Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Integral Fusion 8GB USB Flash Drive.

<p>The clever design of this micro USB means you can leave it attached to your laptop, car audio or TV without even noticing its there! Access all your additional files without interference, with all the same plug and play capability of a full sized flash drive.</p><ul><li>Just 20mm in length. Micro design for use in laptops, netbooks, car audio, TV and hi-fi systems. The small and lightweight leave-in' USB flash drive.</li><li>Black and red.</li><li>Write speed 3Mbps.</li><li>Read speed 12Mbps.</li><li>8GB storage capacity.</li><li>USB 2.0 compatibility.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055288417397.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Integral Fusion 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Review 1 for Integral Fusion 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted01 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Dumfries
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i wanted a flash drive for use in my car head unit and the small size of the integral fusion makes it ideal and i have no complaints regarding performance overall a good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Integral Fusion 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for car stereos.
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By guitarmandb
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If your car stereo has a front mounted USB slot, this is the ideal flash drive. The incredibly compact size, (it only sticks out about 6mm, means there is no chance of accidentally hitting it with your hand. Great little product at a fantastic price. It wont be the only one I buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Integral Fusion 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ratterboy
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought for use in car, ideal size it doesn't protrude more than 5 mm from dashboard and 8 gb as well, great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Integral Fusion 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Really wanted this for my Blu-ray player, as it sits nice and flush you hardly notice it's there.
Before this was a little to pricey for the intended purpose, so relented to using a normal flash drive which stuck out a mile when connected to my Blu-ray player. Now the price is nice and cheap, I had to buy one.
See the attached photo. You see how nicely the Integral Fusion 8GB USB Flash Drive sits nice and flush, where the Sandisk, sticks out a mile."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Integral Fusion 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mighty Mini
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:U K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a brilliant little product. I bought it for my TV Box for record and pause action. Plugs in the front of my black box and is so streamlined. If you want a discreet little USB this is it. This is an 8GB but you can get this flash drive with a higher capacity ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Integral Fusion 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadget
Posted16 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:East Riding Of Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Whilst this flash drive does no more than any other 8 gig flash drive, the fact that it doesn't stick out means less chance of damaging it or accidentally knocking it out. Small is good but take care not to loose it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Integral Fusion 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has compatibility issues
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This drive is great small form factor, I purchased this drive to use in my wife's Nissan Note however the drive was not recognised by the Nissan, the fat 32 format was correct as it worked on the PC. I tested it on a friends Ford and it worked perfectly well.so although the stick is working, I think there may be compatibility issues with certain cars, Hope this may help people who think they have a faulty flash drive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Integral Fusion 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By zoopy
Age:25 to 34
"Great item can use it in the back on my monitor without it sticking out the bottom :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Integral Fusion 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Johnty
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"With it being so small this is ideal for use with a laptop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Integral Fusion 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Milton Keynes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this to play music through the car USB, I am amazed by the tiny design, It's perfect in every way, music clarity is second to none, due to small size it canot be dislodged from USB socket, advice to buy, larger memory available"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.