Top-rated product

Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.

<p>Beats by Dr Dre Urbeats are the headphones used to mix in every major studio. The metal housing provides excellent durability and prevents vibrations and unwelcome sounds from disrupting your listening experience.</p><p>Precision machined, single billet metal housing prevents, vibrations and unwelcome sound from tainting your listening experience.</p><ul><li>Plastic ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Flat cord.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>3.5mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 848447001538.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.489 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
80 of 9089%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 38 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent earphones for the money!
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By R1234
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The earphones have a great sound quality for such a small product! They block out nearly all of the background noise. However, when using the earphones for a prolonged amount of time they can make the inside of your ear canal sore. Apart from that little niggle they are a fantastic earphone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones but not completely stable
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mxgeldar
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had two sets now and none of the ear buds are correct for me. The headphones are brilliant if I sit still but fall out when moving around. Almost perfect ..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday pressie
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for an expensive brand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Music Junkie
From:somewhere in Essex
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Awesome sound but a bit uncomfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good love them
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By matt
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" best pair of earphones I've ever brought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At last a good set of in ear headphones
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mummysboys
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are a brilliant, comfortable set of headphones. Well worth the money. A great choice of colours to choose from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Caroline59
From:Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These earphones are pricey - but so worth it. My 13 year old son continues to be super pleased with them; from the initial packaging and unwrapping experience to the design and appearance of the earphones along with their sound quality - highly recommended; saves buying several cheaper pairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alice
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great headphones with really good sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Judycyy
From:Lewes, Lewes, East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best earphone I ever had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ta
From:Middlesex
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very loud and clear sound. Bought these on sale, wouldn't have payed the full price for these though. Nice packaging and they look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beats ear phones
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kittycate
From:Dd4 8re
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 pairs if these as presents and grandaughters were over the moon with the performance of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kb
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great headphones ! Clear sound no matter how loud you turn your music upto! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargin.
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By fafa
From:St albans
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sound quality. Very nice color. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought For My Daughter
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Marty64
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and very pleased but only purchased due to being half price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little headphones
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kevin37
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased these for my girlfriend, brilliant little pair of earphones. I have owned various pairs over the last few years. The sound quality on these are second to none and I highly recommend them. However, one of the problems with these earphones is they do have a habit of suddenly stop working (usually the left earphone). So make sure you keep your receipt "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Standard sound
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Edmonton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing special. I get it for half price and my wife is happy with item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By DazBaby
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these headphones, very comfortable and keep the sound in my ears. Great mic too for chatting on the iphone 6 plus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sal88
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a bit reluctant to buy these because of the price but i am so glad i did. I love them!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Totally Useless....Don't Buy!!!!!
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Call me Al
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Within 2 weeks of purchase I deliberately smashed it and threw it in the bin. This unit has a mind of it's own., Rarely did I hear a song I chose as it kept skipping tracks and playing songs not on the playlist. It kept going into Voice Command and activating itself. Drained my battery overnight because I left it plugged into my iTouch and it inexplicably turns itself on. Will stick to buying his records and nothing else and will forever "DIS" the headphones. Also uncomfortable with awful buds. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
0of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rose PS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great price for a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>