Top-rated product

ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.

<p>There's nothing this ProAction shredder can't handle. With the ability to cut up to 10 sheets of paper at a time, credit cards and CD's this industrial standard device is perfect for any small office.</p><ul><li>Throat width 220mm.</li><li>21 litre waste basket.</li><li>Credit cards CD/DVDs.</li><li>Separate bin and slot for credit cards and CDs.</li><li>Shreds 10 sheets of A4 into 4 x 45mm pieces.</li><li>Shredding speed 2.2m per minute.</li><li>DIN level 3.</li><li>Size H42, W24, D32.9cm.</li><li>EAN: 9129982.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.433 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 277 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
257 of 27793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Review 1 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shredder cheap
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sombrero
From:Mexico
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Storage volume 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise level 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Does what it sez, but a handle on top would have been a good idea as not easy to lift out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good machine
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave M
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does what it says onthe packet.Fast multipage shredding. Could advise that the auto sensor must be kept clear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall a good product for home or small business
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan59
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fast and not too loud exactly as described, would recommend to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cda2212
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Apart from the fact that it heats up quite quickly and the power cuts out to allow it to cool down this product is very good value for money. It shreds the paper into small pieces ..exactly what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good just
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By George 123
From:Gravesend
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good just wish the box pulled out in instead of lifting the top of all the time but very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works like jaws in a box
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Spud
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" not had it very long, but its
very efficient.
used click&collect, collected it from local " Home Base,"department, no hassle.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynnie
From:Horsell
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I reserved this on line and went after work and it was easy
Will now always reserve stuff before I go and collect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent domestic shredder
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ritual
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This shredder is compact but quite powerful and efficient. It is easy to empty and I have had no problems with jamming. This is ideal for reasonably heavy domestic use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By misprint
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Quickly shreds unwanted private documents with a viewing window so you can see when it is getting full "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has good features
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sylv
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice design. Good capacity. Good noise levels. Fast and efficient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very impressed with this shredder for the reasonable price. Plenty of capacity, good speed and quality feel. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a very efficient and easy to use shredder.
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Margo74
From:Durham, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very glad I chose this model of shredder. I find it meets all my requirements. A handle would be a useful addition. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By WendyJ
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A little noisy but otherwise great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cross shredder 10 sheet cut.
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really well made. I was surprised to see how much shredded paper it holds due to it's cross cut and a window built in to show the quantity as it fills. It cuts cds and cc a must have for total security. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ProAction 10Sheet 21ltr Cross Cut Shredder
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Nottm
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal in every way for small office or home use.Shreds CDs Credit cards But not Staples "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
good enough forr the price
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Iei
From:North Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Storage volume 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise level 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" average for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent shredder
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By av23
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well and quickly cross-shreds household papers. The only problem is it overheats after 3-4 minutes continuous use and takes 20-30 minutes to cool down again before it restarts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SHREDDER
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By GuGu
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The ProAction Shredder I bought is very satisfactory, and saves a lot of time .... which is very valuable !
I would recommend this particular machine to anyone thinking of buying such a product ! Full Marks to this machine .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jackal0899
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good quality. .
good price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:St Helens
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fast,reliable and holds a lot of paper, I haven't had the need to try the disc cutting yet but I'm sure it will be just as good as the paper shredder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>