Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.

<p>If you want a small, fast and stylish food processor that fits your kitchen and your cooking style then the FPP215 from Kenwood is just what you need. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>750 watts.</li><li>2 speeds and pulse function.</li><li>1.2L main bowl liquid working capacity.</li><li>1.2L blender capacity.</li></ul><p>Functions:</p><ul><li>Slices, grates, whisks, compact food processors, dices, kneads dough</li><li>Safety interlock system.</li><li>Stainless steel blades.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>3 attachments.</li><li>Dishwasher safe attachments.</li><li>Non-slip feet.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5011423160306.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Review 1 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple but great
Posted11 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Persi
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This Kenwood FPP215 is great, simple easy to use also good price very happy with it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Osaf
From:Southfields London
Age:35 to 44
"Excellent it works perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By lin
From:bootle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"as i always cooling from fresh this is a very good chopper and food processer and is a very good bargin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Efficient Food Processor
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Esfandiar
From:Bristol, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I Purchased This Machine For The Purpose Of Making Pastry But, Found Out That I Can Do Much More Than That!
It Is A Powerful Machine With Lots Of Safety Features To Make It Safe To Use.
With That Price Tag One Can Hardly Find A Better One!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased so far!
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Eye
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have just replaced my old Kenwood food processor which I have had for at least 20 years plus and has given me sterling service over the years. So I replaced it with another Kenwood, very pleased so far, especially with the speed, I hope it gives me many years of use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Bryan
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good attachments. Need to put quite a bit in to blend but this is only issue. Great help for the baby blending."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:West Mids
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says! Very robust! Very pleased and excellent price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mollie
From:Weymouth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"it does everything I want it to do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By JanC
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Have had this a fortnight. It works well and was well priced"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By mbaba
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"too small for a big famili"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By JM
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Purchased as a first food processor for my daughter, who is delighted with it - she uses it every day and says it is versatile and very easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jaycee
From:Ceredigion
"Really pleased with this processor, feels solid yet the base is light but stays in place when used.
Would recommend this product,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Hoa
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very good machine! Happy with it would recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pleased
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"i didnt know there was such thing like a kitchen robot like a food processor... it makes life sooo much easier. its just enoying that we cant leave it on for more than one or two minutes otherwise the motor will probably just burn....( if u leave it for more than 2 min on u can feel the burning smell right away...) but i think thats with the majority of the food processors.... anyway overwall having a food processor its a MUST for anyone... it really chops off ure vegetables for u.... and grates and does all that boring kitchen work heehhe recomend...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth operator
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By RizkiProdukt
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It's easy, simple & the best product ever."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood FPP215 Multipro Compact Food Processor - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I did buy this item half price. It is compact, ensuring I will use all the parts and not store them away gathering dust. I don't need a liquidisor or soothie maker, it needs to be ready available and sits neatly in the corner. Only down side is rubber feet makeit hard to move when I want to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.