Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Universal Gaming TV Mount.

<p>Venoms Universal Gaming TV Mount is the ideal solution for your flat screen TV. Securely hold your Xbox Kinect, Wii Sensor Bar or Playstation Eye in perfect position for playing and storage.</p><ul><li>Keep wires hidden and your living space clutter free.</li><li>Rubberised pads keep the front and back of your TV protected.</li><li>Size H18, W10.8, D10cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5031300027218.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><p>Not suitable for children under 3 years old</p>
Overall rating:
3.333 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
6 of 1250%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Universal Gaming TV Mount.
Review 1 for Universal Gaming TV Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV mount
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Darwen, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"easy to assemble does what it says it does and worth buying as it sits perfectly on top the TV`s I use my gaming console with"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Universal Gaming TV Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gaming mount
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By windy
From:Basildon Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"does what it says, makes things easier, useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Universal Gaming TV Mount.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is not universal
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue16
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It does not fit flat screen TVs. The smallest is goes down to is about 2 inches!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Universal Gaming TV Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ninja636
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Better fitting than expected. Take care if your TV is close to the wall as you can't tighten the bolt so the mount sits firm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Universal Gaming TV Mount.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not fit secure to any flatscreen TV in my hou
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jessop
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This product does not fit to any flat screen TV I have tried."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Universal Gaming TV Mount.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Kinect TV Brakcet
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By dave2234
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I had to return this bracket because it was usless for my flat screen tv which is about an inch thick whereas this bracket seems to have been designed for older tvs which ere about 4 inches deep.
A complete waste of my time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Universal Gaming TV Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By phil
From:warks
"does what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Universal Gaming TV Mount.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok, not great
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By tom
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"not a bad purchase but it does not close tight enough to secure my LG LED TV which I also bought from Argos. I have to balance it on top of the TV to get the Kinect to point straight, otherwise it tilts backwards as the backing bracket does not sit tight at the back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Universal Gaming TV Mount.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesnt work
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:London
"My TV to thin - tightens tight take of pressure and it moves"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Universal Gaming TV Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought with Wii sensor bar, good fit, adjustable, useful to be able to use Xbox Kinect, and Playstation Eye too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Universal Gaming TV Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Munter
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Was a bit worried about purchasing this as I have a Samsung 3D television, which is very thin. It fits great though, and all we did was put a small piece of cardboard at the back to ensure it was nice and snug. Has been up for 2 weeks now and it hasn't moved a bit, which is great. Love that it had a separate spot for our wii sensor bar as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Universal Gaming TV Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my teenagers to replace the one they lost, when we took it out of the box we were amazed at how versatile it is, as they also have the wii so a bonus is that!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.