Top-rated product

Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>Featuring an integrated Freeview digital tuner, this 32 inch Toshiba TV offers the perfect entertainment platform. Enjoy stunning HD Ready display resolution generated by AMR50 image enhancement, as well as crisp audio from the NICAM stereo sound system for the ultimate viewing experience.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>LED TV Screen.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 20 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 2 USB ports and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Component video socket.</li><li>Composite socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>S-Video socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>NICAM sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watt RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Size of TV H45.3, W74.5, D8.9cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 8kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H49.8, W74.5, D20.4cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 9.5kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 38 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 56kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.</li><li>This product contains lead.</li><li>Mercury content 0.1mg.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5900496525900</p>
Overall rating:
4.415 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
82 of 9487%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
31 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
usb
Posted20 June 2015
Customer avatar
By David
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have a little problem, when we watch a film with USB , sometimes disconnect it and jump back to the start. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By kess
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Dining room
Use:Sport
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product have exelent picture quality, so I can give5 stars and can recommend for everyone who looking lcd tv for affordable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Cleverclogs
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great TV , value for money, set up was so easy.Would definitely recommend this TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TV
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By DB
From:Hitchin, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this TV for my father who has hearing difficulties. The sound quality was poor and further investigation suggest we should have bought a sound bar. These slim TVs look great but the speakers are either backward or down facing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor construction
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By The Old Man
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:Gaming
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The picture was excellent, we returned the product because the build quality was poor, sharp uneven edges. The remote was small, the buttons were very small. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
:)
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Xx
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best TV I've ever had. It's perfect just what I want. Picture is really good on it. Sound is brilliant. I would recommend getting this TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very easy to set up.
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jemma
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" design is nice, picture is brilliant but i use it through sky with a hdmi cable, over all a good tv for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Chesh
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy assembly. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price!
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Rishton, Blackburn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Location:Second bedroom
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this TV for my sons bedroom. So it was connected to a game console and Blu-ray player. The picture on Freeview is alright but in HD it is really good. Only has one scart though. A great television for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jay
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sound very tinny and vibrates "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exceeded expectations
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By darcytt
From:Bicester, Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:Sport
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You never know how poor your old tv is till you get a new one.Very impressed with the Toshiba 32inc HD tv. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By matty90
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product. very happy with picture, sound and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toshiba tv
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By loulou9
From:Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This TV has great colour and definition also easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleasing for the price
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Bournemouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does everything a tv should. I use a HDMI cable to stream Netflix from a laptop to the tv. Works a dream. The picture and sound quality is fine. Very easy set up too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value but you get what you pay for.
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By beegbee
From:Linhcolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The picture quality is a bit "washy" especially when viewed from an angle.. The sound quality is average and the surround sound is poor. None the less, the item does what it "says on the tin" and is good value for money. Nowhere as good as my old 32WLT68 which has lost sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Picture lost after one week
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JH
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having owned Toshiba TVs for over 10 years, we chose another.
Reviews seemed good, as was the price.
Everything was okay for one week, then we suddenly lost the picture. Strange acrid smell too.
We took the set back and exchanged it for a more expensive Samsung model.
Disappointed with Toshiba.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By PrettyFussy
From:Worcester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm not a techi person but my son in law connected TV up with no problem. TV to me looks smart & stylish. I would suggest that you look at a TV at a store before you buy - even though I have the same screen size as my previous model - it's a bit of a shock at first that the TV appears smaller as they are so streamlined. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toshiba 32 inch Smart TV
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Precious
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You basically get what you pay for. Can't complain, my mum loves the TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice tv nice price
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By solskjaer
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great telly for the money and size is good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usual excellent Tosiba quality
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By TV Tech
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Picture quality is good due to Samsung LED panel fitted, although I prefer the sound system in the Toshiba. All in all a great TV for the price and easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>