Top-rated product

Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Purple.

<p>Enhance your listening experience with these purple Beats by Dr. Dre HD Headphones. The super plush headphones are covered with ultra-soft breathable materials keeps you cool and comfortable, even during marathon listening sessions. </p><ul><li>Super plush and covered with ultra-soft breathable materials, you'll be cool and comfortable even during marathon listening sessions.</li><li>Cushion ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Flat cord.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>3.5mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 0848447001514.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Purple.
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These headphones are one of the best around!
Posted08 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lorenlee
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with the purchase! Great sound quality and comfortable to wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Charchar22
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased these for a Christmas present. Had a faulty pair but Argos changed them and my daughter has not stopped wearing them. The sound quality is really good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats overhead headphones.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Paddy
From:Ripon, North Yorkshire HG4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"These were bought for my wife for Christmas, they were tried by all our family who said they were the best headphones that they have tried, also my wife loves to listen to music whilst doing her college work, which is great as I can't hear what she is listening to and she couldn't hear what I was listening to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent headphones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By NickNak
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these headphones for my 16 year old daughter and she loves them. Excellent sound and well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats headphones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chad
From:Chad
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant pair of headphones, would recommend a
Pair, best on market.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound, looks good
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Busybrennan
From:Slough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Broke after a couple of days use! Argos swapped them for us no quibble though, however they didn't have the purple ones in stock so had to settle for the red ones. Happy with how Argos dealt with the return though and the staff were great as always!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter's Christmas gift
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ClaireH2711
From:Midlothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant headphones.
Daughter (10) loves them
Comfortable
Look great
Great sound
Come with case for storage
Would highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats are Neat!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cam jack
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these for my son for xmas he is absolutely made up and me and my husband was amazed by the sound. Excellent choice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jobey
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my son. Great sound, very comfy, and look great! Really happy with them. Would recommend. Actually fancy a pair for myself now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
From:Ryton, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great sound ,bit expensive but well worth it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.