Top-rated product

The Sims 3 University PC Game - Expansion Pack.

<p>Your Sims are now young adults leaving home to live the ultimate college fantasy. Immerse them in college life as they become the Big Sim on Campus. They'll relish their new-found freedom as they party with friends, join sororities and pull outrageous pranks. Help them fulfil new lifetime goals to unlock more rewards and reap all of the benefits of their university years.</p><ul><li>Suitable for the PC.</li><li>Requires The Sims 3 base game, please purchase 909/0042.</li><li>For ages 12 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5030930109172.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for The Sims 3 University PC Game - Expansion Pack.
Review 1 for The Sims 3 University PC Game - Expansion Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Abi
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty  
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Excellent game gives you taster of what university life is like"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Sims 3 University PC Game - Expansion Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sims 3 University Expansion Pack Review
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bix123
From:Wirral
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
3 / 5
3 / 5
"OK, I have to say it; I love this game!!
I have spent many hours now travelling to and from campus, picking up lots of new skills for my sims and furthering their career options.
The university itself is set in a separate town of its own which is always a plus to any expansion pack - more to explore!
Your sim doesn't age while at university, which means you can keep going back and forth earning up to 5 degrees while your sim is a 'young adult'.
A definite recommend!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Sims 3 University PC Game - Expansion Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great add on
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kizzy
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This add on brings a whole new dimension to your Sim character which enhances your gaming experience."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Sims 3 University PC Game - Expansion Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Expansion Pack!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This expansion pack was one of my favourites! It comes with a lot of new interactions and new activities! The cell phones are upgraded to smart phones and its fab, it even comes with a social network skill! Definitely recommended! (this review was written by my 10 year old daughter)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Sims 3 University PC Game - Expansion Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is amazing
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlymonkey
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I recommend this to any body who's got sims 3"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Sims 3 University PC Game - Expansion Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Sims 3 University
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Amber
From:Bristol
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"It was great.... fantastic....
I loved the social groups aspect, the new skills you can learn are brilliant.... there are new party types.... plant Sims, and also when you get to level 10 of a social group you get a new career unlocked for you when you leave uni..... really nice new hair and clothes.... lovely male hair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Sims 3 University PC Game - Expansion Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW!!!
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By KitKat
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"It's SOOO good, at first I though it may just be like sims3, which is good, but it wasn't. You start in the same place, but it's exactly like real Uni! You can either get in by paying or by scholarship, you get a dorm and have to study for your finals on the last day, which says you overall score at the end of term."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Sims 3 University PC Game - Expansion Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A*
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Lexie
From:MEDWAY
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Adds a really realistic element to the game"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for The Sims 3 University PC Game - Expansion Pack.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product