Top-rated product

Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>This 32 inch HD ready LED freeview TV combines crystal clear visual display with access to a wide range of content. Also boasting 2 powerful 5 watt speakers, loud enough to fill the largest of family rooms, creating a captivating viewing experience. Finished with a sleek black design and stand to compliment contemporary rooms.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Direct-lit LED TV Screen.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (81cm).</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 200 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Dolby Digital Plus sound system.</li><li>2 x 5 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Size of TV H44.4, W73.8, D9.3cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 5.4kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H49.7, W19.1, D19.1cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 6kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 35 watts.</li><li>Off mode power consumption 0.3 watt.</li><li>Annual power consumption 51kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li><li>This product contains lead.</li></ul><p>EAN: 8806085096592</p>
Overall rating:
4.557 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
57 of 6193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
50 Questions | 52 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JoJoG11
From:Yorkshire UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is just the right size for my small flat. Very lightweight, I was easily able to carry it home in the box.
The picture is amazing. The extra features enable me to plug my mobile phone in via usb to stream and watch movies downloaded onto my phone including photo's and home videos.
I've also connected HDMI cables to my Gaming PC. Excellent for playing high definition graphics from PC games and I presume other gaming consoles.
Very satisfied with another great Samsung product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mag10
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great TV, very easy to put together & get going, lightweight, good picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great to watch football and have such a clear pic.
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jumping for joy
From:Assynt, Sutherland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This tv has a great picture, sadly the sound is very quiet, and it only has one scart position, but hey ho it was still well worth the money and so easy to set up, even I could do it, AND I DID!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizbeth
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very light weight TV - excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung LED TV
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny4
From:County Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This TV replaces an 8 year old Samsung TV which "died". I am very satisfied with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great TV, Good Price, Easy Set Up
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane09
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this TV brought it home & had it set up in 15 mins with Sky & DVD connected & all working as well! The picture quality is very good & we find the sound clearer than our previous TV. I like the fact that the energy consumption is low, about a quarter of the electricity our old TV used & it was only 6 years old! I notice that this TV is still cool after several hours use, whereas our previous TV would have been very warm after that time. A good buy if you want a good TV at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TV with defect. the new one works ok
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By tv man
Age:35 to 44
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I had to change the TV few day after buying it new because it had a defect on the screen (blue line across the screen).
the new one seem to work ok.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money TV? Don't mind if I do....
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By John M
Age:45 to 54
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to install, great picture and sound quality. Its a great deal,get it while it's still available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By marie17
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with the product, would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This TV is good value
Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bronnie
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The TV looks good and the picture quality is good. I was disappointed with the stand as it is different to the one in the catalogue and not very stable, when plugging HDMI cables and flash drives in the back the TV wobbles. The picture in the catalogue also shows a built in DVD player which it doesn't actually have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Power ranger
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Not happy with the produced, sound went on it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By John21
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great quality and very well priced tv. It was vv simple to set up and connect to all our media devices. A great purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung 32 inch hd
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By gretchin 1
From:co.tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"was delighted with this item an price would definitely recommened"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like watching real life in your lounge
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Moaning Myrtal
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Ordered on line, printed off details, husband drove to collect, I installed bang, watching t.v. less than 2 hours later.
What's not to like?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would recommend this product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Donnie
From:renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this tv for my daughter's bedroom and she thinks it's great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung HDTV
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Wilf
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just what I wanted. Had to be light enough to sit on existing wall bracket. Well pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung TV
Posted21 March 2014
Customer avatar
By CFF03
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The tv is brilliant but I struggled to keep track of my order whilst waiting for it to be delivered"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beware . . . its not as big as it says it is!!!
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazie
From:IW
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"After having popping this TV out of the box, i was quite surprised how light it was, quick and easy to set up
We sat back to watch it, picture quality is amazing, the sound quality is ok.
Then, we thought, it looks small for a 32 inch TV.
After measuring it, it actually is only 27.5 inch screen and including the casing 29 inch!
Needless to say, its been returned!!!!!!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely tv!!!
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs A
From:St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great tv. Lovely sound;not tinny sounding or vibration sounds when up loud!!
Great picture and lovely looking.
Great price too. Win win!
Very happy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great straight forward TV
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dianne55
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to connect, instructions understandable, lovely slim size compared to older TV's. Very pleased with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>