Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

LG NB2420A 160W Soundbar with Bluetooth.

<p>If you're tight on space yet still wish to improve the quality of sound from your TV, this LG NB 2420A soundbar is ideal. Wall mountable, this soundbar also has Bluetooth audio streaming, allowing you send music from your phone or laptop to the soundbar.</p><ul><li>2.1 channels.</li><li>Optical audio connection.</li><li>Total RMS wattage 160 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar 160 watts.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>Size of speaker bar H8, W100, D5.5cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 2.3kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8801031559527.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
6 of 1060%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for LG NB2420A 160W Soundbar with Bluetooth.
Review 1 for LG NB2420A 160W Soundbar with Bluetooth.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Value for Money
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Quality piece of kit!!
Only drawback is the stickers on the product leave a nasty residue which is difficult to clean off.
Would recommend to anyone buying their first Soundbar.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LG NB2420A 160W Soundbar with Bluetooth.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Save your money
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Peta
From:Lancs
Age:25 to 34
"I was so disappointed with the quality of sound. I'm afraid that my TV alone sounds better than that. I do understand that you are getting what you pay for but this product did not delivered any improvement at all. Virtually no bass, no difference can be heard with different set of modes oh well.. May use it in bedroom as deco."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LG NB2420A 160W Soundbar with Bluetooth.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lg nb2420 soundbar.
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By ed
From:northern ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"the only poor thing about it for the price, it should have a built in subwoofer but set up very easy with optical connection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LG NB2420A 160W Soundbar with Bluetooth.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do your homework first.
Posted28 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Cee
From:Dover
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We bought this as the sound on some programmes on our LG TV was very woolly. After purchasing this and setting it up (which was simple) we noticed no difference in clarity. Do manufacturers think we all live in detached houses in fields with no neighbours and can have the sound turned up to 11?!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LG NB2420A 160W Soundbar with Bluetooth.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not to shabby
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Washing man
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"First thing that struck me was its looks. Very slick. Setting up was a breeze.. Would recommend wall mounting to really show it off..
The sound is very clear and crisp up to almost full volume. This thing is loud!!!!
The surround effects are actually very good indeed. But will never surpass a proper 5.1/7.1 set up. However if your short on space then I'd highly recommend this. I do think it's a bit over priced. But each to there own :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LG NB2420A 160W Soundbar with Bluetooth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sound bar
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By barry
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very pleased with product . easy to install .very good sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LG NB2420A 160W Soundbar with Bluetooth.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Moomins
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bad sound, bass was non existant
Bluetooth intermittent connecting and dropping out for a second or 2 every 30 seconds or so.
Dont buy one of these you'll regret it
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LG NB2420A 160W Soundbar with Bluetooth.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not to Pleased
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Malc
From:Lanc's
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"All though it was advertised with the LG TV. I had bought there was no connections on the TV for it to fit so I had to take the sound bar back. I also emailed the LG Company to see how it could be fitted I had a reply back from them to say it could not be fitted because there was no optical connection on the TV I had bought so if you are going to buy a sound bar check your TV first."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LG NB2420A 160W Soundbar with Bluetooth.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LG NB2420A 160W Soundbar
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ricky
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great for waking the kids. brilliant sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for LG NB2420A 160W Soundbar with Bluetooth.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product