Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Integral Fusion 32GB USB Flash Drive.

<p>The clever design of this micro USB means you can leave it attached to your laptop, car audio or TV without even noticing its there! Access all your additional files without interference, with all the same plug and play capability of a full sized flash drive.</p><ul><li>Just 20mm in length. Micro design for use in laptops, netbooks, car audio, TV and hi-fi systems. The small and lightweight leave-in' USB flash drive.</li><li>Black.</li><li>Write speed 3Mbps.</li><li>Read speed 12Mbps.</li><li>32GB storage capacity.</li><li>USB 2.0 compatibility.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055288418240.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Integral Fusion 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Review 1 for Integral Fusion 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So small - it's amazing....
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Isabel54
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My upgraded car had a USB cable and I bought this so I no longer need to carry CD's in the car. It is so small I can't believe it, so unobtrusive and I've downloaded loads of CD's already and it's still not full. Thoroughly recommend it. The downside could be that it is so small it is easy to misplace! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Integral Fusion 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing little device!
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Pete
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use it for my car - it tucks into the usb slot and allows me to close the flap so its invisible .. Highly recommend this item .. Argos - delivered on time and with no fuss as you would expect .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Integral Fusion 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works as well as you want
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ed182
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I brought this primarily for my xbox360 and it works fine. I did have to do a software update to get the whole 32gb (i got 29.9gb in the end) but its a cheep alternative to buying the official hard drive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Integral Fusion 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiny USB storage
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I purchased this to fit in my car stereos USB port so it won't stick out too much from the socket. Its amazing how they fit 32GB on such a small device and now its made my whole music collection available in the car. Storage technology seems to be advancing very fast. Extremely pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Integral Fusion 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant. Just what I needed!
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Swagbards
From:West Sussex
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" This is an excellent flash/pen drive which is small enough, physically, to go unnoticed in your computer/laptop.
This memory stick runs excellently on my Xbox and my PC. Initially, I was concerned that it wouldn't work on my Xbox because that would be its primary use. As expected, a small chunk of the total storage was taken up by system data (2gb).
On the whole, an excellent buy, well worth the money!
*PLEASE NOTE*
Colours vary from the picture as I received a memory stick which had green on it rather than red.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Integral Fusion 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little USB Key
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent little gadget. Fast and small. If I could change one thing it would be to have a captive lid! Very easy to lose! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Integral Fusion 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little flash drive
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Jon
From:Wigan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Using this flash drive for playing my MP3 collection in the car. Its physically very small but packs loads of storage and for a great price too.
Works really well in my car, a great alternative to leaving my 'generic mp3 player' in the car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Integral Fusion 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" 1cm square by 5mm and 32GB this is really something straight out of Star Trek! The transfer speeds are good and it works perfectly on Mac or Windows. One thing I did notice is that it gets slightly hot after prolonged use, but I am not surprised. Great little device overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.