Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.

<p>Ninjini was the most famed magical ninja from ancient times. But a dark sorceress, jealous of Ninjinis skills, trapped her in a magical bottle for all of time. Years went by, yet Ninjini stayed steadfast and determined to escape, even mastering the dual sword technique in her prison. Her strength continued to grow until through sheer force of will, she broke free! From then on, Ninjini made it her mission to help those in need, always carrying the magical bottle as a reminder of her resilience.</p><ul><li>For generations, the Skylanders have used their magical powers and weapons to protect Skylands. But now, an evil tyrant has frozen them and banished them to earth.</li><li>Only you can put them on the Portal of Power and bring them to life to save Skylands forever.</li><li>Expand your gameplay experience with new worlds and new adventures. Build the ultimate army of Skylanders - with over 30 Skylanders to collect.</li><li>EAN: 5030917122774.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 2090%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Review 1 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Vet56
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" It made a grandson very happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The last Giant needed!
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ValDee
From:Australia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son has been trying to find this to complete his collection. Easy to do with online reservation, and no problems with collection. My little boy is delighted with Ninjini! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another fun Skylander!
Posted22 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Angel57
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My daughter received this Skylander for her birthday to add to her growing collection! She is very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great giant!
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jim
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Our son is well happy with Ninjini, so that makes us happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greate purchase
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By dorota
From:redcar
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" great items,thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ninjinie
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Co. Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great skylander giant, she has amazing moves, my little boy loves her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
at last!!!!!!!
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By alison
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Been waiting so long for this character to come out we almost gave up. Was well worth the wait though. Has great upgrades etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By anita
From:berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A real surprise for my son's birthday as it was really hard to get. He loves playing with ninjini she is a very powerful skylander. The perfect gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SkylanderGiants
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Was so happy to find this character at Argos as have been waiting for this one for ages to complete the set! Great for playing SkylanderGiants. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great skylander
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By christine north shields
From:Tyne&Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for Grandson, he loves ninjini, she is one of the best Skylanders .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long wait
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By zippy
From:angus
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" bought this for my nephews collection,he had been after this for ages,good service and great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really gr8 figure
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By angel777
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Last figure in the skylanders giants relaese my grandson has been patiently waaiting on this and it did not disappoint. He loved it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sadie
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent Skylanders adventures. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Completed Set
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Happy Skylaner!
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good Skylander lvl 15 already and maxed out, Completed the set finally! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ninjini figure
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By grandma
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" My grandson was very pleased with his gift and spent the weekend discovering what the figure was capable of.
The only problem was that I couldn't get it locally. It is a pity Argos can't transfer items from one store to another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Character
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Katharine
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for my son, who thinks this character is very good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandsons treat
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:East Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A good present for an excited grandson , received in good working order "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this is the last of the skylanders giants that my son had to add to his collection, he is very happy playing with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the Wait
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By josie
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Son had been waiting for this , as he was brought a double for his Birthday.
Exchanged with ease , very happy boy .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Figure - Ninjini.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product