Top-rated product

Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.

<p>Officially Licensed Stereo Gaming Headset, comes with an excellent range of features for both the casual and serious online gamer. These include; high quality 40mm Neodymium speaker drivers, dual volume control with built in powered amplifier, soft leatherette ear cushions and adjustable headband for maximum comfort.</p><ul><li>40mm neodymium speaker drivers, dual volume control unit, channel frequency separation, swivel styled lightweight ear cups, leatherette ear cushions.</li><li>3 metre (oxygen free copper) connection cable and USB&trade; connection to the PS3&trade; system.</li><li>USB connection to the PS3 system.</li><li>EAN: 5055269702672.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.531 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
76 of 8194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Review 1 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Probably the best gaming headphones value for mone
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sparky Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Probably the best bye- Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ps3 headset
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This headset is of good quality, my 7 year old son spends a lot of time using them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing value, good quality product and a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are mint defo worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good headset ideal for beginners "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The tale of an happy boy
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got it for my 7 year son and he seem really happy about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Headset!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alloa
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this cheap headset until I got a better one but I am sticking with this as it is fantastic... great sound and very clear mic.. 100% recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Macclesfield, Macclesfield, Cheshire East, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The head set is good for the money does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Irlam, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
.
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son was pleased with this product.
Good value as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is worth the money.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The headset I ordered for ps3 for the price was very good. Very happy customer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PS3 Headset
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for the price. My 7 year old is very happy with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would reccomend for ages 7-14
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glenrothes, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great headset with a great micraphone . The sound quality is very clear.
Great ease of access to turn down chat and game volumes.
Small headphone ear pieces but are perfect for a child. Also the micraphone not being large stops your kids catching and breaking it.
All in all would definitely reccomend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS3 headset
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant quality headset for the price,would recommend it all day long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:stockton on rees
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a cheap make do set till I could afford to replace the set my ten year old just broke she now doesn't want other set as these ones are better for ps3 than the other ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS3 headset
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlow, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this headset for my son as a replacement for his previous one that got broken.he is delighted with it as it is good quality,sound and offical ps3 merchandise.good product and a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I think this product is good but it would be better if it was bigger so it fits the whole ear because if they are on your ear for long it hurts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good headset
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" for the money this headset is great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headset
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality headset, good sound and easy to set up. Would highly recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>