Top-rated product

ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.

<p>There's nothing this ProAction shredder can't handle. With the ability to cut up to 10 sheets of paper at a time, credit cards and CD's this industrial standard device is perfect for any small office.</p><ul><li>Throat width 220mm.</li><li>21 litre waste basket.</li><li>Credit cards CD/DVDs.</li><li>Separate bin and slot for credit cards and CDs.</li><li>Shreds 10 sheets of A4 into 4 x 45mm pieces.</li><li>Shredding speed 2.2m per minute.</li><li>DIN level 3.</li><li>Size H42, W24, D32.9cm.</li><li>EAN: 9129982.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
74 of 8191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Review 1 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro action shredder
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bargainhunter
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really sturdy, although the top can be heavy for some people, but it does a great job. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProAction 10 sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Have used it quite a few times. Not had any trouble with it as in paper getting stuck. A bit noisy when reversed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Shredder
Posted06 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ECRBury
From:Bury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really pleased with this shredder. It looks good and is easy to use and does several pieces of paper at once. I agree that the CD shredding would be better going into a separate compartment as we recycle our paper. It is a little heavy and messy to empty as I found the first time but that said I have already recommended this shredder to my sister. Worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By J
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I HAVE HAD A FEW SHREDDERS IN THE PAST, NEVER HAD A QUIET ONE, SO NOISE LEVEL IN THIS IS ABOUT PAR, SHREDS EXCELLENT, DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN, AS THEY SAY, VALUE 10/10, FOR PRICE PAID"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shredder
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tomo
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with this product. quick and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The shredder is just the job!
Posted30 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny B
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Having put up with a straight-cut shredder for some time, I opted for the ProAction 10 sheet, 21 litre Cross Shredder and it is ace! I wish I had bought this months ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By paddy
From:nothants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"it does exactly what i want"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and simple to use
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Brett
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have needed a shredder for a while but decided to shop around and glad i waited to purchase this one. Destroys all documents to tiny pieces and has an added cd shredder too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By pebbles
From:sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Well made product but is quite heavy, could do with slots for carrying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paper Shredder
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Allen
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very good, not tried to shred disc's yet but it will shred up to ten sheets at once, much better than my old one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Shredder
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Recently bought the shredder for our small office. It is good in speed and storage however it is also loud! We tend to only use it now at the end of the day because of this. Otherwise it works perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Professional shredder
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ****************************
From:Dungannon BT71, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does exactly as it says, what more can I say?
Excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it does what it says
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By zenj
From:Bolton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"i bought this as replacement for my home office a bit noise but is does the work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sandie
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good shredder glad I bought this one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Proaction 10 sheet shredder 21 litre cross cut
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Adrian55
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Purchased to replace 2 elderly shredders which had ceased to function due to the on -off sensor breakage. Appears to shred paper with ease, so supports our theory to go for a slightly more powerful model this time. Larger capacity is good bonus too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
little workhorse
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By STEVE
From:cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"after sorting out several years worth of paperwork a shredder upgrade was required.
Its a bit noisy, but coped with reams and reams of paper, only occasionally overheating. 10 sheets of normal A4 paper at one go is a bit optimistic though 5 or 6 is more realistic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does exactly what it say's on the tin
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good all-rounder, have not tried it with 10 sheets yet, but it makes short work of a credit card.
Pleased with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By allyson36
From:Pontyclun, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF72, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent small shredder, lightweight and compact. Not too loud and quick to shred. Good value for money paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Great machine, easily shreds old bank cards and old personal DVDs. Only minor fault just a little noisey."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro Action Shredder
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicho
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to use with useful viewing window to see if the starage case is full. I usually put 3 sheets of paper through at a time which it handles quite well. If you put more through it takes longer to shred."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>