Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Playmobil Dragons Dungeon.

<p>Knights, wizard and dragon</p><ul><li>The green dragon circles overhead while the knights guard the glowing magic stone.</li><li>Includes 2 Playmobil knights, a mystical wizard, a fully articulated green dragon and lots of accessories.</li><li>Size H40, W50, D15cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x button cell (included).</li><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 4008789048363.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Playmobil Dragons Dungeon.
Review 1 for Playmobil Dragons Dungeon.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Razor spark scooter
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Staffs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good quality scooter. Our youngest son has been after one of these for ages,because our eldest son has one.
He finally got one for his birthday and he absolutely loves it!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Playmobil Dragons Dungeon.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best toys for imaginative play
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Bobcat
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought for twins' sixth birthday and a great hit. They were delighted and proceeded to play with it for hours. Like all Playmobil toys very well designed and versatile. Any amount of Playmobil can be put together in any combination that childrens' imaginations come up with, and that's a lot. Ideal for children from 3 to 13 (yes even the older ones can't resist a play). This set comes in an impressive big box with colourful illustrations (important) and what is inside lives up to the promise. Great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Playmobil Dragons Dungeon.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For the Grandson
Posted22 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Nanna Mo
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" He has asked 4 this item 4 his birthday present ,and I got the Dragon Castle 2 go with it from u "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Playmobil Dragons Dungeon.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Gordon
From:Greater London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This was an ideal present for my five year old great grandson. He loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Playmobil Dragons Dungeon.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Moms
From:Lancashire
" Loved by my 5 year old nephew for his birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Playmobil Dragons Dungeon.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jenni
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i was very pleased with this item, not as many parts as most playmobil 'buildings' although it still took about 45 mins to put together. loads of bits to play with, 3 year old just loves the proper flying arrows. if you can get it when on offer - an absolute bargain. now i know he likes this, i can get him the large castle (and dad can put that one together!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Playmobil Dragons Dungeon.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for imagination
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Georgina
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My 7 year old loves this item he is getting a nice collection of playmobil now. Will buy more from this range. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Playmobil Dragons Dungeon.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for role play
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Shoezyfloozy
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought the dragons dungeon playset for my 6 year old son. He loved the fact that you can fire missiles with the crossbow mounted on the top. The glowing light was a bonus too. I would however recommend that parents/adults consider putting this together before giving it to the child. Its much to complicated for a child to assemble and takes quite a bit of time. Overall though very happy with this toy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Playmobil Dragons Dungeon.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product