Top-rated product

Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.

<p>Beats by Dr Dre Urbeats are the headphones used to mix in every major studio. The metal housing provides excellent durability and prevents vibrations and unwelcome sounds from disrupting your listening experience.</p><p>Precision machined, single billet metal housing prevents, vibrations and unwelcome sound from tainting your listening experience.</p><ul><li>Plastic ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Flat cord.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>3.5mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 848447001538.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
54 of 6287%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
review from a girl
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jules22
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was purchased as an xmas present for my daughter, so this is her review she gives excellent in everything except the comfort because she says she finds depending on the size of bud which you choose ( there are a couple of sizes to choose from) they can irritate the ears but you do get used to them eventually "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Beats
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son. He loves them and a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Christmas present for the Mrs
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Timekeeper
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Don't know why people rave about Beats, this is my first and last purchase of them. I thought I would see what all the fuss was about and they were on sale so bought a pair for the mrs as a Christmas Present. First pair returned, as crackling and tinny noise in the right ear, only used twice. Exactly the same problem for the second pair. Returned no questions asked. (well done Argos) will be making a trip to the BOSE store, as I know there products are very good. (Should have stuck with my gut) "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain sale price for mint headphones
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pompeyginger
From:bury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great headphones with superb quality sound, and at a great bargain sale price too.
Happy days
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
average but very costly
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tee05
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I tend to buy a lot of earphones, and thought I try this one, however the sound quality is not much difference probably cos I have an HTC phone already with beats audio included. So I believe I have wasted my money but hopefully it last longer than my previous earphones however the price can be reduced. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sound
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Call me Al
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a filler for my son's Xmas stocking. His feedback was very positive. He thought the sound quality was fantastic and loved the Purple colour. Might even get one for myself now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By AK
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a surprise for my husband and I have never seen him this pleased for a gift. It was worth more than I actually paid for it. The smile on my hubby's face made it more valuable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
...Beats...
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chazcousins
From:Surrey,
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sound
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ted
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter wanted a good set of headphones and as this was her favourite colour the item seemed perfect. Despite the colour not really being for me i have to say the sound quality is really good and the fit very comfortable. I fealt these were certainly worth the higher price tag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing sound
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kiki
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sound amazing and looks good would defo recommend for someone who likes in-ear headphones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mismak
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Present for one fussy teen who is just thrilled "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Sound from these little buddies
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MattTheBarbarian
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They fit nice and snug with the various fitting buds, I have a different one for each ear, which actually makes it easier to find the right one for the right ear too.
The sound is full and warm, with some nice bass in there. I have used more expensive in-ear headphones (Shure) and these compare very well.
I don't know if it's just because I look after them better but they never seem to get tangled up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mrs mcbride
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got the beats for my 16 year old and he thinks the sound is really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kintwa
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product !!!
Sound quality-incredible :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats head phones
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Frank the Magician
From:Churchtown, Dublin 14
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They were for my 14 yr old daughter for Christmas. She loves them, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Pjs
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exceeded expectations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By amit
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at a very reasonable price. Noise cancellation is superb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dre beats in ear headphones
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By chindo
From:Whitchurch hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The purple beats were bought for my teenage grandson who thought they were sick(I think that means they are good) he said the bass is excellent and are quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beats in ear headphones
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By debs
From:Orpington, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" amazing sound and great price as they went down to 79.99 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Urbeats - purple
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent set of headphones, build quality is excellent and a good range of ear buds. Bought these when on offer and only just worth that asking price, not sure I would pay full asking price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>