Top-rated product

Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.

<p>Officially Licensed Stereo Gaming Headset, comes with an excellent range of features for both the casual and serious online gamer. These include; high quality 40mm Neodymium speaker drivers, dual volume control with built in powered amplifier, soft leatherette ear cushions and adjustable headband for maximum comfort.</p><ul><li>40mm neodymium speaker drivers, dual volume control unit, channel frequency separation, swivel styled lightweight ear cups, leatherette ear cushions.</li><li>3 metre (oxygen free copper) connection cable and USB&trade; connection to the PS3&trade; system.</li><li>USB connection to the PS3 system.</li><li>EAN: 5055269702672.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
53 of 5891%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Review 1 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent headphones, excellent price
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The sound quality is very good, the noise reduction is excellent. Would definitely recommend for those on a budget. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PS3 headphones
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First ones broke after 3 days so returned them and had replacement ones the same day, no problems with the second ones, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to set up my son thinks they are great
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money easy to connect son thinks they are the great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are the best headphones we've had. We use them on both ps3 and 4 and they they are easy to use and so comfortable. The sound quality is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kids love this product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Westmeath, Co. Westmeath, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to setup and connection is simple. They can talk to anyone anywhere have made loads of friends... Comfortable to wear... Would definitely recommend to a friend... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:burry port
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a birthday present for a 10 year old and he loved it. He had no problem getting it to work and uses it daily. He couldn't be happier with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Official Licensed CP-01 Stero G Headset for PS3
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a bit scared when I bought the Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3, because I did not know the brand. I am very happy with the product, excellent price and product. I will certainly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS3 headset
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Royton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Spot on my lad loves them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for gamers
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" headset is good for games. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great headset
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this headset thinking you would get black but i ended up with a set of sky blue colour, good job they was for my son. Build quality is good and very easy to set up basically its plug and play , but overall my son loves them and thats all that matters "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ps3 headset
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I would recommend people to have them but bit uncomfortable but they are great headset "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 10 year old, he says they are comfortable & I am really impressed with the sound quality & features & ease of use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed!
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was a bit wary as these were going pretty cheap but they are very good! I am pleased with the price and they're easy to setup and use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product was good i like it and it works well
(filling this in for my son)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Solid product and good sound, nice fit for my son and he has no complaints, much better than I expected for the price, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my boyfriend. Brilliant product for brilliant price :) I've bought him dear ones in the past and they have been nowhere near as good quality and sound as these. Mic is so clear. He loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
suit young gamers
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Roscommon, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sound and mouthpiece good but small size headphones, so suit smaller head.
Broke underfoot after a couple of days so not sturdy but should not have been on floor!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap build quality, but it works.
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Gillingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The build quality of this headset is disappointingly poor. Don't expect a quality Sony headset.
However, it does exactly what it's supposed to do. I've used it for PS3 online play for 30+ hours now, and it works just fine. The audio quality from the headphones is more than acceptable, and the quality of my transmitted voice is good. The in-line independent volume controls are also quite handy.
This version uses a 3.5mm jack to connect to your TV headphone output and the USB goes to your PS3. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>