Top-rated product

ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.

<p>This Pro Action cross cut shredder is ideal for small office use. Featuring a large 21 litre waste basket, economical shredding speed of 2.2m per minute and the ability to shred 10 sheets at once, this device is ideal for anyone who is looking for a fast and efficient way to protect your personal details.</p><ul><li>Throat width 220mm.</li><li>21 litre waste basket.</li><li>Credit cards CD/DVDs.</li><li>Separate bin and slot for credit cards and CDs.</li><li>Shreds 10 sheets of A4 into 4 x 35mm pieces.</li><li>Shredding speed 2.2m per minute.</li><li>DIN level 3.</li><li>Size H41.8, W24, D32.9cm.</li><li>EAN: 9130160.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.405 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 215 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
200 of 21593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Review 1 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shredder is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cross Cut Shredder.
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Helston, Helston, Cornwall TR13, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great shredder which does not struggle with a large quantity of paper. Speedy, same day delivery which came in really handy when we needed this on the same day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
paper shredder
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Brilliant shredder strong ,great size and just what I needed for all my headed post. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sturdy, decent sized shredder. Perfect for home or small office. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Storage volume 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Noise level 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Poor product, keeps cutting out it has taken me over a week to do a job I expected to do in a couple of hours "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for home use
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with this paper shredder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shredder with power
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great ability to shred 10 sheets at a time with no problem. Quick to use and nor too noisy. Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This shredder works very well and it cuts up
Your old credit cards as well.
Good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good shredder
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It served the purpose for which it was bought, at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Second time
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire ML7
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the second time I've bought this model. the demise of the first one was entirely my own fault.
The main difference is a new design of bin but the overall performance is just as good.
Good looks - good service - good price, what more can you ask for?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Which recommended
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Researched shredders , great value for money for home use .Does exactly as advertised being a cross cut shredder for security "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ProAction10 Sheet 21Liyre Cross Cut Shredder
Posted19 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Purchased a similar product before and was very satisfied. Particularly like mesh basket as you know exactly when to empty it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great machine
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" shreds quickly and quietly,, would not put 10 sheets in as this definitely slows it down, doing less is quicker so breaks even in the end. Definitely recommend this shredder "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Faulty
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This item had very good reviews. Unfortunately after I had purchased this item and used it once, it broke down. Due to the good reviews I went and purchased another one which has not given me any problems as of yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good capacity non-jammer...bonus!
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 10 sheets are the absolute maximum. Works better with up to 5 at a time, but doesn't jam and feeds through fine. The 21L bin soon fills up though and the CD/Disk box is best removed to allow for maximum waste storage of paper. Cross shred provides good security of confidential info and the waste is finely shredded. Good value for money. Noisy in an office though and can disturb others, so be warned! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Makes hard work of 10 sheets, better to feed it 5 at once. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ProAction Cross Cut Shredder
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Storage volume 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Works well, shredding paper into small oblongs.
Some noise but within acceptable limits.
Good product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shredder - bit noisy
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I really like the shredder. It is much noisier than my last one but I can put up with that. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the money
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it is supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction 10 Sheet 21 Litre Cross Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shredder
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage volume 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise level 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good shredder, takes quite a while before it cuts out and I'm doing about 9 years worth of shredding! Haven't had any jams yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>