Top-rated product

Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.

<p>Enhance your listening experience with these white Beats by Dr. Dre Tours In-Ear Headphones. The super plush headphones are covered with ultra-soft breathable materials keeps you cool and comfortable, even during marathon listening sessions. </p><ul><li>Super plush and covered with ultra-soft breathable materials, you'll be cool and comfortable even during marathon listening sessions.</li><li>Cushion ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Flat cord.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>3.5mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 848447000883.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
14 of 1782%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beats review
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lemonhead
From:essex
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"All round good product. Stylish comfortable and great sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
too expensive
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrsmoothound
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"too expensive. stick to skull candy in the future"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bbbbeats
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynsey898
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These were purchased for myself. I didn't want to make too much of a statement & buy the solos.
I bought them mainly to listen to music on the way too uni. They are really good at noise cancellation, I can't hear a thing! They do have a clearer sound & the bass is amplified. It is a bit of a fiddle to find the right ear cushions, but you get plenty to choose from.
A little expensive, but I hope they are money well spent & serve me at least a few years.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality is very good
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
"I didn't want over ear headphones so these in ear ones are very good audio quality
2 year warranty in box aswell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Naichu
From:Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The sound quality is fantastic . They are worth every penny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality and very well made!
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The sound quality out of these is fantastic. Sure they are more expensive than most earphones, but the quality of sound and how well made and durable they feel makes up for this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By driver
From:strathclyde
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"i read so many poor reviews off these earphones but took a punt as have the excellent studios but felt wanted something smaller for commuting...these earphones are awesome,,magic bass,thumping very loud so be careful with volume,listen thru iphone with itunes and spotify,,i think so much negative comments due to fact tons off fakes on market..i retuned bose earphones,thou maybe needed a few listens..glad bought these instead...take a punt,if u like dance rock music you wont regret buying these"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality And Sound
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By M Bev
From:Southport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Can't believe the sound quality from these compared to others i have used. The tangle free wire is great as my others were always getting tangled up !!! well worth spending the extra money if you can afford it. My wife wants a pair now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best headphones I've had
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Karl
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Best headphones I've had 10 out of 10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC QUALITY
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sparkle
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My son was delighted with these headphone. Fantastic sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
monster beats
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By apaykapuy
From:stoke-on-trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"excellent sound, value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By johnr
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"the first pair i bought, were faulty staright away and returned to the store within 2 hours, the second pair lasted 4 days before developing the same fault, returned and got a full refund, all style no quality product!!
the fault was a loose connection in the left earpiece causing major distortion"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
14of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Smit
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"These headphones turn the ordinary into extraodinary.
I highly reccommend them why spend £30 evry couple of months when you can buy these and they will last.
You will love the sound quality and clarity of this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
23of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By disappointed
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Do not buy. I have bought 2 of these earphones, and each pair lasted less than a year. The quality is really poor, they disintegrate and fall apart. Also the description in the print catalogue is incorrect. These earphones do not have control talk."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-12points
11of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted18 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:widnes
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"the sound is second to none! any parents who like my child has been told by that that this item is a ''must have''......it really is! Also, I like the fact that the item is very strong and has plenty of spare parts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
18of 23voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre Tour In-Ear Headphones - White.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product