ProAction A4 6 Sheet Trimmer and Blades.

<p>Enjoy easy trimming with the ProAction A4 6 Sheet Trimmer and Blades.</p><ul><li>Width of cut 360mm.</li><li>Size L27, W40.2, D8cm.</li><li>EAN: 9127939.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
2.75 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
4 of 850%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A4 6 Sheet Trimmer and Blades.
Review 1 for ProAction A4 6 Sheet Trimmer and Blades.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo68
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good value for money item, does what it says, no issues so far"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A4 6 Sheet Trimmer and Blades.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
Age:25 to 34
"This product was an absolute waste of money. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A4 6 Sheet Trimmer and Blades.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money paid
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Flossy
From:Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Worked satisfactorily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A4 6 Sheet Trimmer and Blades.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely designed and finished
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Soxer
From:Walsall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I've gone through three trimmers in less than 2 years. Was please this one came with a spare blade and is roubustly constructed.
It is well priced and does the job. Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A4 6 Sheet Trimmer and Blades.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor cutting
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Solihull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Nothing good can be said about this item. I tried it out on both normal printing paper and photo paper. It proved impossible to cut a straight line.
The price probably reflects the low quality.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A4 6 Sheet Trimmer and Blades.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst paper strimmer ever
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Em
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I purchased this to replace a different one and ended using scissors because this strimmer would not cut things straight and when you tried trimming one piece of paper it wouldn't even touch it. The only good thing about it was that it came with a spare blade, I returned as I need one that does a good job. I ended up fixing my old one and still using that."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A4 6 Sheet Trimmer and Blades.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheet trimmer
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Daveb
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good for price, although sometimes needs double pass to cut cleanly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A4 6 Sheet Trimmer and Blades.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Buy this at your peril!
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Angus
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I'm not one for complaining,but this item should be withdrawn, it is THAT bad! The fact that it states 8 sheets cut at one time....laughable.Would not even cut ONE sheet straight,forget about the other seven! This coupled with the fact you'd need the strength of an ox to hold the cutter down,whilst trying desperately to clamp the paper in place,disastrous.Lesson learned,you get what you pay for.I subsequently bought a far superior guillotine at 3 times the price,job done,no hassle,cuts edges straight as a die.False economy if you dare buy this!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.