Top-rated product

Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.

<p>Officially Licensed Stereo Gaming Headset, comes with an excellent range of features for both the casual and serious online gamer. These include; high quality 40mm Neodymium speaker drivers, dual volume control with built in powered amplifier, soft leatherette ear cushions and adjustable headband for maximum comfort.</p><ul><li>40mm neodymium speaker drivers, dual volume control unit, channel frequency separation, swivel styled lightweight ear cups, leatherette ear cushions.</li><li>3 metre (oxygen free copper) connection cable and USB&trade; connection to the PS3&trade; system.</li><li>USB connection to the PS3 system.</li><li>EAN: 5055269702672.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.532 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
88 of 9494%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Review 1 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to use
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was so easy and simple to set up unlike most headsets ive used in the past where you have a maze of cables to go through the inline controls are easy to use and cable length was no issue I would recommend these to anybody there comfortable and stylish and sit nicely on your ears "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7 year old nephew very pleased!!
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these headphones for my 7 year old nephew who was really happy to get them. He can play his games on his PS3 and not worry about the noise affecting anyone else and loves them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Seaham, Seaham, County Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item to purchase and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my son
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great headphones my son said they are good sound is clear and easy set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great sound
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" great sound headband could do with padding as they dig into head part from that happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Gaming headset
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The headset was easy to connect however comfort was poor as there was no padding on top, this is a cheap headset good for communicating as you can hear voices well but the game noise is probably what you expect for the price. Would be good as a first headset purchase. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headset
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Good quality and durable :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS3 gaming headset
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are a good price as some headsets are expensive, both my boys give them 5 stars and would recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stanley, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what my son needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality at its finest.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recommend these headphones for gamers, due to comfort, connectivity and it's affordable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the box, if your looking for a decent headset but don't want to be paying over the odds then look no further! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great budget buy
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as my friends wanted to play against me online but I didn't want to spend too much on it as I wouldn't be using it often.
The sound quality can have a ringing in the background and the headband can make your head hurt after a couple of hours of use, but for the price it does the job just fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargin
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great headset ,well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Probably the best gaming headphones value for mone
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sparky Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Probably the best bye- Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ps3 headset
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This headset is of good quality, my 7 year old son spends a lot of time using them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing value, good quality product and a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are mint defo worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good headset ideal for beginners "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The tale of an happy boy
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got it for my 7 year son and he seem really happy about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Official Licensed CP-01 Stero Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Headset!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alloa
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this cheap headset until I got a better one but I am sticking with this as it is fantastic... great sound and very clear mic.. 100% recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>