Top-rated product

Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.

<p>Enhance your listening experience with these white Beats by Dre Tours In-Ear Headphones. The super plush headphones are covered with ultra-soft breathable materials keeps you cool and comfortable, even during marathon listening sessions. </p><p>Super plush and covered with ultra-soft breathable materials, you'll be cool and comfortable even during marathon listening sessions</p><ul><li>Cushion ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Flat cord.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>3.5mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 848447000883.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
46 of 5584%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound and clarity
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:YORKSHIRE
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I enjoy listening to music and pod casts with these earphones the clarity,sound and base are excellent. I love the fit of the earphones they fit perfectly and are very comfortable and don't hurt you ears when you listen to music over a long period. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liskeard, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So happy with this purchase, the bass on these earphones is absolutely incredible, definitely would recommend to music lovers and worth the purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great headphone
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This headphone from Beats is phenomenal. It gives great sound and it is very comfortable. My money is well spent. I would highly recommend for all music lovers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Beats tour in ear headphones
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very well presented and good packaging .
But Very disappointed with these headphones.
very poor sound quality And bass is weak compared the competition.
Overpriced .. you can buy much better for less .
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very nice I liked "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Headphones
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although beats are still a little privet for my liking the sound is simply fab!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEATS any other brand
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently bought these headphone for my partner and after hearing the sound quality, style of design and comfort I will definitely be investing in another set for myself. Beats are way ahead of the competition in my opinion a very good products. perfect for music lovers or tablet users. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Sound Quality
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Amazing sound quality,perfect design. I suggested "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best earphones I've ever used "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional Earphones
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" By far the best earphones I have ever bought they look good and sound amazing, well worth the money.
If you want the best then buy these
You won't be disappointed..guaranteed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am extremely happy with this produc, they balance sound quality and strength "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I think power beats is much more better than beats tour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound quality it's not better than Apple
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Ham, London E6, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sound quality it's not better than Apple
And not very flexible
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good design
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good design but average sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best headphones
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These have to be the best headphones that I have ever had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Enfield, Greater London, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great headphones. Bought these as a present for my boyfriend. He has the over ear headphones but couldn't use them in the gym. They offer the same quality of sound but are much more convient for sports or on the go. Good range of colours to choose from. Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best headphones on the market
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As always, Beats Tour are the best on the market for their superior quality, both in design and sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product will always use beats
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have had beats for more than 5 years and will continue to use them, but will only buy from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxury
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fishguard, Pembrokeshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good earphone good bass "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>