Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.

<ul><li>Beats Solo HD.</li><li>Super plush and covered with ultra-soft breathable materials, you'll be cool and comfortable even during marathon listening sessions.</li><li>Cushion ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Flat cord.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>3.5mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So cool
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lebster63
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice sound and comfort In a stylish package. And top price from Argos too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats Headphones
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My daughter got these for Christmas. She loves them. The sound quality is amazing. They are well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dr. Dre Beats
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenjen
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I don't use headphone but even I can hear the quality in these headphones. The biggest bonus was purchasing them with a reduction in their cost. My eldest daughter is well pleased with them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:West Yorks, Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"worth the price my sons loves them ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Beats
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Audrey35
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fantastic headphones, lightweight, comfy and flexible. Great colour too. Headphones fold down into a small Carry case a great idea. Great sound and no-one else is disturbed with daughter's loud music - although she can't hear anyone talking to her - how convenient. Would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have headphones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Helpful Harriet
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Do everything they should and the sound is really good. Comfortable on the ear and look great. Love the range of colours too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaj
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very nice colour and brilliant sound never knew u could hear all of the music ever note and beat,my 10yr old been asking for theses for years but was hesitant but this Xmas went with the beats and she loves them so a happy child makes a happy mum thumbs up dr dre !!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"They are brilliant and my daughter loves them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Choppy chaps
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these headphones for my daughter for Xmas and she loves them. Fantastic sound and nicely packaged too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By loopylara
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"They very comfortable, sound quality is amazing.... says it all how my mom wants to borrow them to listen to her fave track, yes they are pricey however if you LOVE your music (like I do) then they are worth the price. I love the fact that they come with a bag to put them when not using them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product would highly recommend
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachael
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter saved for a long time for these and requested money from everyone for her 13th birthday to purchase them, had a great result when went to buy them that they were in the sale as well. One pleased and very grateful new teenager. Thank you Argos!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing headphones
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Tinkerbell
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great sound and colour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
17of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great look & sounds
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By ald1
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very comfortable, fashionable & deliver the best sounds, shutting out external noise. 13 year old daughter saved up for these herself & is delighted with them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
25of 34voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Light Blue.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product