Top-rated product

Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.

<p>Beats by Dr Dre Urbeats are the headphones used to mix in every major studio. The metal housing provides excellent durability and prevents vibrations and unwelcome sounds from disrupting your listening experience.</p><p>Precision machined, single billet metal housing prevents, vibrations and unwelcome sound from tainting your listening experience.</p><ul><li>Plastic ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Flat cord.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>3.5mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 848447001538.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.451 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
72 of 8288%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 37 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Judycyy
From:Lewes, Lewes, East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best earphone I ever had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ta
From:Middlesex
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very loud and clear sound. Bought these on sale, wouldn't have payed the full price for these though. Nice packaging and they look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beats ear phones
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kittycate
From:Dd4 8re
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 pairs if these as presents and grandaughters were over the moon with the performance of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kb
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great headphones ! Clear sound no matter how loud you turn your music upto! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargin.
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By fafa
From:St albans
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sound quality. Very nice color. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought For My Daughter
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Marty64
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and very pleased but only purchased due to being half price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little headphones
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kevin37
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased these for my girlfriend, brilliant little pair of earphones. I have owned various pairs over the last few years. The sound quality on these are second to none and I highly recommend them. However, one of the problems with these earphones is they do have a habit of suddenly stop working (usually the left earphone). So make sure you keep your receipt "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Standard sound
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Edmonton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing special. I get it for half price and my wife is happy with item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By DazBaby
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these headphones, very comfortable and keep the sound in my ears. Great mic too for chatting on the iphone 6 plus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sal88
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a bit reluctant to buy these because of the price but i am so glad i did. I love them!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Totally Useless....Don't Buy!!!!!
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Call me Al
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Within 2 weeks of purchase I deliberately smashed it and threw it in the bin. This unit has a mind of it's own., Rarely did I hear a song I chose as it kept skipping tracks and playing songs not on the playlist. It kept going into Voice Command and activating itself. Drained my battery overnight because I left it plugged into my iTouch and it inexplicably turns itself on. Will stick to buying his records and nothing else and will forever "DIS" the headphones. Also uncomfortable with awful buds. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rose PS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great price for a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By G
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these on sale price an absolute thrilled the quality and sound are fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs. Graham
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my new bears earphones. I can escape through my music it's great! X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't waste your money
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Surrey Calling
From:Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought one for myself 2 weeks ago and I've literally just stamped on it smashed it to threads & binned it. Reason? It totally useless. Rarely do I get a complete track played and it keeps kicking into Voice Control command and randomly playing outside my playlist. It even started activating the camera. I dare not leave it plugged into my iUnits as they comes to life on their own accord and drains the battery. I simply had enough of it. It's a total waste of money and will forever dis Beats. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
0of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good sound
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By elle
From:dartford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" expensive for what they are, good if got in sale but not worth full price . Are comfortable and has a good sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By shaz97123
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Once the correct earrbuds are put on they are reasonably comfortable, sound quality is good but not as loud as I thought.
Overall, good pair of headphones to purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bd7676
From:Kent, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purcheased these with my christmas money and i must say money well spent! I love that colour its so pretty and they come with different size ear pieces so you can choose which fits you the best. The sound quality is the best! I've owned beats before and they never fail let me down. They really are not tangled ones and they come with a cute little case too. If you are thinking about buying these i would strongly recommend them and you wont regret it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
review from a girl
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jules22
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was purchased as an xmas present for my daughter, so this is her review she gives excellent in everything except the comfort because she says she finds depending on the size of bud which you choose ( there are a couple of sizes to choose from) they can irritate the ears but you do get used to them eventually "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Beats
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son. He loves them and a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>