Top-rated product

Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.

<p>Enhance your listening experience with these white Beats by Dre Tours In-Ear Headphones. The super plush headphones are covered with ultra-soft breathable materials keeps you cool and comfortable, even during marathon listening sessions. </p><p>Super plush and covered with ultra-soft breathable materials, you'll be cool and comfortable even during marathon listening sessions</p><ul><li>Cushion ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Flat cord.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>3.5mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 848447000883.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.32 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
21 of 2584%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sabir
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These beats have some magnificent bass truly..beautiful looking earphones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
they are the best in-ear headphones ever
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By chris60
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" they r well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product does all I need it to do
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By chris60
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No other word, fantastic!
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Doncaster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best earphones I've ever had and ive owned so many! The way they fit into the ear is awesome, shake your head, they will not fall out!
Sound quality is utterly amazing!!!! Not a single complaint!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
earphones
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By webbo1976
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" wanted some good earphones as my last pair went falty and come up trumps with these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
better then the last version.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By alif
From:south tottenham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" his one is good then the older version. Sound quality is also better. the comfort is ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
hard
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kamal
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" i feel very uncomfertable when i use these headphones sound quality is just awesome but i m not satisfy from comfort "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beats review
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lemonhead
From:essex
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All round good product. Stylish comfortable and great sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
too expensive
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrsmoothound
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" too expensive. stick to skull candy in the future "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bbbbeats
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynsey898
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were purchased for myself. I didn't want to make too much of a statement & buy the solos.
I bought them mainly to listen to music on the way too uni. They are really good at noise cancellation, I can't hear a thing! They do have a clearer sound & the bass is amplified. It is a bit of a fiddle to find the right ear cushions, but you get plenty to choose from.
A little expensive, but I hope they are money well spent & serve me at least a few years.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality is very good
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
" I didn't want over ear headphones so these in ear ones are very good audio quality
2 year warranty in box aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Naichu
From:Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The sound quality is fantastic . They are worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality and very well made!
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The sound quality out of these is fantastic. Sure they are more expensive than most earphones, but the quality of sound and how well made and durable they feel makes up for this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By driver
From:strathclyde
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" i read so many poor reviews off these earphones but took a punt as have the excellent studios but felt wanted something smaller for commuting...these earphones are awesome,,magic bass,thumping very loud so be careful with volume,listen thru iphone with itunes and spotify,,i think so much negative comments due to fact tons off fakes on market..i retuned bose earphones,thou maybe needed a few listens..glad bought these instead...take a punt,if u like dance rock music you wont regret buying these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality And Sound
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By M Bev
From:Southport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Can't believe the sound quality from these compared to others i have used. The tangle free wire is great as my others were always getting tangled up !!! well worth spending the extra money if you can afford it. My wife wants a pair now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best headphones I've had
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Karl
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Best headphones I've had 10 out of 10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC QUALITY
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sparkle
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My son was delighted with these headphone. Fantastic sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
monster beats
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By apaykapuy
From:stoke-on-trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" excellent sound, value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By johnr
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" the first pair i bought, were faulty staright away and returned to the store within 2 hours, the second pair lasted 4 days before developing the same fault, returned and got a full refund, all style no quality product!!
the fault was a loose connection in the left earpiece causing major distortion "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
16of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Smit
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" These headphones turn the ordinary into extraodinary.
I highly reccommend them why spend £30 evry couple of months when you can buy these and they will last.
You will love the sound quality and clarity of this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
23of 31voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>