Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.

<p>This Bush TV is an ideal choice for any living or working space. With built in Freeview, you and the family can enjoy a variety of digital channels in excellent picture quality. This TV also benefits from SRS TRUSurround HD, which delivers immersive and natural surround sound without rear speakers.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Edge-lit LED TV Screen.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (81cm).</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 60Hz.</li><li>Response time 10 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 3 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Component video socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS TruSurround HD sound system.</li><li>75 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H77.9, W49.1, D5.1cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 7.5kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H77.9, W54.5, D20.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 8.1kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.3.</li><li>On mode power consumption 65 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 58kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.36 watt.</li><li>Mercury content 500mg.</li></ul><p>EAN: 9130799</p>
Overall rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
63 of 6893%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks fab
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lacey
From:cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"we bought this tv just before christmas as ours broke! was a great price, looks great and picture perfect! the only thing we did have a laugh about was the sound! level 6 is prob the perfect level of volume anything above is quite loud so would be great for people who are hard of hearing! would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By AP
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I needed a TV to replace my old and broken Goodmans, and at a reasonable price this certainly fit the bill. Set up within 5 minutes and works perfectly. Quite good sound compared to my old TV too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD PRODUCT
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ANDREW
From:leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this as a present for my dad as was sick of him watching a 20 year old set.
a fair price for the product and quality picture.
Would reccommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal TV
Posted18 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Steffy
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I purchased this TV to go into the master bedroom. It is an ideal size and the titanium gives off a more expensive finish. Very easy to set up and the stand is very sturdy compared to other brands I have looked at. Definitely 5* rating and would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By madmarzi
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great value tv, for our bedroom, sets up in minutes, freeview is a bonus, to view on an existing sky box if not using hdmi, set up via atv."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pathetic sound quality
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Donald Duck
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The appearance of the equipment was fine, the sound quality was pathetic.
I have heard better sound quality from a budget priced MP3 player.
Easy to set up with interesting features, however, the sound quality was impossible to tolerate.
Argos service was suberb and arranged a replacement on the next day. I went for the Hitachi which was £20 more but I recieved a £10 Argos voucher as I had spent over £100 on that day. Bargain!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By HBread
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this television for my elderly parents after reading reviews of similar priced televisions.
The television is very easy to set up and I had it working within ten minutes. My parents are very impressed with the picture quality and particularly the sound.
Excellent value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for my parent
Posted09 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jennie
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This tv has a good clear picture and sound, is basic and simple to operate and set up - which is ideal for my parent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good tv pity about the back
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Rathfriland, Banbridge BT34, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this tv for spare room but had to go and bit a shelf for it as wall bracket can't be fitted due to a partial raise at the back"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good tv
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ANDY
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great tv, easy to set up and great picture. Would rate it as good all round. Also has a connector so you can connect to a pc so you can watch stuff from the internet via a pc or laptop. The first one we got had a fault and was replaced without a problem"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a xmas present
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By collette
From:Loughton, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this is a xmas present I hope they will love it as much as I do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush 32 hd ready freeview led titanium
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By gary
From:brentwood
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"this tv is superb when watching through a hd source thats what makes it worth every penny standard def is acceptable but overall i would reccomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as the reviews suggest
Posted03 August 2013
Customer avatar
By CB868
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Thought the picture quality was poor. Had to adjust the picture after set up quite considerably to get a half decent picture. Peoples' faces were fuzzy and no amount of upping/downing the sharpness, contrast, colour etc. made a lot of difference.
If you get a good one, like a lot of customers obviously have, then the price and functions of this particular model would be great value.
Sadly, I returned mine.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all round!
Posted02 August 2013
Customer avatar
By David80
From:N.Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This TV is great, easy to install and very worth the money. Me and my wife love it and is perfect for our family room!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDready freeview television
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By margaret
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
"picked up product took home had it set up in use in a few minutes nothing complicated about it, auto tune very handy.
Have had for a week and no problems very happy.\
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new favourite thing!
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By kerry
From:kent
Age:18 to 24
"Fantastic product, amazing picture and sound! Much better than most other TVs I have had, especially to watch films and play video games on (amazing for this!). I didn't think I would like the colour (I usually prefer black TVs) but it was perfect! Highly recommended product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab TV
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By DART
From:Newcastle Upon Tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great TV, easy to assemble, even got Xbox, PS3 etc plugged in no problems, would highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent set - great looker - great price!
Posted27 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Bette
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought for me at 90.
My old LCD flatscreen developed problems with its tuner.
• The sound on this is extremely clear, even at low volume, and surprisingly 'rich' for such a wafer-thin set. The built-in pre-sets [plus customer-set sound options] make it very easy to adjust to taste.
• The matt charcoal-grey [titanium] surround ensures no distracting reflections from windows and furniture; screen is "non-reflec" too.
• Buttons on remote a tad tiny; ALDI's big button jobby fixed that!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By nigel
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this telly for the spare bedroom for my kids, but I was so impressed by the picture quality I wished it was in the lounge.(The picture on my main tv is not as good despite a premium brand name and a price tag more than double this set)
Set up was dead easy , and i get clear pictures on most channels despite only using an indoor aeriel.
Only negative I can find is the absense of a headphone socket, which must have been an oversight given the otherwise good level of conectivity.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview LED TV - Titanium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best value by far!!!!!
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:northants.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"What a simple television to install and to operate. Picture quality is second to none. Overall satisfaction has meant that we have bought a second one,in readiness for when our other old set gives up the ghost!!!!
At the price offered when we bought them,there was no other price anywhere close to it as to that offered by Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>