Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 9 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.

<p>Be entertained on the move with this fun and stylish portable DVD player from Bush. The 9 inch LCD screen and built in speaker is just perfect to watch your favourite DVDs on and it comes complete with a remote control for extra convenience. </p><ul><li>9 inch.</li><li>Swivel TFT LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 234 pixels.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 234pixels.</li><li>Brightness 200cd/m&sup2;.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD region 2.</li><li>Built-in rechargeable battery with 2 hours battery life during playback.</li><li>Operated via car socket.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>AV socket.</li><li>1 USB port.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>2 channel audio output.</li><li>Dolby, .</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 2 x AAA (included) .</li><li>Size H4.1, W23.8, D17cm.</li><li>Weight 1028g.</li></ul><p>EAN/Barcode No: 9127434</p>
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 9 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 9 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic but works well
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Davies54
From:Monmouthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Looks a little cheap but works well and the larger screen is a bonus. Bought for granddaughter aged 2 and so far has proved childproof and seems reasonably robust."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 9 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great features
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By maybe
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"The screen is clear and big enough to see the whole picture . The sound is not too loud or too quite"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 9 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By yorkie
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought 2 of these in the clearance sale. Excellent value. Big clear screen. No more arguing when the granddaughters come to stay!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 9 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size - Good value
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for taking on train journeys/holidays and so far have been happy with the product overall.
It's a handy size and weight - portable enough to carry easily. So far the battery seems to last about 90 mins - 2 hours, which seems about average for the price. The remote control is a nice addition.
There is a some background noise when using headphones which can be a little irritating.
This obviously isn't the best quality product, but overall good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 9 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice product
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kez l
From:lanark
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought this for my 10 year old and shes pleased with it. nice picture and sound good. good value for money .just as good as our previous one which was more expensive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 9 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jcon
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great for kids...battery life doesnt seem too bad at minute..screen rotates around fully..so novelty for kids..great price also"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 9 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dawny
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
"We bought this for our 8 year Old daughter and she loves it. No problems, easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 9 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Connie
From:Stratford upon Avon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Just as good as all others my daughter has, only thing I have noticed is the outer case gets scratched VERY easy, does not stop how it works. I would recommend the warranty, have had DVDs over the years and amazing how much it's dropped things get spilt etc"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 9 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great dvd player good size value for money!!
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By teedee22
From:Rock Ferry, Birkenhead, Merseyside CH42, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fab dvd player bought in sale well worth more than i paid! Easy to use and good screen size and quality!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 9 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and affordable
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:stoke-on-trent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The dvd player was great, the volume was great too. The only problem i had was that even with new battery's the player wasn't responding to the remote."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 9 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Sound was dreadful and it had to be returned and replaced with a slightly more expensive model which is excellent"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 9 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By nanna
From:stockport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice size and colour. Easy to use. Screen good size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.