Top-rated product

Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.

<p>Beats by Dr Dre Urbeats are the headphones used to mix in every major studio. The metal housing provides excellent durability and prevents vibrations and unwelcome sounds from disrupting your listening experience.</p><p>Precision machined, single billet metal housing prevents, vibrations and unwelcome sound from tainting your listening experience.</p><ul><li>Plastic ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Flat cord.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>3.5mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 848447001538.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
87 of 9889%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
37 Questions | 40 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
totally satisfied
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" High quality in-ear headphones! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, MI, USA
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these earphones are very good they are really basey and they are loud the sound is very good and I bought them in Argos I got very good service and I got greeted with a £5 voucher when I bought the beats and I got told what was in the packaging when I went to buy them buy these beats from Argos it is the best place to buy them from thanks to Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good upgrade
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sydenham
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the first time I purchased expensive earphones and I'm happy I did. The quality is good, and strong. I can clearly distinguish the sound which is better compared to my cheaper ones I had. I would absolutely recommend this earphones to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphones are the best I've had so far the music quality is perfect really hear the base.. Perfect for all music lovers ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good airphone
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like it,I will buy anther one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great present for my princess
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:NW London, UK.
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" She previously used a pair of Sony in-ear phones and so I tested the sound quality of both usiing the same song from the same device and these in-ear phones do produce more bass and deeper tones. The music sounds better. Whilst not as good as the over-ear variety; these are perfectly acceptable for the size. Also came with original Beats carry-pouch, and a number of different sized ear buds for maximum comfort. Beats also provide a 2-year warranty. Argos offers are unbeatable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent earphones for the money!
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The earphones have a great sound quality for such a small product! They block out nearly all of the background noise. However, when using the earphones for a prolonged amount of time they can make the inside of your ear canal sore. Apart from that little niggle they are a fantastic earphone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones but not completely stable
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had two sets now and none of the ear buds are correct for me. The headphones are brilliant if I sit still but fall out when moving around. Almost perfect ..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good but already broken
Posted21 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got these at Christmas (December 2014) they were great at first and now they are not working. so annoyed. Complete waste of money. would not recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earphones
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with these headphones. Recommended for lovers of bass. Might not suit audiophiles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday pressie
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for an expensive brand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:somewhere in Essex
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Awesome sound but a bit uncomfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good love them
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" best pair of earphones I've ever brought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At last a good set of in ear headphones
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are a brilliant, comfortable set of headphones. Well worth the money. A great choice of colours to choose from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These earphones are pricey - but so worth it. My 13 year old son continues to be super pleased with them; from the initial packaging and unwrapping experience to the design and appearance of the earphones along with their sound quality - highly recommended; saves buying several cheaper pairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great headphones with really good sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lewes, Lewes, East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best earphone I ever had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very loud and clear sound. Bought these on sale, wouldn't have payed the full price for these though. Nice packaging and they look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beats ear phones
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dd4 8re
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 pairs if these as presents and grandaughters were over the moon with the performance of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre Urbeats In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great headphones ! Clear sound no matter how loud you turn your music upto! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>