Top-rated product

Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.

<p>Beats by Dr Dre Urbeats are the headphones used to mix in every major studio. The metal housing provides excellent durability and prevents vibrations and unwelcome sounds from disrupting your listening experience.</p><p>Precision machined, single billet metal housing prevents, vibrations and unwelcome sound from tainting your listening experience.</p><ul><li>Plastic ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Flat cord.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>3.5mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 848447001538.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.612 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
186 of 20193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It's not comfort to use
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peckham, London SE15, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" If I put in my hear it's coming down. But the sound quality is good. But it's not fit in my hear properly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dre beat headphone
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent headphone the sounds output is so amazing thanks dre beat for producing this lovely headphone... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
highly recomended
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" highly recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disappointment ! Poor fit
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The Quality Of sound is amazing You cant get no better, the base is booming and sound is Crystal clear the only issue I have with these headphones is they keep annoyingly dropping out my ears no matter what size ear buds i use they drop out ! They are very uncomfortable! Im so annoyed As i love the sound and look and i got them at an amazing Price! But just wont stay in my ears :-( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The earphones are brilliant
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fort william
" Great bass on these earphones happy with product & service from Argos fort William thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfection perfect in every way
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Holt, Holt, Norfolk NR25, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - Metal
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent sound quality and great look. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats headphones
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product however had to change the buds on the headphones for them to fit in my ears. Great sound quality for the money and well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, clear sound, stylish and goes great with my pink ipod touch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm really happy with the In Ear headphones
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sound quality is excellent and I'm very happy to buy them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Banging beats
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these for myself i l ove the colour (I'm a fan of pink!) they do come in a variety of colours, Very vibrant sleek design comes in a beats box with instructions stickers and different pod sizes what I love as not all headphone fit everyone I highly recommend these earphones as small light and colourful with a good steady sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink Beats headphones
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can hear static noise occasionally when im on the phone, since the first day i opened them but music quality is amazing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful pickup service and great product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Whilst I was initially disappointed that the first store I visited didn't have this product, your easy reservation service made it simple to come and pick up.
The product was for a gift and the recipient was really pleased at the quality and sound.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant Beats By Dre sound quality, with gorgeous colour. However they can become a tad uncomfortable with prolonged wear. They are also noise-cancelling, which is great but can be a bit disorientating if wearing the earphones out in public. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great sound
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these for my daughters birthday got her the headphones last year & she loved them but won't us them for school as they are to big.
so she's more than happy with these really good sound. They were also on half price offer so result for both of us
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As compare to prize this product is awesome "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters 11th birthday & needless to say she was well pleased!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats earphone
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant earphones wish I had bought them sooner and a brilliant price for such an amazing product. Would defiantly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>