Top-rated product

Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.

<p>It all started with a staring contest, but with the headless giant having no eyes and the flying eyeball unable to blink, it soon became all out war! With neither opponent backing down, the two combatants knew that by teaming up they would be a force to be reckoned with. The infamous flying eyeball and the headless giant became known as Eye-Brawl.</p><ul><li>Giants that dwarf regular Skylanders and a gameplay experience to match.</li><li>All new Skylanders to expand your collection.</li><li>Enhanced elemental zones and collectability drivers.</li><li>EAN: 5030917119903.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Review 1 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skylanders
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By wal
Age:65 or over
"Booked on line and service at store was excellant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thumpback
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Adrian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Argos had stock at about the best price. My 5 and 7 year old boys wanted this and it's a great fun character in the game. The boys like to mimic his catchphrase "Hail to the whale"."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
grandsons birthday present
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product as described and grandson was immensely happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By sammy010101
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for 4 year old son as he wanted it. I don't know much about them, but he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really cool
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Frankie
From:Scotland
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I like him because he throws the anchor !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skylanders are fab!
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Pippy
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My boys have skylanders and they love them! We have one day a week where we don't allow them to use technology and they love to just play with the Skylanders as action figures and the Top Trumps game with the cards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skylanders - Thumpback
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Cooke
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"7 year old son thrilled with it. Worthwhile buying when 3 for 2."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skylander giants
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By michael
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"bought these for my grandson he wanted these particular skylanders and was very happy when he received them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good choice of skylander
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By pammy
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"my grandson loved his birthday present a new
skylander giant ,thumpback to add to his collection ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant figure
Posted15 March 2013
Customer avatar
By skids1313
From:barry
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"i found that this figure was very colourful and i enjoyed waiting for it to come out. i used click and collect and the service was very good. hope you will enjoy this figure and add it to the others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sky landers
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By steve
From:gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"As on the box son love this new figure to add to his skylander set very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good!
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 4 year old son loves his Skylanders, so when I purchased this one he was over the moon"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great skylanders
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By dans dad
From:leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"got this for my 6 yr old, he thoroughly enjoys the sklanders giants and we even play together!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my son loved it
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By AMY
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for my son he loves it he has many of the skylander characters but this is now his favourite 1 "Hail to the whale" he likes the things he does on the game too =)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure -Thumpback.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product