Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.

<p>Keep using your mouse for up to eight months with a single battery, and rely on the power indicator to tell you when it's time to replace it.</p><ul><li>BlueTrack.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>2 buttons.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.607 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
26 of 2893%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Review 1 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mouse
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Stacii
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I use this mouse for gaming since my mice have a tendency to die on me quite frequently. I have small hands so its comfortable and easy to use. I don't know what else to say but it really is a good all round mouse, I'm a very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ingenious!
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lainey
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought 2 of these little gems - one for home laptop and one for work. In both cases I can find myself working on small tables, shared areas etc that don't leave a lot of room for a mouse, let alone its trailing flex which always seem to get in the way. Packs away into itself, so no fiddly bits stored separately to lose. Definite value for money and worth it's weight in gold!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Small USB
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By aor5000
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" i never got to actually use the mouse.
the usb dongle that came with the mouse wasn't quite big enough.
i tried it on my pc/lap top/pad & tv media player ... on all of them the usb was too small/tight that it wouldn't fit.
returned for a refund and bought a logitech insteasd
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product and value
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By PEC
From:Wirral, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Nice design, works perfectly with Windows 7 and 8 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Joe90
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It works really well. It's comfortable and very responsive. Glad I didn't buy anything more expensive - great price and good service via Reserve in Store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Eddie
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice Mouse. Work very well. The underneath of the Mouse as a button to turn it of when not use, saves battery. Easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly what it says
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By andrew
From:u.k
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this wi fi mouse does exactly what it says on the tin,really neat little mouse.and a bonus at half price as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By woolly
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I am very pleased with this,what I like about is the fact it has on-off switch,so you're not having. to unplug it every time you're not using it. Good ,would recomenend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Arjay
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500
Posted06 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Billy50
From:Warrington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" just like to say I could not do without it now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Fishfinger
From:West Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Just plugged in the tiny USB dongle, put the battery in the mouse and everything worked perfectly from the word go on my new Windows 8 laptop. Every operation is smooth and responsive with no discernible lag, I am guessing the battery life will be good as I'm always leaving it switched on. Despite its dinky size, it feels comfortable in my big hands.Well made and highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"UNDECIDED"
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mouse Novice
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" For the most part this mouse works pretty well but sometimes it acquires a mind of its own and moves where it thinks I want it to go and at great speed. Don't know why! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good mouse
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Nini
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good mouse, works well, small and compact.
Would recommend to others.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By vivitano
From:Bangor Co Down.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Best purchase ever .doesn't need pluged into comp. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top notch
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By GAE
From:Teesside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" opened the box, plugged it in & away I went. It really was as easy as that, great product from a name you can trust. Certainly would recommend to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted23 June 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Doire
" Best mouse I ever used. Will buy another one for my desk top. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By susan
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This mouse is one of the best we've ever had, & we've had a few! So easy to connect & go. Trailing wires-no more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super little mouse
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By steven
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" cracking little mouse does everything you need it to. don't know how long the battery will last but it switches off to save power . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really good buy
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Not knowing much about buying a wireless mouse, i read reviews first and hoped it would be ok. I was pleasantly surprised that it would work on surface perfect for my laptop. Now going to buy another one for my desktop.
Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value, but a little small
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By mouse buyer
From:REDHILL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace an old failing cordless mouse for a desktop PC.
Its build quality is good, does exactly what it supposed to do and the battery life is quite good considering it only uses one AA.
Only critcism is that it is a little on the small size, not quite as small as a 'compact' laptop mouse but not as big as a 'regular' mouse.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>