Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Wii and Wii U Wired Sensor Bar.

<p>Replacement sensor bar for use with Wii and Wii U consoles. Simply attach it to your console and on to the top of the TV and dive in to a world of gaming!</p><ul><li>Wired sensor bar for use with Wii remote and nunchuck.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5016743075057.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.444 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
6 of 967%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Wii and Wii U Wired Sensor Bar.
Review 1 for Wii and Wii U Wired Sensor Bar.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By LouC
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Doesn't work properly and no range ie you have to practically sit on top of it to get it to work. Terrible "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wii and Wii U Wired Sensor Bar.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong description
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ana
From:fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I don't really know how it performs, as it is described wrong in the catalogue and on line. It says it's wired but it's not, it runs on 4 AA batteries so it's wireless not wired as stated in the catalogue and on line, so I took it back, as I would have to keep putting new batteries in it for my grandson to play his
wii u.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wii and Wii U Wired Sensor Bar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wii WIRED SENSOR BAR
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By TAFF
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT "SAYS ON THE TIN" - SIMPLY PLUG IT IN & READY TO GO "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wii and Wii U Wired Sensor Bar.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job pretty well
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Needed a replacement after one of our kittens chewed through the wire! This one is actually wireless, NOT wired as it says in the catalogue, so bonus for us, no more wires for the cats to chew. Only downside is when navigating menus, for some reason you have to stand very close to the sensor, but It's not like that for gameplay which is fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wii and Wii U Wired Sensor Bar.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is not what it says on the website
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dannyb
From:Powys
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This sensor bar is NOT WIRELESS it took me two deliveries and one collection from a store to discover that it is NOT WIRELESS!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wii and Wii U Wired Sensor Bar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wii wireless sensor bar
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By alfie
From:stoke on trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very good works great kids happy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wii and Wii U Wired Sensor Bar.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Black not white
Posted03 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Enfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The sensor bar works very well,
however the picture in the catalogue shows a white sensor bar, the box it comes in shows a white sensor bar, but it's actually Black!
It would have been a better cosmetic fit if it had been White!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wii and Wii U Wired Sensor Bar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good sensor bar, works fine and at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wii and Wii U Wired Sensor Bar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Rockett
From:Swindon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Wii sensor bar works great everytime
Price was very good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.