product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung 32" TV
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my sons bedroom....he uses the tv mostly for gaming and digital tv......picture quality especially via hdmi connection is fantastic, sound could be better but not a problem if used in a moderate sized room/bedroom (set the sound mode to music seems to do the job). Good tv."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jj
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter set my telivision up with no problems, easy to use. The sound and picture are brilliant, what else can I say but excellant. The only thing I have an issue with is there is no on off switch I have to remove plug from socket. which when you are getting older it can be difficult to bend down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality Product
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to install good picture, looks good and a great price all in all very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great TV for the Money
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By S J Rayner Cars
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Super Value TV, I have bought two of this GREAT VALUE ALL ROUND"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By fergy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great TV sound, Picture, Quality just all round great Telly..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>