Top-rated product

Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.

<p>Beats by Dr Dre Urbeats are the headphones used to mix in every major studio. The metal housing provides excellent durability and prevents vibrations and unwelcome sounds from disrupting your listening experience.</p><p>Precision machined, single billet metal housing prevents, vibrations and unwelcome sound from tainting your listening experience.</p><ul><li>Plastic ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Flat cord.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>3.5mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 848447001538.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.613 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(256 reviews) 252
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 Stars
195
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
236 of 25692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My hot summer beats sound amazing
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Horwich
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have always been an apple fan and felt that the time was right to buy a pair of beats to go with my iPhone 6 they look great and sound good the only issue I find is the comfort a little too hard for my likeing but I got them for a really good price so not too bad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats earphone
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ewell, Epsom, Surrey KT17, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a excellent earphone for me and my children's we each have beats headphones they never break I recommend that you buy this product I had it for £39.00
But normally this headphones are about for £99.00.
Have a nice day or night
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was worth rushing out to buy. My teenage daughter has no complaints! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Liv
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The earphones are always falling out of mybears and the sound quality is not the best. I havd had better from cheaper brands . However tgey look great and seem to be durable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats earphones fantastic
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were a present for my daughter she lived them!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:congleton
Use:Travel
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well impressed with the product looks good and like the style and colour of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant headphones
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these headphones not only look great they sound great if your looking to buy a quality set of in ear headphones then go for these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheep know why now
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harwich, Essex, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got these for
My wife as thought be a bargain at £40 as I just got space gray pair for my birthday. But they we're no where near as good as my ones sounded worse than pound land ones lol. So brought red ones at £80 soooo much better
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality Headphones
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased these for my daughter and she is raving about them already, they come with a variety of different ear jackets to fit most size ears.
They appear to be well made and look like they will last her quite a while which will be a first.
Overall very happy with these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound qualiy
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sound quality is very bad. My iphone headphones have a better quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Earphones
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newham
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great earphones
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pretty, pink earphones. Sometimes give me a slight headache as they go into my er quite far. But apart from that, bery good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UrBeats
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome quality and good sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product and great sound.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had heard some bad reviews regarding the headphones but decided to purchase them and had no clue what the bad reviews were for! Really good product and great sound quality. Definitley worth the buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My pink Dre Beats are amazing?
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chippenham, Chippenham, Wiltshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound quality in this product is the best i have ever heard . better then standard headphones. Worth the price and would recommend these to anyone. Certaintly getting your moneys worth buying this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent set of headphones, good sound
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stylish look, good fit, flat wire to avoid tangling, nice product overall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats earphones
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used to think my old earphones were good until I listened with these as the sound quality is so superior with the Beats. The fit takes a bit of getting used to but there are different bud sizes to choose from. Good purchase as they were reduced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome purchase
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product, worth the money paid for as the block out all background noise and have amazing sound with really good base. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality Sound and Style
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great headphones, look good and sound fantasic.
The cable is nice and thick so will last a long time.
Very comfy ear buds with other inner ear pieces included for best fit.
Carry pouch also came with it very handy. Best headphones ive bought! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought it the better half and she won't put it down, goes everywhere we go- she loves her music and sings so it's officially the best present I've ever bought her....bear in mind there's a Mulberry bag in there - says it all doesn't it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>