Top-rated product

Beats by Dre On-Ear Wireless Headphones - White.

<p>These White Wireless Headphones by Dr. Dre provide an exhilarating experience due to its advanced technology so every little detail of the music can be heard giving an incredible sound. There are even controls on the earcup to allow you to change track. Its extremely recognisable and stylish design makes this a must have accessory.</p><ul><li>Longer battery life means you can listen to your music for hours without interruption. Stream audio from your laptop, or any other Bluetooth-enabled device - even TV's - from up to 30 feet away.</li><li>10m range.</li><li>Automatic tuning.</li><li>Mains AC adaptor.</li><li>Cushion ear pieces.</li><li>3.5mm driver.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>10 hours battery life.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 848447000920.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre On-Ear Wireless Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre On-Ear Wireless Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By windywoo1982
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant headphone was unsure when I bought as though they were a bit on the pricey side but now I have started using are definitely worth the money they have great sound and are very comfy.
Excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre On-Ear Wireless Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beats headphones
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Malcolm Ellis
From:Torfaen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is probably the coolest gadget i have ever purchased........"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre On-Ear Wireless Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rajiv
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"It's fantastic product ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre On-Ear Wireless Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:Aberdeen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"sound Quality is really good, the design is slim not too bulky.
price is expensive but you get your monies worth.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre On-Ear Wireless Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Frankse
From:Doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to Bluetooth great sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre On-Ear Wireless Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My brother loved them
Posted01 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ShellW
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as a gift for my brother
He is super happy with them
Ideal for the gym, he assures me they are top quality comfort and sound
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre On-Ear Wireless Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats wireless headset
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By The kid
From:Derry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Product is excellent but quite expensive. A lower price would enable more people to purchase and enjoy this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre On-Ear Wireless Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Newmarket
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"First pair i bought, took them back due to fault (not charging).
Second pair no problem and daughter is over the moon with them, great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre On-Ear Wireless Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats wireless headphones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Codi173
From:Harlow, essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great sound not over basey well worth the price. Bought 2 pair one black one white. They do eliminate outside noises so all you here is your music. Great great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre On-Ear Wireless Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just a magic
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By niki-tree
From:Maidstone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Dr Dre wireless headphones are just amazing:) No wires, comfortable remote control in ear cup, amazing sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre On-Ear Wireless Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This headphone is very good
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sadat
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The design and connection to devices is very good looking beautiful. But the sound is not like you can get from Bose but it is ok."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.